Comptechdirect.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15 Ratings

5
15 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
15

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Comptechdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to CompTechDirect.com website. CompTechDirect.com is a pioneering retailer of consumer electronics located in Los Angeles, California.

We have been at the forefront of consumer electronics since 2009. As the industry evolves we keep adding new and exciting shopping categories to our product offering. 

We are proud to offer outstanding service and quality state of the art products. Our quality products can be purchased online or over phone.

CompTechDirect.com is a comprehensive source of Brand New, Refurbished products, consumer electronics equipment. We sell laptops, desktops, Tablets, digital cameras, external hard drives, camcorders, Gaming devices, MP3 Players, televisions, Blu-Ray players, GPS navigators, printers, scanners, housewares, and more.

Quality products delivered in a timely fashion for the right price is our goal, we hope we have the chance to serve you so that we might demonstrate our commitment to quality personally.

R

Roland R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, clear."
Recommend this Company
4/5
K

Karyl G.
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt and hejpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris G.
05/03/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All together I have purchased over a dozen computers off of CompTechDirect within the last few months, all of which have been fantastic, new and extremely cheap when compared to anywhere else. I even order 5 of the wrong model number (my fault) and he paid for the shipping for me to exchange and fix my error. Making sure I received the computers i wanted. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Plan to do all my PC purchases here!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ralph B.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vincent was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

K A.
04/26/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am pleased that the purchase price is the lowest and there is no tax. We'll see how shipping is. Unfortunately I received the computer after the date I needed it but the company seemed open to a return at my expense."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel A.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kishore
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, quick and easy check out process!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Albin V.
12/19/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product good customer service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ANDREWS K.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to browse through various categories, the products are showcase with clarity, product specifications are very detailed, user friendly , various payment options are available and checkout is really fast and simple. Overall the shopping experience is great!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sabihah V.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tyler H.
12/11/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service was very helpful and very quick response time. Was very knowledgeable about the products. I liked that the site had a little bit of everything on it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more Comptechdirect.com Reviews

Visit Comptechdirect.com ►