ConferenceTableBoxes.com Reviews

About this Company

ConferenceTableBoxes.com sells audio and video solutions for your meeting room connectectivity needs. We offer a complete line of table boxes, switchers, cables, group collaboration,  cable management, and any audio video requirements. We can help design an affordable and functioning AV solution for any conference room.   

Filter

171 Verified Customer Reviews

171 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
(91.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

ConferenceTableBoxes.com sells audio and video solutions for your meeting room connectectivity needs. We offer a complete line of table boxes, switchers, cables, group collaboration,  cable management, and any audio video requirements. We can help design an affordable and functioning AV solution for any conference room.   

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alba A.
2 days ago

QUICK AND EASY

Merchant Choice

FINAL CUSTOMER WANTED


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer S.
2 weeks ago

Excellent service

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dr J.
2 weeks ago

Cools

Merchant Choice

A contractor recommended it.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lloyd C.
3 weeks ago

Easy enough

Merchant Choice

google search


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold J.
04/20/2023

fast and easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R. A.
04/10/2023

right product, right price, fast shipping

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seth
04/07/2023

Easy ordering. Product delivered on time.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Convenience


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe
03/23/2023

Ryan was extremely helpful, throughout the whole process, and I cant be more thankful for his accommodations and insights during the process of figuring out what to order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Customer support.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie S.
03/23/2023

Great!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark E.
03/11/2023 , Md

It was great

Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William L.
03/07/2023

easy, what I wanted

Merchant Choice

had what I wanted


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin G.
03/07/2023

Best price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert G.
03/04/2023 , CA

Easy to order and arrived quickly

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
03/03/2023 , Il

Great job

Product Satisfaction
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer heath H.
02/28/2023

Always a quick and easy shopping experience.

Merchant Choice

We build Conference tables for our clients.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie S.
02/27/2023

Very easy

Merchant Choice

building custom built home and using these in each unit


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Building M.
02/22/2023 , MI

Great product! Exactly what we were looking for & made in USA!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
02/09/2023

Good experience

Merchant Choice

Coupon code


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill S.
02/02/2023

Fast shipping, nice product!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ross F.
01/03/2023 , Michigan

I received exactly what I ordered, in perfect condition, and in the most efficient and timely manner as promised.Great experience!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had exactly what I needed in stock and ready to ship.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023