About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter

520 Verified Customer Reviews

520 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
397
(76.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(18.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
409
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
394
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About CoolRelief.net: 

When we began, Cool Relief L.L.C. set out to provide ice wraps and ice packs geared toward injury recovery and rehabilitation for the best prices we could. We know the importance of a fast recovery, and also as important, affordability. When injuries occur, be it an athletic injury, work related injury, or pains from yard work; you shouldn’t have to pay outrageous prices to relieve the pain and get back to health faster. We are here for our customers, and have been since day one. Thus, building a place for ourselves and our affordable products in this market was a determining factor in our inception. 
     While building our excellent selection of ice wraps and ice pack products geared toward all natural and holistic pain relief and injury recovery, we realized a substantial demand for products just for keeping cool and staying comfortable in summer’s rising temperatures.
     Currently we have expanded our selection of other ice pack accessories to include ice pack coolers, medicine coolers drink coolers and a several other helpful cooling accessories for comfort in the heat.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe M.
Today , North Carolina

So far so good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heidi H.
1 day ago , Texas

Love mine so I’m getting a refill to extend how long I can cool

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen B.
2 weeks ago , California

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin S.
4 weeks ago , New York

ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer deborah L.
10/30/2022 , New York

return customer , buying 3rd and 4th one.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse P.
10/27/2022 , Texas

Good product and service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william F.
10/27/2022 , New Jersey

Easy to choose for my hurting leg.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen C.
10/20/2022 , Minnesota

Good product

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bridget H.
10/19/2022 , Missouri

no problems

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah F.
10/16/2022 , Virginia

Easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia F.
10/13/2022 , New York

I had the knee ice wrap before. I used so much the Velcro does not work anymore.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NANCYELLEN B.
10/12/2022 , Maryland

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie A.
10/10/2022 , Colorado

Looks like what I need so going to give it a try.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Al I.
10/08/2022 , Florida

This is perfect for my Total Knee surgery recove. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Large Soft Gel Pack for Knee 360 Coverage
Large Soft Gel Pack for Knee 360 Coverage
Read more reviews about this product

10/08/2022

Very happy with it. I had total knee replacement surgery. And this is perfect for my recovery.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas K.
10/06/2022 , California

EXCELLENT

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Read more reviews about this product

10/06/2022

ICEING THE AREA OF INJURY IS A MUST. THIS ITEM DOES THE TRICK

Fits well. Does the job for my post-op knee


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat M.
10/05/2022 , Florida

Difficulty with PayPal as payer

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl S.
09/29/2022 , Texas

Shopping was easy. I hope the products works as advertised

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
09/28/2022 , Wisconsin

Could have been a little bit longer, my knee is quite large and swollen from a knee joint replacement and it didn't quite cover all the way around. 26 to 28 inches would have been better.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ward B.
09/27/2022 , Minnesota

Easy and quick.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Soft Gel Hot/Cold Pack for Knee
Read more reviews about this product

09/27/2022

My rating is a guess; I have not used the product as yet. It seems to be a good deal as the size suggests it will hold the heat or cold.

Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Large Replacement Gel Ice Pack Insert
Read more reviews about this product

09/27/2022

Like above, have not used as yet. I'm thinking that this replacement will allow me to effectively alternate between hot and cold pressure/compression on my knee.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alva M.
09/27/2022 , Missouri

It was easy, I liked that.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
PICC Line Shower Cover  9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
PICC Line Shower Cover 9 x 9 Inch (7 Pack)
Read more reviews about this product

09/27/2022

Great product for me


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022