ConferenceTableBoxes.com Reviews

About this Company

ConferenceTableBoxes.com sells audio and video solutions for your meeting room connectectivity needs. We offer a complete line of table boxes, switchers, cables, group collaboration,  cable management, and any audio video requirements. We can help design an affordable and functioning AV solution for any conference room.   

Filter

153 Verified Customer Reviews

153 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
(90.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(8.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

ConferenceTableBoxes.com sells audio and video solutions for your meeting room connectectivity needs. We offer a complete line of table boxes, switchers, cables, group collaboration,  cable management, and any audio video requirements. We can help design an affordable and functioning AV solution for any conference room.   

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill S.
1 day ago

Fast shipping, nice product!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ross F.
4 weeks ago , Michigan

I received exactly what I ordered, in perfect condition, and in the most efficient and timely manner as promised.Great experience!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had exactly what I needed in stock and ready to ship.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janette H.
12/28/2022 , Ontario

Haven't installed the device yet

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anni Z.
12/22/2022

Very easy to navigate website

Merchant Choice

Very easy to navigate website


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph S.
12/13/2022

Nice and easy

Merchant Choice

Reviews


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer IT P.
12/08/2022

Excellent

Merchant Choice

had the exact product in stock


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott L.
11/16/2022 , British Columbia

Great service, quick response time, straight forward installation as well.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Online reviews.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mattie B.
11/12/2022

The service was fair and workable. They were able to make what I needed.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Merchant Choice

They were the closest to what I needed.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hsb
11/05/2022

Awesome service! Thanks you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin L.
10/17/2022 , Virginia

Ordering was great, have not installed yet, so not sure about how well it works.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Merchant Choice

Referred to us by table maker


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn S.
09/28/2022 , AR

Friendly, Fast service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Previous customer.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guadalupe Nuñez
09/26/2022 , Nuevo León

Excellent product and service

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

By recommendation


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vickie D.
09/14/2022

Great!

Merchant Choice

They had the product we needed.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter H.
08/30/2022 , Florida

ConferenceTableBoxes.com was very responsive to our requirements. The were able to customize the box to our exact specifications and ship it within 30 minutes of finalizing the order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Availability of desired product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john P.
08/24/2022

service was great and they shipped in a fast time

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan W.
08/18/2022

Great help

Merchant Choice

Quick service


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peggie W.
08/04/2022

Easy to order and we received our order quickly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barb
08/03/2022

Easy to navigate website.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin L.
08/03/2022

Website was very user friendly.

Merchant Choice

Referred by person building table


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
07/25/2022 , Ohio

Seems like a grey product very modular. A little expensive. Will install soon.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023