CoolRelief.net Reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,176 Product Ratings and Reviews

Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee

Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
977
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(2%)

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Aleta - 08/28/2018

I needed this after I

I needed this after I broke my knee. Love the Velcro straps and it stays cold for a long time.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Aleta A - 08/28/2018

I needed this after I

I needed this after I broke my knee. Love the Velcro straps and it stays cold for a long time.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Augustine A - 08/18/2018

I use the productsvfor elbow

I use the productsvfor elbow and knee. Makes the process of ice therapy much easier


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Oneida O - 08/12/2018

My husband uses this on

My husband uses this on his knee. He just had total knee replacement. The gel ice packs remain pliable and dont hurt his knee.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Lucretia L - 08/11/2018

Great product!

Great product!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Tegan - 08/09/2018

Good quality and works great

Good quality and works great on my knee.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Tegan T - 08/09/2018

Good quality and works great

Good quality and works great on my knee.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Kelley K - 07/31/2018

I use this for my

I use this for my TKR. Anyone that had a TKR I think the quality is great


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Sharla S - 07/24/2018

They work great

They work great


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Santo S - 07/20/2018

It's the best!

It's the best!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Marlena M - 07/14/2018

Great ice/hot pack works great

Great ice/hot pack works great on my old knees. Good quality for the pricey product.. but worth it in the end


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Roman R - 07/01/2018

GREAT PRODUCT

GREAT PRODUCT


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Daniela D - 06/16/2018

Excellent

Excellent


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Avis A - 05/30/2018

It was for my husband.

It was for my husband. He was having a lot of pain in his knee. It has helped him a lot. Thank you.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Leopoldo L - 04/24/2018

Can rate the product on

Can rate the product on appearance only at this point. Will not be using it until after my knee replacement later this month.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Leonia L - 04/04/2018

for knee pain relief, anyone

for knee pain relief, anyone who has knee pain, don't know about quality yet.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoolRelief.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023