Consumer-Rankings.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 55 Ratings

5
35 (63.6%)
4
19 (34.5%)
3
1 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
35 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(40)
4
(15)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(37)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(37)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(34)
4
(19)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Consumer-Rankings.com

R

Ryu28
02/09/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consumer-Rankings.com is your one stop shop for everything consumer related such as dating websites, software, videos, and technology. Consumer Rankings has taken the time to allow you to sort through whatever service you are in need of and compare the top ranked items, or hosting sites so you can read through the top items to insure that you make a decision that it right for you. One of the most important features that I use Consumer-Rankings for is to compare the Anti-Virus software, which is critical to keep my information safe and my computer clean of malware. I would recommend anyone to visit Consumer-Rankings when you need to make a decision about software or online sites but want to make sure you are making a safe and good decision.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zallador
02/08/2015 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It seems like there plenty of sites with 'top rankings' out there these days, but this is the right stuff. Their recommendations are priceless and there are plenty of user reviews to browse over and read. You can find anything you are looking for without having to cross multiple sites to try and find what you were hoping to find. There is no need to seek information on search engine websites in order to find what you're looking for anymore. Just start at with these guys and you will find whatever you need. (All of this is of course in respect to finding dating/hosting websites.)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kat
02/06/2015 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I visited consumer rankings to learn more about the best hosting packages that are currently available. I really like how detailed the rankings are on the website. They show discounts that each host provider offers. They also tell you if you have to pay extra for the domain and how much bandwidth is offered, which is great because I was looking for provider that offers unlimited bandwidth, and they provide that information on every website on the list. What I think is the best feature on consumer rankings is that they have user reviews. I think that's helpful for anyone on the fence because you can see how good or bad the provider is based on the customer perspective. I am happy to have found consumer-rankings.com.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Giulietta80
02/02/2015 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great page which quickly aggregates rankings of websites. Easy to use and easy to read. Quickly compare various features, ratings, and costs of the type of service websites you are looking for (such as dating websites, web-hosting companies, etc.) Cleanly laid out design helps you quickly filter information you need and make a decision. I needed to find a new hosting service for my website and consumer-rankings.com helped me navigate and narrow down the best option from the myriad of choices available. For instance, I was able to filter web hosting services by consumer ranking's top pick, sites with unlimited storage, unlimited bandwidth, and best refund policy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Traci G.
02/02/2015 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently was browsing for the best tax software to do my taxes this year. I ran across a list of them on consumerrankings.com and found it to be a really useful site. Not only did I find a good software choice, I also picked up some good dating advice. Valentine's Day is on the way, and I thought I needed a date! After reading their article "If Your Online Crush Does Any of These Things...Run!" ..maybe staying single is where it's at. Overall, I really liked the site and it had a lot of good information that I could use. I'll be checking it out frequently.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
M

Mellie
01/27/2015 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very informative website that compiles the best websites and software on a verity of topics. If anyone would be unclear as to what domain hosting service they should use, VOIP applications they should try, dating websites they should sign up for, this website gives you the best options. you are able to check out each offering and decide on witch one might be best for you. It's a very useful and invaluable service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julie
01/17/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I became overwhelmed while searching for web hosting for my small business. There are too many choices, and I had spent hours sifting through information and reviews. Consumer-Rankings.com was the best site I came across. All of the information is organized, ranked and rated in a clear and orderly fashion. I especially love how you can sort the information based on your needs (bandwidth, storage, etc.). This is a well-designed and well-organized site. I found it to be useful, and I'm happy to report that I found the perfect company for web hosting. My business is now up and running smoothly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
01/14/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consumer rankings gave me some very excellent dating websites to look at. All the sites I have been on look so promising and their layouts don't confused me, I wouldn't haven't found them if it was for consumer-rankings.com. I'm really hoping to get some more useful information out of them in the future because what I have gotten so far is great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
X

xjncoguyx
01/14/2015 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ease of consumer rankings to navigate was definitely ranked highly with me. I enjoyed the way everything I needed to know to select a web hosting service was right at the forefront. It truly made it easy to be able to select different options to gear my hosting needs towards me personally. I found that their rankings fell in line with what was important, between pricing, services available and money back guarantees I feel like they did a great job in picking out top notch services. I would definitely recommend these web hosting companies to friends after reading the reviews on this site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt T.
01/13/2015 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consumer Rankings is a very valuable tool for finding quality web hosting. It ranks services by comparing the price per month, refund policy, storage space, domain, and traffic. It includes a rating by Consumer Rankings, as well as user ratings. While this site does rank things for me, it gives me the information I need to select the best hosting for what I need. I don't need a lot of space or bandwidth for my site, so Consumer Rankings helped me pick the best value package for my website. As someone without too much knowledge about selecting web hosting, this site was crucial in getting my process started. I would definitely come back if I need further web hosting.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria
01/13/2015 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consumer-Rankings.com provides clear and concise information at a glance. I was able to quickly make a decision based on price and reviews, rather than what was advertised to me. Consumer-Rankings.com listed what they thought the best dating website for me was, and I was also able to compare to dating websites I didn't even know were available. By displaying the price and review clearly I was able to make a choice within a minute and I'm very happy with the service. I would absolutely recommend this site to others. I already recommended this site to my mother so she can decide on a web-hosting service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

