Consumer-Rankings.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 55 Ratings

5
35 (63.6%)
4
19 (34.5%)
3
1 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
35 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(40)
4
(15)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(37)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(37)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(34)
4
(19)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Consumer-Rankings.com

A

Anonymous Customer
03/03/2015 , NC

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consumer Rankings is a neatly organized site which displays rankings of sites in either webhosting or dating. Consumer Rankings compiles lists very highly rate sites, rating the sites from 1-10 on various qualities. On Hosting, Consumer Rankings tells us how much the beginning cost per month of the site would be, whether or not traffic and hard drive space is unlimited, and whether or not Domain Name is free. Consumer Rankings is a valuable service kept free by support of advertising funding from the sites it helps promote. It is an invaluable service for aggregating the pros and cons of the best hosting and dating sites on the internet. C-R also posts blogs which talk about hosting, cloud storage, and how website hackers hack, an interesting news feature which helps people stay updated with what goes on in the world of Internet Hosting.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
N

NT306
02/10/2015 , MA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The premium suite of web services made available to me through this site was amazing. It's very easy to be taken advantage of with unruly prices for hosting services and domain options since consumer knowledge of these areas is typically very limited, but this site broke that habit. The prices were great, the support is beyond helpful and succinct, and the ability to choose a particular service over another, *with* the site helping you to inform your decision, makes Consumer-Rankings a serious competitor. Greatly recommend! Also I noticed that quite a few people seem to say the same! It makes me extra happy to see that their quality is consistent for all customers, not just my lucky self.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Ryu28
02/09/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consumer-Rankings.com is your one stop shop for everything consumer related such as dating websites, software, videos, and technology. Consumer Rankings has taken the time to allow you to sort through whatever service you are in need of and compare the top ranked items, or hosting sites so you can read through the top items to insure that you make a decision that it right for you. One of the most important features that I use Consumer-Rankings for is to compare the Anti-Virus software, which is critical to keep my information safe and my computer clean of malware. I would recommend anyone to visit Consumer-Rankings when you need to make a decision about software or online sites but want to make sure you are making a safe and good decision.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Silver
02/09/2015 , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consumer-Rankings.com is chock-full of rankings of dating sites, antivirus and tax software (I could have used this information before filing my taxes!), electronics like tablets and digital cameras-you name it, they seem to have ranked it. Since I had some free time during my break, I decided to look at some of the online dating advice videos on CR. These videos feature a man named David Wygant who covers topics from 'Do Pickup Lines Work in Online Dating' and 'Online Dating Scammers' to 'How to Find the Right Person Online and 'How to Send Messages to Your Matches (Do's and Don'ts). Once you've watched a few of these videos, you'll be ready to mosey on over to the Top 5 Online Dating Sites list and find your dream girl/boy.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zallador
02/08/2015 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It seems like there plenty of sites with 'top rankings' out there these days, but this is the right stuff. Their recommendations are priceless and there are plenty of user reviews to browse over and read. You can find anything you are looking for without having to cross multiple sites to try and find what you were hoping to find. There is no need to seek information on search engine websites in order to find what you're looking for anymore. Just start at with these guys and you will find whatever you need. (All of this is of course in respect to finding dating/hosting websites.)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kat
02/06/2015 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I visited consumer rankings to learn more about the best hosting packages that are currently available. I really like how detailed the rankings are on the website. They show discounts that each host provider offers. They also tell you if you have to pay extra for the domain and how much bandwidth is offered, which is great because I was looking for provider that offers unlimited bandwidth, and they provide that information on every website on the list. What I think is the best feature on consumer rankings is that they have user reviews. I think that's helpful for anyone on the fence because you can see how good or bad the provider is based on the customer perspective. I am happy to have found consumer-rankings.com.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emm R.
02/03/2015

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used Consumer Rankings to find a new web host for my domain and it has worked out really well for me. My new host offers twice the features of my old one for almost half of what I was paying. While the page reviews were informative, I found the experiences of other users in the comments to be the biggest help in determining what web host I should go with. If you can get over the navigational difficulties, Consumer Rankings offers a lot of solid information needed to compare services across different providers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Traci G.
02/02/2015 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently was browsing for the best tax software to do my taxes this year. I ran across a list of them on consumerrankings.com and found it to be a really useful site. Not only did I find a good software choice, I also picked up some good dating advice. Valentine's Day is on the way, and I thought I needed a date! After reading their article "If Your Online Crush Does Any of These Things...Run!" ..maybe staying single is where it's at. Overall, I really liked the site and it had a lot of good information that I could use. I'll be checking it out frequently.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
G

Giulietta80
02/02/2015 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great page which quickly aggregates rankings of websites. Easy to use and easy to read. Quickly compare various features, ratings, and costs of the type of service websites you are looking for (such as dating websites, web-hosting companies, etc.) Cleanly laid out design helps you quickly filter information you need and make a decision. I needed to find a new hosting service for my website and consumer-rankings.com helped me navigate and narrow down the best option from the myriad of choices available. For instance, I was able to filter web hosting services by consumer ranking's top pick, sites with unlimited storage, unlimited bandwidth, and best refund policy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tanner S.
01/29/2015 , IN

