ComparePower.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,871 Ratings

5
16K+ (89.1%)
4
1771 (9.4%)
3
262 (1.4%)
2
7 (0%)
1
8 (0%)
16K+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ComparePower.com

About Us

Get your lights on today with no deposit.

  • Over 1.5 million people a year visit ComparePower.com as their resource for comparing competing Texas Energy Company Plans, Rates, Ratings, and Reviews.  With over 10 years of experience, ComparePower is the definitive website for comparing your options and enrolling for your best electricity rate in about 10 minutes.  

 

  • After comparing your options and evaluating pricing for mutliple competing light companies in one place, you can sign-up online or over the phone instantly. 

 

  • ComparePower has powerful tools to help you understand the real cost of every plan we have available.  We show total monthly and annual pricing based on  your home size, and you can use your past usage history to see what every plan would cost based on your usage patterns across different seasons.

J

Jessica G.
Today , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the quickest easiest way to get electricity. I'll always go through this site"
C

Courtney F.
1 day ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!, can’t wait to start using the service."
V

Victor M.
1 day ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Well disclosure of plans by Khz and terms of service"
M

mack M.
2 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service guy was great he answered all my questions."
V

velma O.
2 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was FAST and EASY to sign up easy to follow instructions Hope the BILL will prove to be better too.. thank you"
R

Richard C.
2 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to enroll. Rate was a good price. We will wait to comment about further service until later"
L

Lindsay N.
2 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy sign up!! loved it. can’t wait to start saving money"
T

Tatiana J.
3 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy! had no issues or questions as everything was clear as possible."
C

Charlisa R.
3 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had Frontier in the past and absolutely loved them!"
R

Ross L.
3 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy glad to have a website for several different companies to find the best plan for my needs."
M

Miguel V.
3 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy and nothing too complicated to understand"
Z

ZACHARY C.
4 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Compare power made it easy for me to change providers and get a better rate for my electricity"
H

Hortensia K.
4 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phone representative was very patient and helped me with all my questions."
R

Raul V.
4 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice plan cant wait foe my service to start thanks"
A

aneala D.
4 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU FOR HELPING MY FAMILY I COUND"NT AFFORD A HIGH DEPOSIT...THANK YOU"
D

Derek S.
4 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved being able to compare rates from different providers."
T

Taylor B.
4 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy! Loved that I was able to do everything online and no deposit! Other companies wanted to charge up to $300 in deposit! Thank you guys!"
A

Aimee S.
4 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order services and would recommend to everyone I know"
M

Margaret E.
4 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great way to sign up with all necessary infirmary"
Y

Yen D.
4 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to review/choose and quick instructions format ! Very happy."
Loading Page Animation

See more ComparePower.com Reviews

Visit ComparePower.com ►