comainducer.com Reviews

Filter

4,573 Verified Customer Reviews

4,573 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3905
(85.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
468
(10.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
606
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3978
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
436
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3954
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
457
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
567
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
489
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jina L.
Today

Very easy shopping experience. Can't wait to receive the comforter!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo G.
Today

Super

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sherry J.
Today

So much variety.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer paul B.
Today

first time, here,, if the order is correct and I get it when it is supposed to be here,, then I will be a happy customer.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky W.
Today

Great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NANCY C.
Today

wha a lovely comforter

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joni P.
Today

Lovely product I just wish they were not so oversized

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheri B.
1 day ago

I have one for myself and love it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mya K.
1 day ago

Love the website easy to use!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Madison
1 day ago

Absolutely in love with your blankets! This is the third one I have bought, I am obsessed with them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer OBryant S.
1 day ago

I love coming to this website. these blankets are great gifts and super comfy too

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra T.
1 day ago

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kodie E.
2 days ago

Great products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan M.
2 days ago

This is my 3rd comforter purchase for our family. We are obsessed!! They are amazing and I can’t wait to try this one next!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie A.
2 days ago

Easy process and great product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie G.
2 days ago

Sure is weird to navigate.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrell S.
2 days ago

Fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred A.
2 days ago

Quick and simple

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy E.
2 days ago

I purchased a King Size coma inducer a few years ago, I love it! I wanted to change colors so I purchased a second one!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faye R.
2 days ago

GREAT

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022