CoolRelief.net Reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
Filter
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

mary E - 05/26/2022

Totally awesome ! I will

Totally awesome ! I will use these alot


Athletic Knee Ice Pack Wrap
Athletic Knee Ice Pack Wrap
See more product reviews

Suzanne P - 05/26/2022

Knee pack

I really liked the athletic knee ice pack. I had a total knee replacement and needed to ice my knee a lot after coming home for recovery. It is easy to use, wraps around my knee very nicely and I can walk with it on my knee. I recommend getting two ice packs to be able to change one out while the other is freezing.


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Debra B - 05/21/2022

Limited Relief

The ice melts within half an hour. I walk for an hour. Then I've got this heavy wet thing around my neck. It would be better if the ice was not just made from water.


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Sally B - 05/21/2022

Awesome

Awesome


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Debra H - 05/19/2022

It came very quickly, and

It came very quickly, and I used the cool Pack, after having a knee replacement, and it was very soothing to my knee. I use it everyday.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Genelle B - 05/13/2022

The Solt Gel Hot/Cold Pack for the knee

The cold pack we used for swelling after a total knee replacement worked fantastic! We were able to wrap it around the knee so it was icing around the knee! The swelling went down much faster than the ice packs that were sent home from the hospital! Thanks


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Genelle B - 05/13/2022

Large replacement gel ice pack insert!

We purchased this so we would have two! That way we had one in the freezer while using the other. This worked slick! We were able to get the swelling down after the total knee replacement a lot quicker! Thank you 1


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Gary A - 05/12/2022

Works for my knee pain

I like that it remains somewhat flexible when it is frozen. When applied to my knee, it remains quite cold for 30-40 minutes, a good duration for my post exercise cool-down or when going to bed.


Large Soft Gel Pack for Knee 360 Coverage
Large Soft Gel Pack for Knee 360 Coverage
See more product reviews

Alice C - 05/11/2022

Gel pack

Easy to use


Large Soft Gel Pack for Knee 360 Coverage
Large Soft Gel Pack for Knee 360 Coverage
See more product reviews

Harlan G - 05/07/2022

I like the amount of

I like the amount of coverage and the Velcro/ elastic feature is nice and easy.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Ray P - 05/01/2022

ok

ok


Soft Gel Universal Ice and Heat Wrap, Elbow, Thigh, Ankle, Wrist, and More
Soft Gel Universal Ice and Heat Wrap, Elbow, Thigh, Ankle, Wrist, and More
See more product reviews

Marsha L - 05/01/2022

Works Great

Got this for a post dislocated and multiple fracture ankle injury and surgery. It really fits well and helps much with swelling and pain.


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Gwyn W - 04/28/2022

Perfect!

Well made, stays cold for a very long time. Perfect for my double sleeve.....


Athletic Knee Ice Pack Wrap
Athletic Knee Ice Pack Wrap
See more product reviews

Connie M - 04/28/2022

I was hopping it was

I was hopping it was a gel type pack. I don't care for the ice cube type.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Kat L - 04/28/2022

Great cold pack

The Velcro keeps the hip cold pack in place wonderfully.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Michelle G - 04/28/2022

Perfect

Easy to use and fit.


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

John D - 04/28/2022

These are the best gel

These are the best gel packs that are priced right. Super fast shipping and great customer service. Thank you!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Dorothy O - 04/28/2022

Effective and easy to use

I have found this ice pack to be the easiest to use of any I have tried--it is flexible and with the 2 straps, very easy to apply. I do need to put a hand towel between it and my knee, but it still gets plenty cold enough.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Shirely - 01/03/2022

Used after total knee replacement

Used after total knee replacement


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Edris - 12/07/2021

See previous remarks

See previous remarks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoolRelief.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023