Conture.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,999 Ratings

5
1260 (63%)
4
445 (22.3%)
3
221 (11.1%)
2
37 (1.9%)
1
36 (1.8%)

Customer Service

2.2 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Conture.com

P

PAOLA M.
08/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"

Product Choice

I saw a very good review in YouTube.

E

ETHEL M.
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order"

Product Choice

For the possible results it may have on my skin

M

MARCIA C.
06/24/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just received order. Have no comments at this time. "
B

BRENDA J.
06/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All information regarding this product was explained when taking time to read... I received the Conture and it was pretty easy to use. It gave 3 examples of how to use on forehead, cheeks and neck. It would be good if you showed how to use around eyes and upper lip area."

Product Choice

I need to reduce sagging skin, especially drooping eye lid and jowels

K

KAREN S.
05/11/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Conture did not arrive when the tracking indicated, but the next day, it was in our USPS receptacle. I think it had been delivered the day before but our postal carrier did not put the key in our mailbox to retrieve it. I'm excited to try it out."

Product Choice

The infomercial I saw was impressive.

E

ELIZABETH
05/07/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order, product arrived on time."

Product Choice

I have been looking for a product that will help firm my skin and by reading some of the reviews it looks promising.

L

LISA S.
04/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the experience is easy. Looking forward to getting the product."

Product Choice

Saw the ads, read opinions online. Majority of opinions say it worked. Very hopeful. Live in a dry climate and want to know if it really helps with moisturizer.

C

CAROLYN F.
04/07/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, no problems. "

Product Choice

How help with facial wrinkles.

D

DP
03/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My package came exactly on time in a secure box so that nothing was damaged when I opened it. The Conture machine itself was already charged and ready to use which was an added pleasant feature along with a free bottle of kinetic serum. And I started to use the same day. I can see some minor improvements in only one week and can't week to see more results in 8-12 weeks. Thank you Conture."

Product Choice

I wanted to see if the deep lines around my mouth can lighten up by using Conture.

Y

YEE N.
03/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great ! Convenient and simple."

Product Choice

I watched it on TV.

A

ALICE L.
03/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order process was easy"

Product Choice

I saw the advertisement and would like to try it

S

SUSAN N.
02/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick. No problems."

Product Choice

I have wrinkles and sags. I hope this helps.

C

CARMEN B.
02/04/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works well, amazing the pull this machine has you can feel the tightness working. Easy to use information given ,leaves no doubts for use or cleaning. Shipment was fast and well packaged. "

Product Choice

Being raised in Europe, I am always looking for items from there since I know it will be as good as advertised.

I have many clients that are elder ladies always looking for a inexpensive way to take care of their skin and look better including myself :)

L

LIDIJA B.
01/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and good."

Product Choice

This product approved *dermatologist tested.

S

STEPHEN M.
01/26/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product!!"

Product Choice

I new that this would help with aging skin

R

ROBERTA G.
01/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had no problem in ordering"

Product Choice

Hope it helps with aging lines!

K

KRISTI H.
01/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to purchase"

Product Choice

good reviews

M

MARGARET T.
01/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use - not sure it comes with lotion without upgrading"

Product Choice

the before and after photos

L

LEONA G.
01/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
I

ILSE-NICKY K.
10/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LED YOU KNOW WHEN I AM NOT HAPPY WITH ORDER"

See more Conture.com Reviews

Visit Conture.com ►