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consumer-Rankings.com is an extremely helpful resource for all types of lists about different websites. I noticed immediately ones for dating and hosting. It basically provides information about the greatest websites for any type of consumer need you may have. It's simple and easy to use and the information is spread in concise manner that allows the viewer to easily navigate the different pages. Finding the right company for any topic is available in a wonderful format at consumer-rankings.com. My experie3nce with the website has been great and I would definitely recommend it to anyone in search of a sizable amount of options for any website.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
M

Mellie
01/27/2015 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very informative website that compiles the best websites and software on a verity of topics. If anyone would be unclear as to what domain hosting service they should use, VOIP applications they should try, dating websites they should sign up for, this website gives you the best options. you are able to check out each offering and decide on witch one might be best for you. It's a very useful and invaluable service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shannon
01/26/2015 , AL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consumer-Rankings.com is an exhaustive resource for all of your hosting and dating needs. It provides up-to-date information about the latest and greatest websites as well as honest and trustworthy reviews. The information provided is from actual consumers of the products and not trumped up reviews which helps one to make a decision based on actual experiences. The website consolidates the most important information and makes it available in an easy to use format. Finding the right company to use is simple and quick with Consumer-Rankings.com. My experience with Consumer-Rankings.com has been excellent! I would highly recommend their services to all.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
L

Lan J.
01/26/2015 , NJ

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consumer-Rankings.com is a well designed portal and review site for both web hosting and dating websites. The articles and reviews/video reviews suggested on the front page provide pretty good background information and particular explorations of various niches for both the web hosting and dating focuses. They (dating and web hosting) seem like somewhat disparate subjects, but the reviews and analyses thereof approach the material in a similar fashion, ultimately creating a slick and professional website. Users with no experience in web hosting or dating will not be overwhelmed, while the experienced will be able to find current and relevant news and thought provoking articles.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KiwiLain
01/18/2015 , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consumer-Rankings.com has taken the headache out of researching the things that I need to find. In particular I was searching for a good hosting resource for my website and it took days worth of research out of the equation for me. In a few easy clicks I was able to find a reliable host with the prices listed right up front along with the inclusion of other useful resources like if the host included Google Tools! No hassle and I was able to get my site back up and running in no time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
J

Julie
01/17/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I became overwhelmed while searching for web hosting for my small business. There are too many choices, and I had spent hours sifting through information and reviews. Consumer-Rankings.com was the best site I came across. All of the information is organized, ranked and rated in a clear and orderly fashion. I especially love how you can sort the information based on your needs (bandwidth, storage, etc.). This is a well-designed and well-organized site. I found it to be useful, and I'm happy to report that I found the perfect company for web hosting. My business is now up and running smoothly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
X

xjncoguyx
01/14/2015 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ease of consumer rankings to navigate was definitely ranked highly with me. I enjoyed the way everything I needed to know to select a web hosting service was right at the forefront. It truly made it easy to be able to select different options to gear my hosting needs towards me personally. I found that their rankings fell in line with what was important, between pricing, services available and money back guarantees I feel like they did a great job in picking out top notch services. I would definitely recommend these web hosting companies to friends after reading the reviews on this site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
01/14/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consumer rankings gave me some very excellent dating websites to look at. All the sites I have been on look so promising and their layouts don't confused me, I wouldn't haven't found them if it was for consumer-rankings.com. I'm really hoping to get some more useful information out of them in the future because what I have gotten so far is great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria
01/13/2015 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consumer-Rankings.com provides clear and concise information at a glance. I was able to quickly make a decision based on price and reviews, rather than what was advertised to me. Consumer-Rankings.com listed what they thought the best dating website for me was, and I was also able to compare to dating websites I didn't even know were available. By displaying the price and review clearly I was able to make a choice within a minute and I'm very happy with the service. I would absolutely recommend this site to others. I already recommended this site to my mother so she can decide on a web-hosting service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt T.
01/13/2015 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consumer Rankings is a very valuable tool for finding quality web hosting. It ranks services by comparing the price per month, refund policy, storage space, domain, and traffic. It includes a rating by Consumer Rankings, as well as user ratings. While this site does rank things for me, it gives me the information I need to select the best hosting for what I need. I don't need a lot of space or bandwidth for my site, so Consumer Rankings helped me pick the best value package for my website. As someone without too much knowledge about selecting web hosting, this site was crucial in getting my process started. I would definitely come back if I need further web hosting.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

amanda
01/06/2015 , SC

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consumer-Rankings.com was very helpful in searching for web hosting. It compared each site and gave detailed descriptions.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Consumer-Rankings.com Reviews

Visit Consumer-Rankings.com ►