ComplianceSigns.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 44,479 Ratings

5
34K+ (78.2%)
4
8223 (18.5%)
3
1403 (3.2%)
2
64 (0.1%)
1
24 (0.1%)
34K+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,969)
4
(1,215)
3
(372)
2
(38)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,666)
4
(768)
3
(136)
2
(24)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(182)
4
(27)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

About Us

ComplianceSigns.com is among the nation's leading suppliers of chemical, restroom, parking and workplace safety signs and labels. We manufacturer all our signs and labels at our plant in Chadwick, Illinois, and sell them exclusively through our website. Since 2005, thousands of customers have used our website to find the best selection and value in safety signs and labels. 

Today, our clients span a wide range of industries and public agencies that depend on well-designed signs and labels to protect their employees and customers: military and government agencies, industrial and chemical manufacturers, retailers, schools, physician offices and health care facilities, professional buildings, churches and many others.

Our online store lets you easily search and shop more than 60,000 products from the convenience of your computer. And our unique custom sign generator lets you create custom signs quickly and easily. From our great customer service team to flexible and secure payment options to our famous fast delivery, we look forward to earning your business.

Visit

ComplianceSigns.com

T

Tom K.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."

Product Choice

Good sign.

P

Phil M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice and quick. Looking forward for getting other signs"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I'm a motorcoach driver and i need a gentle reminder about using the restroom in the rear of the coach.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
S

Shawn
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was super easy"

Product Choice

The product looked like a quality product.

R

Ron R.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No thanks"
I

Ismael F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
M

Mike 1.
1 week ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had trouble on changing the sign and when I place the order the old sign with pop up. I had to keep going back and forth to make sure that the right sign was ordered."
Price
4/5

Product Choice

we have a house that turned into a rental next door and they keep climbing on the fence and I couldn't find a sign that stated about a private fence.... so I had it custom-made by you.

J

Joshua
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only thing I wasn't happy with is that the first one was stolen by a city official so they could claim they never saw a sign... I bought three more"

Product Choice

I have a problem with a city code agent with a grudge

E

Elaine
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy"

Product Choice

Signs

C

Charles H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top notch as always"
F

Floyd S.
3 weeks ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just what i want"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

serves the purpose

J

Janie K.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Had the signs I wanted

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking for!"
K

Kevin C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY ONLINE EXPERIENCE"

Product Choice

Turn off lights for those who say they forget.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"

Product Choice

I like custom signs, it functional and funny, but serious for my work.

M

Mike M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Product Choice

T.I

B

Barbara N.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection"

Product Choice

New in the mother-in-law suite and am hard of hearing, but love my dog.

S

Scott A.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"
E

Ernie
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Product Choice

Oxygen in use in home

S

Steve W.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

See more ComplianceSigns.com Reviews

Visit ComplianceSigns.com ►