ContourMD.com Reviews

About this Company

ContourMD has more than 40 years of experience in the medical industry, designing and selling post-surgical compression garments. We have effectively helped and catered to the recovery of patients during their surgical procedures, and the management of chronic medical conditions. ContourMD® is the leading and premier source for compression garments. Our surgical garments are trusted by numerous surgeons, physicians, medical professionals, and patients across the country. We are highly known for exceeding expectations and understanding both compression technology and the recovery process.

ContourMD is proud to offer high-quality medical-grade compression garments with insightful features to achieve optimal results in less time during the surgical recovery process, while also reducing unwanted side effects and risks. The compression garments at ContourMD fit every defined curve and subtle contour of the body, giving patients complete comfort and relaxation after surgery.

Filter
Filter
Smartknit AFO Interface Sock by Knit-Rite - White, Adult Regular
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smartknit AFO Interface Sock by Knit-Rite - White, Adult Regular
See more product reviews

Jean K - 1 week ago

Good but expensive

I get inflation but they are getting expensive


Style 70 - 9in Abdominal Binder with Adjustable Panels by Contour - White, Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Style 70 - 9in Abdominal Binder with Adjustable Panels by Contour - White, Small
See more product reviews

Washing - 4 weeks ago

Love it

Awesome

Company Response

Hi, thank you so much for leaving us feedback about your experience shopping with ContourMD. We hope you enjoy your abdominal binder and thank you for supporting ContourMD! 

Company Response

ContourMD.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Washing

4 weeks ago

Wonderful


Augmentation Bandeau by Contour - One Size fits all
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Augmentation Bandeau by Contour - One Size fits all
See more product reviews

Hayden E - 06/24/2022

Very simple to wrap around but there was a second Velcro piece I’m not sure what to do with yet.

Company Response

Hi Hayden, thank you so much for providing feedback on this product. We are so happy to hear that you found the product was easy to use. We work hard each day to deliver high-quality garments with high-quality materials! We welcome you back for your next purchase by contacting [email protected] or calling 1-800-331-6990. Thank you for your business and support of ContourMD and we look forward to hearing from you! 

The extra piece of Velcro that you mentioned can be removed from the garment. It is there to protect your garment in transport. Here are some instructions on how to remove the Velcro safely and effectively:  

Pull the corner of the Velcro carefully by hand
Gently pull off the Velcro – there is no sticky adhesive back on it.
Do not use any chemicals or a knife to remove the Velcro.
Once removed, dispose of the Velcro piece
You will use the fabric as the sticking point for the Velcro for the remainder of the garment’s time.

Company Response

ContourMD.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Smartknit AFO Interface Sock by Knit-Rite - White, Child X-Long
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smartknit AFO Interface Sock by Knit-Rite - White, Child X-Long
See more product reviews

Nikki R - 06/01/2022

We have been searching for a sock that is comfortable for our son and his prosethetic. All of searching is over. Thank you.

We have been searching for a sock that is comfortable for our son and his prosethetic. All of searching is over. Thank you.

Company Response

Thank you, Nikki, for taking the time to leave us a review about your shopping experience for the Smartknit AFO socks for your son, we are truly excited and happy to help deliver a good quality product for your son's prosthetic. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else along his journey and thank you for your business and support of ContourMD! 

Company Response

ContourMD.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Nikki R

06/01/2022

We have been searching for a sock that is comfortable for our son and his prosethetic. All of searching is over. Thank you.


Mid Thigh Body Garment Side Zippers Open Crotch - Style 34Z - Black, Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mid Thigh Body Garment Side Zippers Open Crotch - Style 34Z - Black, Small
See more product reviews

Amatullah A - 04/09/2022

Worth it

The garment seems very small while first putting it on, that is normal. This is my 5th day wearing it and it's great. My only concern it the open crotch area which can be cumbersome while going to the bathroom. All in all a good buy.

Company Response

Hello Amatullah! Thank you for shopping with ContourMD and for providing feedback on your experience with Style 34z Mid-Thigh Compression Garment. As a thank you for leaving a review, we want to offer you a discount on your Stage 2 garment please reach out to us by contacting  [email protected] or calling 1-800-331-6990 for your next order. Thank you for your business and support of ContourMD, and we look forward to hearing from you soon! 

Company Response

ContourMD.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Amatullah A

04/09/2022 - MA

The open crotch is cumbersome, I feel should be open wider perhaps.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ContourMD.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022