ConcealedCarry-ed.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,135 Ratings

5
5557 (90.6%)
4
485 (7.9%)
3
77 (1.3%)
2
7 (0.1%)
1
9 (0.1%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,645)
4
(388)
3
(82)
2
(6)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(80)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ConcealedCarry-ed.com

R

Reginald T.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was very good, I find the material challenging, I would suggest this course to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Yes I choice the Concealed Carry-ed course.

R

Ricardo Q.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative and easy to follow.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I looked at the website and reviews and felt it was a good option.

A

Andrew E.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I

E

Ernest T.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was an excellent class that gets strait to the point
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I felt it would be a good class to work with my schedule.

V

Virda S.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience, like being able to do it on line at my pace. I do wish they had given some examples of the phone apps for self defense
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was on line easily accessible and I could do it at my own pace plus was offered a 20% discount

J

jasmine A.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping was quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price was the biggest thing. I wasn't sure of what to expect but everything was straight forward and easy to follow

S

Shaun L.
5 days ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for providing this service
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I would like to obtain a concealed permit and saw this on the Sheriff information

K

Katherine F.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course was alot.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because I want to be able to conceal carry.

A

Alfredo L.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

study material gave thought provoking theories, situational and complex ideas
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

DPS associated

A

Alex L.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and very informative. It really makes you truly understand how serious things can change.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because I heard it was one of the best

Loading Page Animation

See more ConcealedCarry-ed.com Reviews

Visit ConcealedCarry-ed.com ►