workathomemom
01/04/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love using Consumer-Rankings.com. I was in the market for a web hosting service recently, and there are so many to choose from online that I had no idea where to begin. I also was very worried that I wouldn't be able to find a service that I could trust. There are far too many online scams, and that made it very difficult for me to settle down and make a decision. I was able to log onto Consumer-Rankings.com, and see who the top web hosting sites are without any effort on my part. I found what I was looking for within minutes. Thank you for creating a site that does so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

rsjankis
01/02/2015 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I came to consumer-rankings.com when I was researching changing hosting for my site. I run a website for a small business, so getting good hosting for a low price is very important to me. Thankfully, this site helped me find new hosting and saved me money. The information they had about the listed hosting sites was accurate as far as prices and hosting plans, and the user reviews were very helpful. The articles on the site were also helpful in clearing up a few questions I had about the whole process of changing hosts. If I ever need to change hosts in the future, I'll definitely come back and use the site again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

iGrowPeppers
12/20/2014 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was recently asked by a family member to start a website for a new business they were planning on starting. I wasn't completely sure which company I should choose to host the site, which is an important decision for running any successful website. After some looking around I found consumer rankings which helped me out with that decision. It was nice finding a list of multiple hosting companies, displaying their rates, as well as their features. Aside from that, I really liked that I could read other customers reviews as well, and after some debate about which to go with I settled with Hostgator. Glad I done so as it's been a wonderful experience thus far. The business is up and running and the family member couldn't be happier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BNBDesigns
12/20/2014 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consumer rankings was my first place to stop while trying to choose a web-host when I chose to build my personal web page. They offer an array of comparative analysis of the top hosting services on the internet. It made it easy to compare the sites side by side and exactly what I was looking for. You could easily see the cost, storage space, if the domain names were free and the costs. You also are able to tell the traffic and bandwidth which is important for some websites. I really loved how the website showed me the refund policies as well. I could feel comfortable trying out multiple services. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric
12/18/2014 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Using Consumer-Rankings for my hosting needs has been an absolute dream. It lists everything I could possibly need right on an easy to view list. It includes things like the storage amount, domain name, traffic usage, and the refund policy. It has made my search for the proper hosting company that fit my businesses needs so easy. Instead of having to work with salesmen on each website, I simply just use Consumer-Rankings. I will be recommending Consumer-Rankings for anyone who needs potential a potential hosting solution. Another favorite feature of mine is the ability to sort the data on the page and it lets you know when it was last updated, which is extremely helpful so you aren't looking at outdated information.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
12/17/2014 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consumer-Rankings.com is great. In addition to the rankings, which let you see at a glance which products and services are the best, each ranked item also has an in-depth written review. These reviews are very helpful, as they take away the need for you to go to each product's website to see the features, pricing, and other relevant information. For some rankings, this information is listed right on the page, and you don't even have to click through to the product page to see it. The rankings were a great way to prioritize options to look into, and the reviews really helped me make a final choice, since it gave me all the information I would need to decide which of their highly-ranked options would be best for me specifically.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
U

Ulybs
12/17/2014 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used consumer rankings to help me choose a dating site that would get me the most matches as I'm a pretty social person. It was was awesome that that was one of the classifications for the sites. The site not only had a list of a lot of other sites which were relevant. It also contained some cool articles at the bottom that pertained to dating. No-pop ups or junk, no spam email requests, just straightforward what I was looking for. I'm glad I found this webpage and will use it in the future for whatever else I'm looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
D

Diane
12/15/2014 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I stumbled across Consumer-Rankings.com when I was researching the best hosting sites. Things change so rapidly in cyberspace that I like to know that my present host is still the right fit for my website. It was interesting, to me, that the two highest ranked hosts were companies I'd never heard of. Reading the information from the 'Feature Comparison' tab showed me in which areas these hosts were superlative to my present one. There are even more details about plans and pricing for each host in the 'Review' section. My favorite feature is the video entitled 'The Good, The Bad and The Ugly' that is presented for each host Consumer-Rankings reviews.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom
12/14/2014 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice site! I visited Consumer Rankings and found some really useful information. I was looking for the best web hosting service providers and came across this one with rankings of each. I was struck with the detailed reviews of the top picks and it was well presented and professional, and so made choosing one much easier. Then I looked around the website and noticed that they offered a variety of other interesting rankings as well, including dating websites, tax software, tablets, etc. One thing I really also liked are the hand-picked articles on each subject that you can peruse if you want to learn more aside from the ranking info.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Consumer-Rankings.com Reviews

Visit Consumer-Rankings.com ►