CompressionStockings.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,620 Ratings

5
2008 (76.6%)
4
447 (17.1%)
3
131 (5%)
2
17 (0.6%)
1
17 (0.6%)
2,000+

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(16)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CompressionStockings.com

T

Tracey S.
02/18/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the options of colors! "

Company Choice

best value I could find and I can use my FSA card!

Product Choice

pretty colors and my size was available

Tracey S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Juzo Soft 20-30 mmHg Closed Toe Knee High Compression Stockings with Silicone Border 2001AD

View this product

a little long but they work well

D

Diane Z.
02/12/2019 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience..order came quick..very nice."

Product Choice

My boyfriend has used them before at dr. Office...

T

Tonita H.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
A

Anh T.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
K

Karen G.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

Having a problem putting the patients TED hose on.

Product Choice

It was recommended by the patients case manager.

R

Ronald A.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

quality

D

Diana C.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy."

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

I have used these stockings for, at least, 30 years!

E

Elwynn K.
02/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to shop here"

Company Choice

availability of product

Product Choice

familiar with brand

C

Cheryl P.
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flying to Africa and needed socks for flight."

Company Choice

Ad on Amazon looked like what I need.

Product Choice

Looks comfortable and I appreciated the sizing chart.

R

Ronald P.
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good job"
M

Michael L.
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have and love SIGVARIS! Will try other brands on sale."

Company Choice

Available brands

Product Choice

want wool and sale prices always good.

Z

Zoran D.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that I can re-order from a previous order!"

Company Choice

A few years ago when I ordered my first compression stockings, I research local and internet options, and you left most straightforward impression, and your selection was great. I keep re-ordering from you because it's easy, and I get the same great product I am used to. Thank you for being you.

Product Choice

Doctor's reccomendations

E

Evan B.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price on a quality product"

Company Choice

Doctor recommended

Product Choice

This is the second pair for my wife she liked the product, It worked elevating her BP keeping her from having episodes of orthostatic hypotension.

K

Katherine A.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had positive experience with all of my purchases from Compression Stockings.com and refer patients."
D

Dorothy Y.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site, good products, great prices."

Company Choice

Have always had excellent service. I even recommend co to others, including drs & staffs.

C

Carolyn H.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a novice at this type of shopping, but it went OK."

Company Choice

Didn't know about it. Just googled Compression Sock/Josten.

Product Choice

I'm a repeat wearer of this particular item.

T

Tayna T.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome layout of site. Easy to find what I am looking for."

Company Choice

The best and most trusted site for compression stockings.

Product Choice

Sigvaris is a very good brand. Their fit and comfort are true to my height and size. The Therafirm are a new brand to me so I am excited to try them and they are budget friendly.

C

Cathy L.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
L

Lyudmila G.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to reorder!"
K

Kenneth O.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Company Choice

needed to know I was getting the correct product you had all the information I needed to confirm this

Product Choice

was a prescription

See more CompressionStockings.com Reviews

Visit CompressionStockings.com ►