CoolRelief.net Reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert

Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(19%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

John D - 01/04/2023

One gel pack came damaged and is leaking


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

James H - 12/23/2022

Not sure how much I need two


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Ward B - 09/27/2022

Like above, have not used as yet. I'm thinking that this replacement will allow me to effectively alternate between hot and cold pressure/compression on my knee.

Ward B

09/27/2022 - Minnesota

Easy and quick.


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Mary Z - 09/24/2022

I needed to ice after doing rehab knee exercises, but home-made zip-lock ice bags kept sliding off so I didn’t ice for the recommended period of time (plus when I sat down I could see all the other things I needed to do). I searched online and found these, order an extra pouch so I could do ice-heat-ice. GREAT! I can prop up my knee or walk around the house. These are perfect and they hold temp for the entire time.


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Brian H - 09/08/2022

Woks great and simple to use- love it!


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Amy W - 09/01/2022

This Product is fine so far but of little use with the broken strap.


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

MICHAEL C - 09/01/2022

The pack is creased in the middle so that it can fold partially around your knee inside of the wrap. It's crazy cold and that's a good thing. Very impressed.


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

BEVERLY G - 07/14/2022

Mediocre

Frankly rather disappointed. the black velcro inside the cool relief bag stuck to the lining of the bag instead of what its purpose is for to fasten to the other side of the bag. The straps only go in one direction would be more beneficial if in either direction so it could be used lengthwise. I think its a rather poor design. It was advertised on Sirius XM with great reviews but I'm not in agreement. I had a total knee replacement so I am using it and did buy two gel paks for interchanging; it's not totally useless but it needs a better design.


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Genelle B - 05/13/2022

Large replacement gel ice pack insert!

We purchased this so we would have two! That way we had one in the freezer while using the other. This worked slick! We were able to get the swelling down after the total knee replacement a lot quicker! Thank you 1


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

John D - 04/28/2022

These are the best gel

These are the best gel packs that are priced right. Super fast shipping and great customer service. Thank you!


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Gwyn W - 04/28/2022

Perfect!

Well made, stays cold for a very long time. Perfect for my double sleeve.....


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Maryann - 03/05/2021

I got the ice packs

I got the ice packs for my cooler, but after I just had a bad fall Ill be also using them for icing my muscles for a while. Perfect size, just what I need.


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Gil - 08/12/2020

Used for chronic back pain.

Used for chronic back pain.


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Kary - 08/08/2020

This is a fantastic ice

This is a fantastic ice pack for hip bursitis. Its large and flexible and it really wraps the entire side of the hip when used with the Coolrelief hip wrap. It provides cold for at least an hour, and Ive been able to refreeze it in only one hour though two is best. I own two of these!


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Epifania - 04/30/2020

Lower back. Works very well.

Lower back. Works very well. Soft cover is very comfortable


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Kourtney - 10/15/2018

Good quality, would like to

Good quality, would like to see a bit more filling inside, as it seems to be less than our original one we got years ago.


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Rosann - 09/02/2018

Nice to have a backup

Nice to have a backup


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Sheba - 06/26/2018

Stay cold and dry

Stay cold and dry


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Dean - 06/13/2018

I use it for my

I use it for my total knee replacement rehab. Family and friends. So far, not disappointed at all.


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Tobi - 05/29/2018

I wrap your cooling pack

I wrap your cooling pack around my knee,and also use an extra ice pack which was ordered just before my procedure.I would and have recommended your product to others.Only quality issue is that one of the elastic bands began to tear off of the blue pack,but initially I used it all day,switching ice packs.Only drawback is that you cannot stand or walk with it attached, or it will drop down to your feet.Otherwise,it was a great item to have.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoolRelief.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023