Shredconfidential.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 76 Ratings

5
68 (89.5%)
4
7 (9.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (1.3%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Shredconfidential.com

L

Lee D.
04/21/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As advertised, easy to work with, pricing was competitive. An overall very positive experience."
C

Chuck W.
01/12/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As advertised, service was flawless. I will use Confidential Shredding exclusively moving forward."
R

roberta
11/19/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shredding process went smoothly! Neil arranged a pick-up that was efficient and quite professional. Jim and Dave were compassionate, took care of all my needs and were kind as well as helpful! I recommended Confidential Shredding to my neighbor..."
R

Richard L.
11/02/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very courteous staff, had a very good experience. I will continue to use Confidential Shredding moving forward"
L

Lucy T.
10/18/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and have been extremely happy with the overall service. I have already recommended them to other colleagues."
C

Craig L.
10/06/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used them through a business referral, the service provided was as discussed. Very professional, timely and no issues with cost. Made my shredding project a breeze, would use them again in a heartbeat."
M

Marron G.
09/23/2016 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great experience and would call you again next time "
C

Chuck M.
09/13/2016 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, first time using Confidential Shredding and had the best onsite shredding experience from start to finish."
J

J
08/29/2016 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Confidential Shredding team was wonderful to work with. The professionalism and courteousness that they display makes it such a pleasure to work with them. The scheduling was great and easy. They even showed up a few minutes early which was great. Their price is very competitive. They are so kind and hard working. We look forward to contacting them in the near future for more shredding. I will most certainly recommend them."
M

Mike
07/13/2016 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service at a great price!"
C

Corcoran
07/13/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the service I receive whenever there is an issue. The staff at Confidential is very courteous and knowlegable. They get answers in a reasonable amount of time."
S

Stalco I.
06/14/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They responded quickly to my inquiry and the sales rep gave a very competitive quote. The job was completed satisfactualy per our agreement and I was pleased with the results. "
A

Abe
06/13/2016 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a family business, and discretion is most important to me. I wanted the shredding done fast and discretely. I am very happy with the service I received and I will definitely use Confidential Shredding again."
M

Mcartier
05/27/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt, efficient,friendly service. I use them in two locations. And most importantly economical!"
M

Maryanne E.
05/26/2016 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Responsive, simple to schedule, prompt & affordable...need I say more?"
L

Linda
05/05/2016 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing, prompt appointment, they were right on time. Job very efficiently done. "
J

Jill
05/04/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a very easy and positive experience. The two gentlemen who came to take away our shredding documents were fast, efficient and accommodating. "
A

Anonymous Customer
05/03/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The guys were on time and very professional"
S

Shira
04/19/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best onsite shredding service I have used. They were courteous and professional. They showed up as scheduled and the final bill was as discussed during the estimate."
D

Desiree-Lafont
04/06/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service and staff are very helpful. They contact us an follow up until we are ready. Courteous and helpful."

See more Shredconfidential.com Reviews

Visit Shredconfidential.com ►