ConcealedCarry-ed.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 473 Ratings

5
418 (88.4%)
4
48 (10.1%)
3
6 (1.3%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(421)
4
(42)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ConcealedCarry-ed.com

A

Alexander T.
Today , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well presented, clear and precise"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good reputation

E

Erika L.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great training - will definitely recommend to others"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Fits in with busy schedules as it is self paced.

E

Erwin S.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE it would highly recommend to others because it was straight forward and very informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Don't have the time to go sit in a classroom setting.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty quick but through. Does a good job at teaching necessary information."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because of google

D

David S.
09/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very concise and to the point"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

recommended by friend

T

Terry F.
09/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful information!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Ease of online

W

Wyatt C.
09/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great class, simple, doesn't require a 4 hour class to snooze through. Very happy with the quality and it kept me engaged through the course in a timely fashion."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I didn't want to pay $100 for a 4 hour class I had to sit through. This was a cheaper, faster, and most likely a higher quality class in half the time for a quarter of the cost.

A

Abel G.
09/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Course was well put together, easy to follow and understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Convenience

K

Kenneth R.
09/09/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great course. Learned a few things I did not know. Very educational course. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Heard about it from a friend.

J

John J.
08/30/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was really impressed with the quality of your program. The material covered was complete and easy to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I really didnt have time to spend in a classroom. This program allowed me to take it at my own pace and time. Excellent

J

John J.
08/23/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This course is great. Great information, easy to understand, and great videos explaining key points. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

The convenience of taking this portion of the LTC online, was why I chose ConcealedCarry-Ed

The information was excellent.

T

Troy L.
08/09/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this was a quick and easy course and I would recommend it to anyone looking to get their concealed carry license."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

it was quick and easy

J

JACOB W.
08/08/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy access. very informative. easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google ad

P

Patrick P.
07/23/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has made it easy and convenient to do my training.Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Your website

R

Rodolfo S.
07/12/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No hassle very informative course"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Easier to do on my schedule

B

bao
10/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast"
Recommend this Company
4/5

Merchant Choice

internet

Loading Page Animation

See more ConcealedCarry-ed.com Reviews

Visit ConcealedCarry-ed.com ►