CoolRelief.net Reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

PICC Line Shower Cover  9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)

PICC Line Shower Cover 9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
PICC Line Shower Cover  9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PICC Line Shower Cover 9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
See more product reviews

Alva M - 09/27/2022

Great product for me

Alva M

09/27/2022 - Missouri

It was easy, I liked that.


PICC Line Shower Cover  9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
PICC Line Shower Cover 9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
See more product reviews

Chiquita - 01/04/2021

Very satisfied!

Very satisfied!


PICC Line Shower Cover  9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
PICC Line Shower Cover 9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
See more product reviews

Georgianna - 09/24/2020

very satisfied

very satisfied


PICC Line Shower Cover  9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
PICC Line Shower Cover 9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
See more product reviews

Jaime - 08/28/2020

Very satisfied with your product

Very satisfied with your product


PICC Line Shower Cover  9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
PICC Line Shower Cover 9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
See more product reviews

Gracia - 07/21/2020

Works for my needs.

Works for my needs.


PICC Line Shower Cover  9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
PICC Line Shower Cover 9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
See more product reviews

Enedina - 01/09/2019

In the shower

In the shower


PICC Line Shower Cover  9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
PICC Line Shower Cover 9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
See more product reviews

Shira - 01/05/2019

Great products at a reasonable

Great products at a reasonable price ,I will ordering all my medical supplies from you from now on. Thanks ***


PICC Line Shower Cover  9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
PICC Line Shower Cover 9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
See more product reviews

Marquis - 12/26/2018

To cover my Picc line.

To cover my Picc line. I would not recommend this product. It was not great quality.


PICC Line Shower Cover  9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
PICC Line Shower Cover 9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
See more product reviews

Christine - 12/21/2018

Cover over my chest on

Cover over my chest on the left side. Shield lost it's sticking power at the bottom almost immediately. I would not recommend this product.


PICC Line Shower Cover  9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
PICC Line Shower Cover 9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
See more product reviews

Antone - 12/12/2018

Wrong size, will be getting

Wrong size, will be getting smaller size. Exactly what we need. Great item, great company to deal with!


PICC Line Shower Cover  9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
PICC Line Shower Cover 9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
See more product reviews

Olinda - 10/17/2018

Shower protection for my husband's

Shower protection for my husband's dialysis catheter


PICC Line Shower Cover  9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
PICC Line Shower Cover 9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
See more product reviews

Joi - 10/15/2018

protecting shoulder after surgery **

protecting shoulder after surgery ** anyone ** perfect !


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoolRelief.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023