ContourMD has more than 40 years of experience in the medical industry, designing and selling post-surgical compression garments. We have effectively helped and catered to the recovery of patients during their surgical procedures, and the management of chronic medical conditions. ContourMD® is the leading and premier source for compression garments. Our surgical garments are trusted by numerous surgeons, physicians, medical professionals, and patients across the country. We are highly known for exceeding expectations and understanding both compression technology and the recovery process.

ContourMD is proud to offer high-quality medical-grade compression garments with insightful features to achieve optimal results in less time during the surgical recovery process, while also reducing unwanted side effects and risks. The compression garments at ContourMD fit every defined curve and subtle contour of the body, giving patients complete comfort and relaxation after surgery.

Filter

111 Verified Customer Reviews

111 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
(69.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(9.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3.6%)

Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
77

5-star reviews

About this Company

ContourMD has more than 40 years of experience in the medical industry, designing and selling post-surgical compression garments. We have effectively helped and catered to the recovery of patients during their surgical procedures, and the management of chronic medical conditions. ContourMD® is the leading and premier source for compression garments. Our surgical garments are trusted by numerous surgeons, physicians, medical professionals, and patients across the country. We are highly known for exceeding expectations and understanding both compression technology and the recovery process.

ContourMD is proud to offer high-quality medical-grade compression garments with insightful features to achieve optimal results in less time during the surgical recovery process, while also reducing unwanted side effects and risks. The compression garments at ContourMD fit every defined curve and subtle contour of the body, giving patients complete comfort and relaxation after surgery.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Khadija D.
10/20/2022

na

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Khadija, thank you so much for leaving feedback about your recent shopping experience. We appreciate your support of ContourMD! 


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin
10/17/2022 , MI

Fast shipping cheap price high quality

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Kevin, thank you so much for leaving feedback about your recent shopping experience. We appreciate your support of ContourMD, and we are very glad to hear that the compression vest is working well for you! 

Contour PowerNet Male Vest - 1101 - Black, XXXXX-Large
Contour PowerNet Male Vest - 1101 - Black, XXXXX-Large
Read more reviews about this product

10/17/2022

If your thinking is this worth it the answers yes

Great quality im a biggg man had gastric sleeve lost 145 pounds in 6 months this really makes things more comfortable!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anissa C.
10/13/2022

Shopping was easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Anissa, thank you so much for leaving feedback about your recent shopping experience. We appreciate your support of ContourMD! 


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracey C.
10/05/2022 , Virginia

This so called one size ab board is unrealistically small - don't buy!! a total waste!

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
4/5
Post-Surgical Abdominal Recovery Board
Post-Surgical Abdominal Recovery Board
Read more reviews about this product

10/05/2022

waste!!! don't buy

This so called one size board is VERY narrow and it will not wrap around a normal woman - you'd have to be extremely small to use this. Don't buy it


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rocio N.
10/04/2022

Easy ordering process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Rocio, thank you so much for leaving us feedback about your experience shopping at ContourMD.com. We are happy that you found it easy to place your order online. We hope that your garment works for you and we welcome you back and recommend you order your garments for your Stage 2 coming up soon! Thank you for your business and support of ContourMD! 


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri T.
10/03/2022 , WI

Great price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Terri, thank you so much for leaving us feedback about your shopping experience with ContourMD. We are so happy that you found our prices to be fair! We hope you are pleased with your purchase. Thank you for your business and support of ContourMD! 


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marga L.
09/29/2022

shopping experience has been always easy and delivery is fast

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Marga, thank you so much for leaving feedback about your recent shopping experience. We appreciate your support of ContourMD! 


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Soledad G.
09/24/2022

So far good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Soledad, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience so far. We are determined to turn your four-star experience into a five-star experience, we'd like to offer you 50% off your next purchase of a stage 2 garment, use the coupon code Stage2 when you're ordering.

Would you consider re-rating us based on your feedback once you receive your products? Thank you for your business & support of ContourMD. 


