CoolRelief.net Reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,176 Product Ratings and Reviews

Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee

Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
977
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(2%)

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Reba - 07/15/2021

My husband loved the ice

My husband loved the ice packs. Just what he wanted. Very happy with quick service.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Hattie - 07/15/2021

Ordering was easy. Placed the

Ordering was easy. Placed the order on the weekend. Received an automated confirmation immediately and a personal thank you a day or 2 later. The product was shipped and received within the week.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Sherie - 07/15/2021

Product as described. To be

Product as described. To be used post surgery.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Sherrie - 07/15/2021

it is an amazing product

it is an amazing product


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Stepanie - 07/15/2021

.ok.

.ok.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Frederic - 07/15/2021

High Quality and Very Comfortable

High Quality and Very Comfortable


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Anita - 07/14/2021

I use it for my

I use it for my knees, it works great. Im ordering another.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Camille - 07/14/2021

I love my CoolRelief for

I love my CoolRelief for my knee. What a blessing it has been in the recovery after a total knee replacement!! I would recommend to any of my friends or family..thanks for this product!!!!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Shad - 07/14/2021

Very pleased with your product!

Very pleased with your product!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Shad - 07/14/2021

Using on my knees. Just

Using on my knees. Just had my knee scoped and these two bags work great


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Eleni - 07/14/2021

The service I received was

The service I received was top notch and the product is life-changing in that it is so easy to use. I will definitely recommend Cool Relief.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Esperanza - 07/14/2021

I'm a fan. Icing prior

I'm a fan. Icing prior to going to bed, mitigates much of my bursitis hip pain. Thanks.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Anita - 07/14/2021

Excellent service & product. It

Excellent service & product. It was a little hard to navigate the web site to re=order.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Dorian - 07/13/2021

Got here before I thought

Got here before I thought it would be thanks


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Tamar - 07/13/2021

all satisfied

all satisfied


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Carmel - 07/12/2021

post hip replacement recc to

post hip replacement recc to all


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Vivien - 07/12/2021

I would highly recommend. Very

I would highly recommend. Very pleased with the purchase & the timely arrival.nHusband had knee replacement & your product is perfect.nI have passed on your information to the Home Care Nurse .


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Allie - 07/12/2021

Great price and fast shipping

Great price and fast shipping which is exactly what we needed. The extra ice packs are coming in handy with the frequent changing!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Emerita - 07/10/2021

Great product....in my opinion slightly

Great product....in my opinion slightly over priced. Good service! Company is very approachable.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Angie - 07/10/2021

I use for my knee

I use for my knee & would use for any activity . Product made well & don't need extra cloth to wrap around .


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoolRelief.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023