CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Unsearched Lincoln Cents Roll of 50 - Lovers Hoard

Unsearched Lincoln Cents Roll of 50 - Lovers Hoard

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter
Unsearched Lincoln Cents Roll of 50 - Lovers Hoard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Unsearched Lincoln Cents Roll of 50 - Lovers Hoard
See more product reviews

Anthony C - 06/25/2022

The 2 rolls I ordered were ok quality pennies it was no the WOW factor for me, maybe next time.

Anthony C

06/25/2022 - Nevada

I have ordered many coins and satisfied with all but only one order was not satisfactory but that's ok I still will order from them.


Unsearched Lincoln Cents Roll of 50 - Lovers Hoard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Unsearched Lincoln Cents Roll of 50 - Lovers Hoard
See more product reviews

Sharon R - 03/24/2022

I enjoyed looking through the wheat Pennie’s . Also got an extra Canadian cent !

Sharon R

03/24/2022 - Georgia

Excellent experience


Unsearched Lincoln Cents Roll of 50 - Lovers Hoard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Unsearched Lincoln Cents Roll of 50 - Lovers Hoard
See more product reviews

Jessica H - 03/24/2022

Always Amazing!!

The absolute best and trusted place to purchase all your coin habit needs!

Jessica H

03/24/2022 - IA

This is the only place I trust to buy my coins from. Shipping is always in a fashionable manner and always protected products. Shipped with extreme care.


Unsearched Lincoln Cents Roll of 50 - Lovers Hoard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Unsearched Lincoln Cents Roll of 50 - Lovers Hoard
See more product reviews

Lowell E - 03/14/2022

Pennies

I loved the items. I am setting some of my collection up through Coins.tv for my daughter in the future.


Unsearched Lincoln Cents Roll of 50 - Lovers Hoard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Unsearched Lincoln Cents Roll of 50 - Lovers Hoard
See more product reviews

Rob - 03/24/2022

These were fun to search

Rob

03/24/2022 - CT

Love everything I've bought from you guys, Eric is great. Unfortunately the silver eagles that I received weren't what I was expecting. I emailed customer service about my issues with the coins, also included pictures, but I still have heard back from anyone about it. I enjoy buying from your company and I hope that something can be done about the issues that I have.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoinsTV

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024