CoolRelief.net Reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,174 Product Ratings and Reviews

Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee

Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
975
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(2%)

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Thomas K - 10/06/2022

ICEING THE AREA OF INJURY IS A MUST. THIS ITEM DOES THE TRICK

Fits well. Does the job for my post-op knee

Thomas K

10/06/2022 - California

EXCELLENT


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Ward B - 09/27/2022

My rating is a guess; I have not used the product as yet. It seems to be a good deal as the size suggests it will hold the heat or cold.

Ward B

09/27/2022 - Minnesota

Easy and quick.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Terri S - 09/26/2022

:+1::+1:


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Ruby A - 09/21/2022

I love it . i have a swollen knee and it’ helped the swelling a lot . It’s still inflammation but a lot better


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

dorothy S - 09/18/2022

no picture


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

ANN W - 09/14/2022

We were hoping the gel would stay COLDER... for a LONGER period of time. Other than that one complaint, we like the product.

ANN W

09/14/2022 - Illinois

Thank you


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

MICHAEL C - 09/01/2022

This chilling wrap is the perfect antidote for applying to my knee after an intense cycling session. Ridiculously cold! I can barely keep it on for 20 minutes. Works great. Plus, with the adjustable velcro straps, you can adjust the compression on it. I really like the fact that I can walk around a bit while wearing it, too. This thing is a winner!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Amy W - 09/01/2022

Velcro strap falling off after had for only 3-4 days.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

David M - 08/31/2022

Soft Gel Pack for Knee

Just had knee replacement surgery and this works great!! Wraps around my knee and then the velcro holds it in place. Even in bed it stays on my knee area! Love it!!

David M

08/31/2022 - AZ

It was easy.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Robert J - 08/13/2022

flexible as a wrap or to use flat


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Marilyn M - 08/07/2022

Soft gel hot/cold pack

Love this pack for my knee! I use it every day for knee swelling and inflammation after my walks!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

BEVERLY G - 07/14/2022

Mediocre

Poor design; not as useful or as "fantastic" as advertised.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Teresa R - 07/03/2022

Perfect for knee replacement ice

Perfect for knee replacement ice therapy


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Brenda M - 05/29/2022

Works really well, comfortable, easy

Works really well, comfortable, easy to apply and helps the pain and promotes healing!! Thank you


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Martha M - 05/29/2022

Works very well. Has helped

Works very well. Has helped a lot with recovery from knee surgery.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Debra H - 05/19/2022

It came very quickly, and

It came very quickly, and I used the cool Pack, after having a knee replacement, and it was very soothing to my knee. I use it everyday.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Genelle B - 05/13/2022

The Solt Gel Hot/Cold Pack for the knee

The cold pack we used for swelling after a total knee replacement worked fantastic! We were able to wrap it around the knee so it was icing around the knee! The swelling went down much faster than the ice packs that were sent home from the hospital! Thanks


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Gary A - 05/12/2022

Works for my knee pain

I like that it remains somewhat flexible when it is frozen. When applied to my knee, it remains quite cold for 30-40 minutes, a good duration for my post exercise cool-down or when going to bed.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Ray P - 05/01/2022

ok

ok


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Dorothy O - 04/28/2022

Effective and easy to use

I have found this ice pack to be the easiest to use of any I have tried--it is flexible and with the 2 straps, very easy to apply. I do need to put a hand towel between it and my knee, but it still gets plenty cold enough.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoolRelief.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022