Comptechdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 53 Ratings

5
44 (83%)
4
9 (17%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
44 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(35)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Comptechdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to CompTechDirect.com website. CompTechDirect.com is a pioneering retailer of consumer electronics located in Los Angeles, California.

We have been at the forefront of consumer electronics since 2009. As the industry evolves we keep adding new and exciting shopping categories to our product offering. 

We are proud to offer outstanding service and quality state of the art products. Our quality products can be purchased online or over phone.

CompTechDirect.com is a comprehensive source of Brand New, Refurbished products, consumer electronics equipment. We sell laptops, desktops, Tablets, digital cameras, external hard drives, camcorders, Gaming devices, MP3 Players, televisions, Blu-Ray players, GPS navigators, printers, scanners, housewares, and more.

Quality products delivered in a timely fashion for the right price is our goal, we hope we have the chance to serve you so that we might demonstrate our commitment to quality personally.

K

Kathleen F.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Chat was helpful and had what I wanted in stock.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael V.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Erica H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall satisfied and pleased with the prompt and efficient service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jim C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very prompt service
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and quick and easy check out. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carlos M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to navigate the online buying process with only one problem. When checking out I did not receive the $10.00 discount for 'first time customer' because I did not receive the code.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Robert T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order was easy, delivery was very fast. Although I have not had a chance to fully evaluate the product. But I'm sure it will be good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

ALYSSA J.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paramjeet S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buying experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeff S.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to navigate and no-hassle pay uptions. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David A.
03/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven S.
10/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Recommend this Company
4/5
R

Ram R.
09/25/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience with pricing, technical questions and service delivery. Very happy that I was able to work with them! Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

WC
09/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
I

Isaiah J.
06/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and fast!
Recommend this Company
3/5
R

Roland R.
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, clear.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Karyl G.
05/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt and hejpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris G.
05/03/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All together I have purchased over a dozen computers off of CompTechDirect within the last few months, all of which have been fantastic, new and extremely cheap when compared to anywhere else. I even order 5 of the wrong model number (my fault) and he paid for the shipping for me to exchange and fix my error. Making sure I received the computers i wanted. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Plan to do all my PC purchases here!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ralph B.
04/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vincent was very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

K A.
04/26/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am pleased that the purchase price is the lowest and there is no tax. We'll see how shipping is. Unfortunately I received the computer after the date I needed it but the company seemed open to a return at my expense.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Comptechdirect.com Reviews

Visit Comptechdirect.com ►