CoolRelief.net Reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
Filter
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Amy W - 09/01/2022

This Product is fine so far but of little use with the broken strap.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

MICHAEL C - 09/01/2022

This chilling wrap is the perfect antidote for applying to my knee after an intense cycling session. Ridiculously cold! I can barely keep it on for 20 minutes. Works great. Plus, with the adjustable velcro straps, you can adjust the compression on it. I really like the fact that I can walk around a bit while wearing it, too. This thing is a winner!


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

MICHAEL C - 09/01/2022

The pack is creased in the middle so that it can fold partially around your knee inside of the wrap. It's crazy cold and that's a good thing. Very impressed.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

David M - 08/31/2022

Soft Gel Pack for Knee

Just had knee replacement surgery and this works great!! Wraps around my knee and then the velcro holds it in place. Even in bed it stays on my knee area! Love it!!

David M

08/31/2022 - AZ

It was easy.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Jeffrey M - 08/19/2022

The waist strap broke the third time I used. It is now useless.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Robert J - 08/13/2022

flexible as a wrap or to use flat


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Anne F - 08/12/2022

I like that I can move around and still have the ice pack on.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Marilyn M - 08/07/2022

Soft gel hot/cold pack

Love this pack for my knee! I use it every day for knee swelling and inflammation after my walks!


Large Soft Gel Pack for Knee 360 Coverage
Large Soft Gel Pack for Knee 360 Coverage
See more product reviews

Robert G - 08/06/2022

Best out there!

The wrap and Velcro work perfectly for covering the knee all around. The gel is pliable enough to cover as well. Awesome!


Soft Gel Universal Ice and Heat Wrap, Elbow, Thigh, Ankle, Wrist, and More
Soft Gel Universal Ice and Heat Wrap, Elbow, Thigh, Ankle, Wrist, and More
See more product reviews

Jan S - 08/03/2022

Happy with it. Works good.

Happy with it. Works good.


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

JAMES D - 07/18/2022

shoulder wrap

give great relief


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

BEVERLY G - 07/14/2022

Mediocre

Frankly rather disappointed. the black velcro inside the cool relief bag stuck to the lining of the bag instead of what its purpose is for to fasten to the other side of the bag. The straps only go in one direction would be more beneficial if in either direction so it could be used lengthwise. I think its a rather poor design. It was advertised on Sirius XM with great reviews but I'm not in agreement. I had a total knee replacement so I am using it and did buy two gel paks for interchanging; it's not totally useless but it needs a better design.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

BEVERLY G - 07/14/2022

Mediocre

Poor design; not as useful or as "fantastic" as advertised.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Sandra F - 07/08/2022

Ordered 2 Inserts to Alternate Cold and Warm

It is so convenient to wrap it and go about the house. I ordered 2 inserts so can alternate ice-heat-ice as recommended by my chiropractor.


Ankle Ice Pack
Ankle Ice Pack
See more product reviews

Tracy F - 07/06/2022

Works like an icy dream!

Works like an icy dream!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Teresa R - 07/03/2022

Perfect for knee replacement ice

Perfect for knee replacement ice therapy


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Brenda M - 05/29/2022

Works really well, comfortable, easy

Works really well, comfortable, easy to apply and helps the pain and promotes healing!! Thank you


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Martha M - 05/29/2022

Works very well. Has helped

Works very well. Has helped a lot with recovery from knee surgery.


Shower Shield Catheter Water Barrier 7in. X 7in (7 Pack)
Shower Shield Catheter Water Barrier 7in. X 7in (7 Pack)
See more product reviews

George M - 05/27/2022

Love the product, can go

Love the product, can go swimming because of it.


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

mary E - 05/26/2022

Totally awesome ! I will

Totally awesome ! I will use these alot


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoolRelief.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023