CoolRelief.net Reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
Filter
Large Soft Gel Pack for Knee 360 Coverage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Soft Gel Pack for Knee 360 Coverage
See more product reviews

Al I - 10/08/2022

Very happy with it. I had total knee replacement surgery. And this is perfect for my recovery.

Al I

10/08/2022 - Florida

This is perfect for my Total Knee surgery recove. Thank you.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Thomas K - 10/06/2022

ICEING THE AREA OF INJURY IS A MUST. THIS ITEM DOES THE TRICK

Fits well. Does the job for my post-op knee

Thomas K

10/06/2022 - California

EXCELLENT


Large Soft Gel Pack for Knee 360 Coverage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Soft Gel Pack for Knee 360 Coverage
See more product reviews

Rebecca P - 10/04/2022

Very large for my leg. Was adjustable. 5’4. 130 lbs


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Ward B - 09/27/2022

My rating is a guess; I have not used the product as yet. It seems to be a good deal as the size suggests it will hold the heat or cold.

Ward B

09/27/2022 - Minnesota

Easy and quick.


Large Soft Gel Pack for Knee 360 Coverage
Large Soft Gel Pack for Knee 360 Coverage
See more product reviews

James F - 09/27/2022

This is a very easy-to-use, helpful ice wrap. My husband has knee issues that frequently make his knee swollen and ache. He is scheduled for surgery in December and this has helped him get through the day.


PICC Line Shower Cover  9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PICC Line Shower Cover 9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
See more product reviews

Alva M - 09/27/2022

Great product for me

Alva M

09/27/2022 - Missouri

It was easy, I liked that.


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Ward B - 09/27/2022

Like above, have not used as yet. I'm thinking that this replacement will allow me to effectively alternate between hot and cold pressure/compression on my knee.

Ward B

09/27/2022 - Minnesota

Easy and quick.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Terri S - 09/26/2022

:+1::+1:


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Mary Z - 09/24/2022

I needed to ice after doing rehab knee exercises, but home-made zip-lock ice bags kept sliding off so I didn’t ice for the recommended period of time (plus when I sat down I could see all the other things I needed to do). I searched online and found these, order an extra pouch so I could do ice-heat-ice. GREAT! I can prop up my knee or walk around the house. These are perfect and they hold temp for the entire time.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Ruby A - 09/21/2022

I love it . i have a swollen knee and it’ helped the swelling a lot . It’s still inflammation but a lot better


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

dorothy S - 09/18/2022

no picture


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

ANN W - 09/14/2022

We were hoping the gel would stay COLDER... for a LONGER period of time. Other than that one complaint, we like the product.

ANN W

09/14/2022 - Illinois

Thank you


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Brian H - 09/08/2022

Woks great and simple to use- love it!


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

Amy W - 09/01/2022

This Product is fine so far but of little use with the broken strap.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Amy W - 09/01/2022

Velcro strap falling off after had for only 3-4 days.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

MICHAEL C - 09/01/2022

This chilling wrap is the perfect antidote for applying to my knee after an intense cycling session. Ridiculously cold! I can barely keep it on for 20 minutes. Works great. Plus, with the adjustable velcro straps, you can adjust the compression on it. I really like the fact that I can walk around a bit while wearing it, too. This thing is a winner!


Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
See more product reviews

MICHAEL C - 09/01/2022

The pack is creased in the middle so that it can fold partially around your knee inside of the wrap. It's crazy cold and that's a good thing. Very impressed.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

David M - 08/31/2022

Soft Gel Pack for Knee

Just had knee replacement surgery and this works great!! Wraps around my knee and then the velcro holds it in place. Even in bed it stays on my knee area! Love it!!

David M

08/31/2022 - AZ

It was easy.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Hip
See more product reviews

Jeffrey M - 08/19/2022

The waist strap broke the third time I used. It is now useless.


Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
See more product reviews

Robert J - 08/13/2022

flexible as a wrap or to use flat


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoolRelief.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022