CoolRelief.net Reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

31 Product Ratings and Reviews

Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip

Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Jeffrey M - 08/19/2022

The waist strap broke the third time I used. It is now useless.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Anne F - 08/12/2022

I like that I can move around and still have the ice pack on.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Sandra F - 07/08/2022

Ordered 2 Inserts to Alternate Cold and Warm

It is so convenient to wrap it and go about the house. I ordered 2 inserts so can alternate ice-heat-ice as recommended by my chiropractor.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Kat L - 04/28/2022

Great cold pack

The Velcro keeps the hip cold pack in place wonderfully.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Michelle G - 04/28/2022

Perfect

Easy to use and fit.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Jesus - 07/17/2021

post hip replacement recc to

post hip replacement recc to all


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Brittny - 06/20/2021

Hip pain

Hip pain


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Zonia - 05/18/2021

Couldnt be happier! I received

Couldnt be happier! I received my order in 1 day ! I guess the only thing I comment negatively is that the website showed a blue wrap mine was delivered as black .. but really *** isnt important!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Corey - 04/10/2021

Anyone with hip problems

Anyone with hip problems


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Stephania - 03/19/2021

Super fast shipping. Great product!

Super fast shipping. Great product!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Milan - 11/29/2020

Havent received the product yet

Havent received the product yet said 2 day shipping. We didnt count the weekend, we expected it on Wednesday its now Saturday and it just got to the sorting facility today. Should be here tomorrow


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Elwood - 11/22/2020

Fast shipping, great product

Fast shipping, great product


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Hilma - 11/22/2020

All was good.

All was good.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Leeanna - 09/15/2020

This works very well for

This works very well for post hip replacement surgery. Its a little heavy to walk with, however it stays in place well and lasts for 3 hours. Very superior to frozen peas!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Lorina - 08/22/2020

Amazing

Amazing


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Elsy - 08/13/2020

I use it for my

I use it for my hip


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Gerda - 05/18/2020

Fast ship, e-mail notice, easy

Fast ship, e-mail notice, easy


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Barbie - 05/14/2020

Love this ice pack for

Love this ice pack for the hip. Its perfect


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Kallie - 05/06/2020

Love my product I got

Love my product I got from this company! The customer service is amazing and shipping was super fast! Will definitely order again Im the future!


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Louis - 04/24/2020

I was very impressed with

I was very impressed with how incredibly fast I received my order. It came in just 2 days! And I received e-mail notification of the ordered being placed, shipped and of its arrival.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoolRelief.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023