Comptechdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 127 Ratings

5
106 (83.5%)
4
15 (11.8%)
3
5 (3.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(30)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(27)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(105)
4
(16)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Comptechdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to CompTechDirect.com website. CompTechDirect.com is a pioneering retailer of consumer electronics located in Los Angeles, California.

We have been at the forefront of consumer electronics since 2009. As the industry evolves we keep adding new and exciting shopping categories to our product offering. 

We are proud to offer outstanding service and quality state of the art products. Our quality products can be purchased online or over phone.

CompTechDirect.com is a comprehensive source of Brand New, Refurbished products, consumer electronics equipment. We sell laptops, desktops, Tablets, digital cameras, external hard drives, camcorders, Gaming devices, MP3 Players, televisions, Blu-Ray players, GPS navigators, printers, scanners, housewares, and more.

Quality products delivered in a timely fashion for the right price is our goal, we hope we have the chance to serve you so that we might demonstrate our commitment to quality personally.

W

Warren W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, Vincent! You were a great help to me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear product displays. I used the Online Chat feature to question whether starter cartridges were included with the laser printer and received a quick response plus a cyber discount count. Very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site, great prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeffrey J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only reason I marked four stars is because I found the live inventory check, while a wonderful feature, proved to be a bit flakey. For about a week's worth of research, the inventory check said there were 40+ of the monitor I was looking for...but the day I went to buy, it was sold out. 12 hours later, it was back to 40+ monitors. Fortunately I'd waited, and was able to buy at CompTechDirect's lower price!

Everything else about the site was great, and I look forward to seeing the condition of the refurbished monitor I bought.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Aaron M.
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick n easy shopping experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beaulieu J.
10/06/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok, great product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Erin H.
10/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

brief and effective
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gerald D.
09/09/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been a good experience. What I was looking for priced right. Thank You!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roshan B.
09/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price. I hope it ships quickly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nancy Z.
09/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I started out shopping online at Best Buy but got switched to Amazon. What's up with that?????
Recommend this Company
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Comptechdirect.com Reviews

Visit Comptechdirect.com ►