CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins

Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Clay - 05/02/2023

Good variety

Clay

05/02/2023 - Georgia

I have nothing but good comments and recommendations about the product and service.


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

John M - 04/24/2023

I didn't know what I was going to get, being this was my first purchase of silver. Will order more in the near future.

John M

04/24/2023 - Arizona

First time buyer so I'll let ya know later.


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Whitney C - 03/28/2023

Middle of the road

It was okay. Not very many good coins. Maybe made a little profit after the overall price.

Whitney C

03/28/2023 - Texas

It was okay. Mediocre selection.


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

JEFFREY I - 03/22/2023

A great variety of silver coins!

JEFFREY I

03/22/2023 - Colorado

Every mystery silver bag I've purchased has had a a good variety of different types of silver coinage from the late 1800's to the 1960's. I've always received good value from these purchases!


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Scott P - 03/19/2023

Great variety

Great variety of coins!

Scott P

03/19/2023 - South Carolina

Great variety


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoinsTV

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024