CoolRelief.net Reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana

Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

mary E - 05/26/2022

Totally awesome ! I will

Totally awesome ! I will use these alot


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Sally B - 05/21/2022

Awesome

Awesome


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Debra B - 05/21/2022

Limited Relief

The ice melts within half an hour. I walk for an hour. Then I've got this heavy wet thing around my neck. It would be better if the ice was not just made from water.


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Carola - 10/17/2021

Working outside

Working outside


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Hsiu - 05/19/2021

How do I return the

How do I return the product?


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Lisha - 05/10/2021

would recommend you to others

would recommend you to others


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Emely - 05/07/2021

I already did!!

I already did!!


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Carletta - 04/18/2021

My daughter has hot flashes

My daughter has hot flashes so I thought these products would cool her down. If they work well, Ill definitely recommend them. So far the quality looks good.


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Kym - 04/13/2021

Helping

Helping


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Christeen - 03/25/2021

I am pleased with my

I am pleased with my order.


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Jeromy - 03/25/2021

Worked great super fast delivery

Worked great super fast delivery


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Vito - 03/21/2021

I love this product, I

I love this product, I cant live without it. I have had back problems for so long that now ice therapy feels the best of all. I put them in the freezer and one of them is always ready to use.


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Riva - 03/14/2021

I love the products!

I love the products!


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Breana - 02/20/2021

Works as advertised, Im ordering

Works as advertised, Im ordering another one!


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Mozell - 02/06/2021

Very professional and prompt service.

Very professional and prompt service.


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Terrilyn - 02/04/2021

This thing is awesome!

This thing is awesome!


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Deneen - 01/13/2021

Works like its suppose to!

Works like its suppose to!


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Shonna - 12/01/2020

Very good in all aspects

Very good in all aspects


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Clement - 11/30/2020

This product is amazing

This product is amazing


Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
Refreezable Cooling Ice Bandana
See more product reviews

Sherryl - 11/23/2020

Works extremely well

Works extremely well


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoolRelief.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023