Comptechdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 102 Ratings

5
86 (84.3%)
4
12 (11.8%)
3
3 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1%)
86 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(26)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(84)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Comptechdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to CompTechDirect.com website. CompTechDirect.com is a pioneering retailer of consumer electronics located in Los Angeles, California.

We have been at the forefront of consumer electronics since 2009. As the industry evolves we keep adding new and exciting shopping categories to our product offering. 

We are proud to offer outstanding service and quality state of the art products. Our quality products can be purchased online or over phone.

CompTechDirect.com is a comprehensive source of Brand New, Refurbished products, consumer electronics equipment. We sell laptops, desktops, Tablets, digital cameras, external hard drives, camcorders, Gaming devices, MP3 Players, televisions, Blu-Ray players, GPS navigators, printers, scanners, housewares, and more.

Quality products delivered in a timely fashion for the right price is our goal, we hope we have the chance to serve you so that we might demonstrate our commitment to quality personally.

J

Jessica D.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Peggy F.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ease of finding what i wanted at a price i could afford
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

RODNEY F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FAST & EASY
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bill Y.
3 weeks ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Comptechdirect was great. I was disappointed with the adhesive mounting discs supplied with the Garmin GPS mounts. Following the directions, I attempted three times to attach the mount to my wife's dashboard. Each time, even after a 48 hr wait, the mount wouldn't stay stuck. I finally purchased 3M mounting tape for automotive trim and it worked fine.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adam S.
06/06/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had never heard of comptechdirect.com, but I had a great experience! Shipping was fast. The monitor was packaged with care. I'll be back!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Toni G.
05/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas R.
05/29/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price for all the extras it comes with! Hope to do more business with CTD.com in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shanekala J.
05/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sold out of my first few choices
Recommend this Company
4/5
K

Karen E.
05/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and convenient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christina A.
05/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was just what I was looking for at a fair price. The shipping was supper fast as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JALDEEP S.
05/17/2020 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience and great price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ranferi H.
05/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can’t wait for package
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

GENNEXT G.
05/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lindsay F.
05/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very happy to find good price for quality products!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christopher M.
05/07/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks great product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sara
05/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Oder was not as shown in picture not what i expected not what I wanted to buy at all misdirecting I would like a full refund
Recommend this Company
1/5
E

Edward K.
05/06/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Khadijah A.
05/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good. Good price
Recommend this Company
4/5
C

Catherine R.
05/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You did not give me my $10 discount. I saw no discount code.
Recommend this Company
4/5
S

Stephanie H.
04/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The $10 discount code I received for signing up for your newsletter would not work.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Comptechdirect.com Reviews

Visit Comptechdirect.com ►