CoolRelief.net Reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,176 Product Ratings and Reviews

Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee

Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
977
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(2%)

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Ray P - 05/01/2022

ok

ok


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Dorothy O - 04/28/2022

Effective and easy to use

I have found this ice pack to be the easiest to use of any I have tried--it is flexible and with the 2 straps, very easy to apply. I do need to put a hand towel between it and my knee, but it still gets plenty cold enough.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Shirely - 01/03/2022

Used after total knee replacement

Used after total knee replacement


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Edris - 12/07/2021

See previous remarks

See previous remarks


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Tyesha - 07/19/2021

I was very happy with

I was very happy with my order. I have no complaints.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Joaquina - 07/19/2021

Great Rep, good service, speedy

Great Rep, good service, speedy delivery, product looks really good. Ihaven't used it yet, but I think I'm going to love it.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Roslyn - 07/19/2021

I rated excellent, but realistically

I rated excellent, but realistically I've only had the product a short time. It appears to be good, but time will tell if my feelings are enduring.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Roslyn - 07/19/2021

My daughter hasnt used it

My daughter hasnt used it yet, but I think its going to do the job. Thanks�


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Roslyn V - 07/19/2021

My daughter hasnt used it

My daughter hasnt used it yet, but I think its going to do the job. Thanks


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Claretta - 07/18/2021

Getting the product

Getting the product


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Audrey - 07/18/2021

The product is amazing. Great

The product is amazing. Great quality and really works. I am thrilled!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Edris - 07/18/2021

The company was very good

The company was very good in communication, fast shipping and the knee packs I ordered are superb.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Claretta - 07/18/2021

I'm so glad I ordered

I'm so glad I ordered your product. It came quickly & works great. Thank you!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Holly - 07/18/2021

Love my ice pack really

Love my ice pack really comfortable


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Twila - 07/17/2021

Great ice pack!

Great ice pack!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Jesus - 07/17/2021

Excellent.

Excellent.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Gino - 07/17/2021

The product is very good.

The product is very good. It ** secure around the hip area even when doing exercises and other activities.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Ismael - 07/16/2021

The product will do the

The product will do the job but it could be shaped better for the hip location. Perhaps more like a pant leg bottom with a higher waist area to cover the entire hip area. This configuration would also work for the shoulder area if its adjustable.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Sherie - 07/15/2021

Product as described. To be

Product as described. To be used post surgery.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Stepanie - 07/15/2021

Amazing product! Stays cold for

Amazing product! Stays cold for ages, fits securely, wraps all the way around my knee. Easy to put on, stays in place, and really helped my pain. I bought two and have already recommended them!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoolRelief.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023