Comptechdirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CompTechDirect.com website. CompTechDirect.com is a pioneering retailer of consumer electronics located in Los Angeles, California.

We have been at the forefront of consumer electronics since 2009. As the industry evolves we keep adding new and exciting shopping categories to our product offering. 

We are proud to offer outstanding service and quality state of the art products. Our quality products can be purchased online or over phone.

CompTechDirect.com is a comprehensive source of Brand New, Refurbished products, consumer electronics equipment. We sell laptops, desktops, Tablets, digital cameras, external hard drives, camcorders, Gaming devices, MP3 Players, televisions, Blu-Ray players, GPS navigators, printers, scanners, housewares, and more.

Quality products delivered in a timely fashion for the right price is our goal, we hope we have the chance to serve you so that we might demonstrate our commitment to quality personally.

Filter

184 Verified Customer Reviews

184 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
(84.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(10.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.6%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CompTechDirect.com website. CompTechDirect.com is a pioneering retailer of consumer electronics located in Los Angeles, California.

We have been at the forefront of consumer electronics since 2009. As the industry evolves we keep adding new and exciting shopping categories to our product offering. 

We are proud to offer outstanding service and quality state of the art products. Our quality products can be purchased online or over phone.

CompTechDirect.com is a comprehensive source of Brand New, Refurbished products, consumer electronics equipment. We sell laptops, desktops, Tablets, digital cameras, external hard drives, camcorders, Gaming devices, MP3 Players, televisions, Blu-Ray players, GPS navigators, printers, scanners, housewares, and more.

Quality products delivered in a timely fashion for the right price is our goal, we hope we have the chance to serve you so that we might demonstrate our commitment to quality personally.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darren P.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate. Good prices.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin B.
1 week ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melvin W.
10/13/2022

Quick, easy, good pricing.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua Z.
10/02/2022

My purchase would only go through if I purchased through paypal.PayPal.. was annoying

Would Recommend
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valeria V.
06/11/2022

nice

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen B.
05/03/2022

Not happy

Would Recommend
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony A.
04/14/2022 , Ga

The laptop was delivered quickly, intact and it working perfectly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angel O.
03/07/2022

Great experience and prices, thanks

Would Recommend
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William P.
01/25/2022

Process was simple and fast

Would Recommend
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank B.
01/22/2022

Found on website what I needed. Fast & easy checkout

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Art S.
10/03/2021

Easy to use On-line Purchase. Real Person answers Calls! So far so good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitchell H.
10/01/2021 , GA

Excellent first time experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew O.
09/19/2021

Great price.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stefania W.
09/16/2021

Quick and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James K.
06/18/2021 , FL

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tom B.
06/18/2021

smooth transaction, easy setup, worked as it should

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROSA G.
04/28/2021

muy rapido y buen precio.

Would Recommend
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veronica M.
04/08/2021

Thanks for making it easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin W.
04/04/2021

It was a smooth process

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chris B.
03/16/2021

fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022