CoolRelief.net Reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap

Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

JAMES D - 07/18/2022

shoulder wrap

give great relief


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Johnsie - 07/03/2021

I have a bad shoulder

I have a bad shoulder and due to a kidney issue I cant take anti inflammatory meds. Ice is my only answer at this time. I would recommend this product to anyone with a shoulder injury. The product quality is superb.


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Tony - 06/10/2021

I received excellent customer service

I received excellent customer service from Devin. . I love my new shoulder wrap. It is exactly what I wanted. I wasnt sure if it would cover all the painful areas of my shoulder, but it does.


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Alta - 04/25/2020

...

...


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Stacia - 04/02/2020

This ice pack is awesome!

This ice pack is awesome! Its lightweight, easy to put on, applies gentle compression and stays cold for hours! I like how its a one size fits all and can be used on many parts of the body!


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Tomasa - 03/23/2020

The gel packs are artificially

The gel packs are artificially divided in half. You call them a two-pack but since I didnt cut it in half, it is actually one piece. The extra 2 gel packs are really one gel pack. Your labeling was disingenuous. The pack fill out all of the cloth container. I should have gotten another gel pack. Your ad is deceptive.


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Douglass - 01/24/2020

I ordered online. I received

I ordered online. I received item but it really didnt suit my needs. I called rep-he was very helpful addressing my concerns and I exchanged it for the item he recommended. Received today-perfect.


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Russell - 01/10/2020

These icepacks are fantastic!

These icepacks are fantastic!


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Danita - 12/08/2019

aaa

aaa


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Antwan - 03/12/2019

On my shoulder. Everyone! Excellent

On my shoulder. Everyone! Excellent quality.


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Antwan - 03/12/2019

On my shoulder. Everyone! Excellent

On my shoulder. Everyone! Excellent quality.


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Tamar - 10/16/2018

Bought this for *** who

Bought this for *** who is using it now. It is very comfortable for him and he likes it.


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Kristine - 09/02/2018

Easy to use. No mess.

Easy to use. No mess.


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Jesse - 08/28/2018

Quality product that stays cold

Quality product that stays cold and fits my should perfect. Would recommend


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Shavonda - 08/26/2018

Only used the product 3

Only used the product 3 times works well as advertised


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Edris - 07/07/2018

I originally ordered this set

I originally ordered this set up for my partner, who has a torn shoulder ligament. I am also going to order one for myself, to ease my stenosis.


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Dia - 06/15/2018

Rotator Cuff tear and Muscle

Rotator Cuff tear and Muscle tears all in my shoulder, trying to avoid surgery. The quality is good *** Anyone that needs a large flat cold pac cold use this. The one removable velcro strap could be used in more than one way if you needed to use it for a knee it would probably work. I plan on trying that.


Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
Soft Gel Shoulder Hot/Cold Wrap
See more product reviews

Nakia - 06/12/2018

good

good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoolRelief.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023