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyssa S.
09/21/2022

Problems with website being super slow

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Company Response

Hello Alyssa, 

Thank you for taking the time to review our product and leaving your comments. I am very sorry to hear you had a poor experience with our website's speed. We are working with our web team to resolve this issue immediately! 

Thank you for your business and support of ContourMD and we look forward to serving you. Please feel free to contact us with any questions, we are here to help! You can reach us by email at [email protected]


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven B.
09/21/2022 , TX

Great purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Steven, thank you for leaving us feedback about your ContourMD shopping experience. We are glad you are pleased with your compression vest and we welcome you back to purchase your stage 2 garment in the next few weeks. Thank you for your business and support of ContourMD! 

Contour PowerNet Male Vest - 1101 - Black, Medium
Contour PowerNet Male Vest - 1101 - Black, Medium
Read more reviews about this product

09/21/2022

Great product

My only negative on it is the velcro, because I had to extend it the velcro catches on my shirts, and have to wear a shirt underneath. I personally feel the hook style extendable would be alot better... but in all a great product


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne S.
09/12/2022

Please take off the little bubble at the bottom of other people that purchased. It gets in the way of trying to read descriptions. Also, add a comparison feature to make it easier to decide which garment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Suzanne, thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback about your shopping experience. We value your input and our team is constantly working to improve the onsite experience. We also love your idea about adding a comparison feature; we will look into that ASAP! Thank you again for being a valued member of the ContourMD community. 


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorraine A.
09/12/2022

Na

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Lorraine, thank you so much for leaving feedback about your recent shopping experience. We are happy to hear that the lipo ab board was just what you needed. We appreciate your support of ContourMD! 

Post-Surgical Abdominal Recovery Board
Post-Surgical Abdominal Recovery Board
Read more reviews about this product

09/13/2022

It's exactly what I need right now.


N
Nathan T.
08/23/2022 , CA

I recently had surgery done and wasn't sure which garment to purchase so I contacted their customer service and was amazed by the help I received.

They advised me on which products I should be looking at and really helped narrow down my search. Shipping was fast and I was surprised by the quality too.

Would definitely recommend Countour MD to anyone looking for medical grade post-op compression garments.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan E.
08/22/2022

Good explanations of garment features

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Susan, thank you so much for leaving us feedback about your shopping experience with ContourMD. We hope you are pleased with your compression girdle and we welcome you back to purchase your stage 2 garment in the next few weeks. Thank you for your business and support of ContourMD! 


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee H.
08/22/2022

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Renee, thank you so much for leaving us feedback about your shopping experience with ContourMD. We are so happy that you found the online ordering process to be easy and simple! We hope you are pleased with your body garment and we welcome you back to purchase your stage 2 garment in the next few weeks. Thank you for your business and support of ContourMD! 


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anh H.
08/22/2022

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Anh, thank you so much for leaving us feedback about your shopping experience with ContourMD. We hope you are pleased with your scar sheet. Thank you for your business and support of ContourMD! 

Oleeva C-Section Shape (Each)
Oleeva C-Section Shape (Each)
Read more reviews about this product

08/29/2022

Fast delievery


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobbe M.
08/18/2022

Great garments

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Bobbe, thank you so much for leaving us a review and feedback about your experience shopping at ContourMD.com. We hope that you enjoy your abdominal binder, and thank you for supporting ContourMD!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer veronica T.
08/15/2022

None

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Veronica, thank you so much for leaving us feedback about your experience shopping with ContourMD. We hope you enjoy your product and we thank you for supporting ContourMD! 


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trina G.
08/05/2022

great prices great shipper

Company Response

Hi Trina, thank you so much for leaving us feedback about your shopping experience with ContourMD. We are so happy that you found our prices to be fair, and our shipping to be quick! Thank you for your business and support of ContourMD! 


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemary M.
07/24/2022

well set up I could do it by myself

Company Response

Hi Rosemary, thank you so much for leaving us a review and feedback about your experience with ContourMD. We hope that you enjoy your BBL Pillow. And, we welcome you back any time you need a compression garment or shapewear! Thank you for supporting ContourMD! 


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022