Comptechdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 119 Ratings

5
99 (83.2%)
4
14 (11.8%)
3
5 (4.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.8%)
99 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(28)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(25)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(97)
4
(16)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Comptechdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to CompTechDirect.com website. CompTechDirect.com is a pioneering retailer of consumer electronics located in Los Angeles, California.

We have been at the forefront of consumer electronics since 2009. As the industry evolves we keep adding new and exciting shopping categories to our product offering. 

We are proud to offer outstanding service and quality state of the art products. Our quality products can be purchased online or over phone.

CompTechDirect.com is a comprehensive source of Brand New, Refurbished products, consumer electronics equipment. We sell laptops, desktops, Tablets, digital cameras, external hard drives, camcorders, Gaming devices, MP3 Players, televisions, Blu-Ray players, GPS navigators, printers, scanners, housewares, and more.

Quality products delivered in a timely fashion for the right price is our goal, we hope we have the chance to serve you so that we might demonstrate our commitment to quality personally.

G

Gerald D.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been a good experience. What I was looking for priced right. Thank You!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roshan B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price. I hope it ships quickly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nancy Z.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I started out shopping online at Best Buy but got switched to Amazon. What's up with that?????
Recommend this Company
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
C

cory G.
3 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wasn't expecting as good of quality as I got with it. I'd definitely buy from y'all again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Janice J.
08/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty good
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jon E.
08/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good stuff
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jessica D.
06/22/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Peggy F.
06/17/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ease of finding what i wanted at a price i could afford
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

RODNEY F.
06/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FAST & EASY
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bill Y.
06/12/2020 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Comptechdirect was great. I was disappointed with the adhesive mounting discs supplied with the Garmin GPS mounts. Following the directions, I attempted three times to attach the mount to my wife's dashboard. Each time, even after a 48 hr wait, the mount wouldn't stay stuck. I finally purchased 3M mounting tape for automotive trim and it worked fine.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Comptechdirect.com Reviews

Visit Comptechdirect.com ►