CompressionStockings.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,915 Ratings

5
2244 (77%)
4
492 (16.9%)
3
141 (4.8%)
2
19 (0.7%)
1
19 (0.7%)
2,000+

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CompressionStockings.com

M

M A.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use"

Company Choice

swelling in ankles by end of day

Product Choice

needed for swelling in lower legs

M A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Assure by Medi 15-20 mmHg Closed Toe Compression Pantyhose in Petite

View this product

stockings fit great; do you offer the lightest weight?

L

Libby E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find my size as per my measurements. Nice that you have different colors. And thank you for understanding some of us have bigger calves than others!"

Company Choice

because you carry all of the name brands that my therapist recommended

Product Choice

I have lymphedema in my legs and my therapist said I need them and recommended this brand.

G

Gale H.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."

Product Choice

Wanted exciting colors.

Gale H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sigvaris Performance 20-30 mmHg Sports Compression Leg Sleeves 412V

View this product

POPPING Leg Help

Great Fit. Legs Love 'Em. Awesome Colors. Eye catching HiLights Medical Help for legs can be Popping.

N

Neil K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and efficient"

Company Choice

Good selection and great service

Product Choice

High quality and works best for me

V

Vickie H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site"

Company Choice

Reviewed several other sites. Most reasonable price

Product Choice

Style and price

M

Margaret B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily found all the info I needed to place an order."

Company Choice

It included the order form for Juzo compression aid Slippy gator and pad.

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend.

A

Alberto D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was easy to find , very organized , and it helped that I could see what I ordered before."

Company Choice

Because of all the brands that it has , and because it makes it easy for me to shop , also Ive never had a problem with my orders

Product Choice

Because of the natural looks that it has

S

susan Z.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate site. lots of product information."

Company Choice

comprehensive site.

Product Choice

wanted low compression for foot/leg lymphodema

V

Valerie R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, always find what I need"

Company Choice

Packages come in good shape and on time. Products are always in tip-top condition.

Product Choice

They're for my daughter I usually get Mediven compression knee highs.

C

Cynthia P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Easy."

Company Choice

Have always had good service!

Product Choice

I love the sheer fabric and they hold up well. I also like the color.

A

Angela N.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company with quality compression wear, plus a wide selection to choose from."

Company Choice

Best company I could find on the internet.

Product Choice

I broke my tibia and fibular several months ago. I like to wear compression socks/stockings for the support and help with edema.

G

Georgianne S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy to make a purchase"
J

Judith M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was very user friendly!"

Company Choice

Found it with a search site

Product Choice

Felt it was best fit for my needs.

J

James H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good products and service"

Company Choice

good service

Product Choice

previous purchase

K

Karen R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looked at other websites but yours had the fastest delivery time at no extra charge."

Company Choice

See above

Product Choice

n/a

D

Dave K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really like the re-order option from a previous order that provides an opportunity to change. Saves a lot of time. EZ to do!"

Company Choice

Have bought from compressionstockings.com for several years. Excellent product and service.

Product Choice

Have used Juzo stockings for many years.

T

Tim S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products at a good price!!!"

Company Choice

Selection and price

Product Choice

Open toe works better for me.

J

James R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
K

Karina C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
J

Jack K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the socks. Ordered before."

Company Choice

The product met my requirements.

Product Choice

Swelling in ankles and feet.

See more CompressionStockings.com Reviews

Visit CompressionStockings.com ►