ComfortFirstProducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18 Ratings

5
15 (83.3%)
4
3 (16.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
15 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ComfortFirstProducts.com

About Us

International Diversified Marketing, Inc. DBA Comfort First Products strives to provide customers with a variety of products that enhance their work life and well-being.  Our goal is to solve the common workplace problem of thermal air comfort and air quality control.

We specialize in indoor air quality products that increase comfort and improve airflow while maintaining a proper system balance.  We work hard to provide quality solutions and products to create a more comfortable, healthy, clean and productive working environment.  We're able to accomplish this with our commerical Filtered Air Dffiuser, air vent deflectors and draft eliminators that route the air toward the people in your office that want the air while also eliminating air pollutants and allergens.

Through the use of Control-A-Flow and Comfort First Filtered Diffuser we are able to provide businesses with IDM patented innovative technology to maintain airflow throughout their entire company, improving thermal comfort for their employees.

Control-A-Flow Draft Eliminator, air deflector installs easily under existing supply air diffuser to increase comfort levels while improving air quality and IAQ.

Our second patented product is the Comfort First Filtered Diffuser is a four-way adjustable metal diffuser with filters covering each discharge location from the inside.

S

Stacy B.
05/14/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So excited to try these
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Reason for Purchase

Air filtration

Stacy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Breathe Easy Diffuser Air Filter No Thanks

View this product

My employee with allergies and asthma is no longer coughing when the AC is running. I will continue to purchase these filters.

R

ROMEO S.
04/16/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Reason for Purchase

Draft Elimination

D

Duarnny Z.
04/09/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john H.
03/09/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike P.
02/27/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy order processing.
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel A.
01/27/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and functional
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john H.
01/02/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate web site.
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Irene C.
12/31/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had some issues with internet explorer with this site.
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Robert K.
12/19/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only thing I can ask is why your search engine will not find your part number (77444)
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniene T.
12/16/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great job
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua K.
11/30/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Reason for Purchase

Both Air Filtration and draft elimination

G

Gil G.
11/24/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

need easy to find create an account
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carmen G.
11/06/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas G.
11/06/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not 5 star as I had to try again several times to finally get my order placed. excellent product.
Would Buy Again
4/5
V

Vivian B.
10/25/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liked the videos. Make it easier to select product and learn a to install
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kwok P.
10/21/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good to find that to fit our project
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Mark W.
10/15/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ComfortFirstProducts.com Reviews

Visit ComfortFirstProducts.com ►