CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins

Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(21%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Denise M - 01/05/2024

Great variety

Denise M

01/05/2024 - Florida

Quick and easy


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Kevin L - 12/13/2023

I have no pics to share...

I think i was short a few coins but coi s TV made it right on the weight...

Kevin L

12/13/2023 - Arizona

Ordering was Easy


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Mary C - 12/03/2023

Lots of cool old silver coins

Mary C

12/03/2023 - Illinois

Very easy to order.


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Brian S - 11/28/2023

9.10 total face.. 6halfs 31 dimes 12 quarters

Nothing awsome but definitely worth the price if you love to keep silver on hand

Brian S

11/28/2023 - Pennsylvania

CoinTV are good ppl and Eric Miller's tictoks are entertaining as much as thet r good deals


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Thomas M - 09/25/2023

I did receive this product and am satisfied.

Thomas M

09/25/2023 - Alaska

I'm hoping this will be a great experience, and if there are no problems, I'll be back...


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Terry S - 09/19/2023

Fun with the family

I enjoyed receiving this product. It gave me some hours of entertainment searching through the coins. I only wish had been bigger! Lol

Terry S

09/19/2023 - Oklahoma

Im.excited to.see how it turns out. This is my first purchase and I am expecting good things from y'all. You have a lot of good reveiws and I hope to add to that list.


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Ed S - 11/14/2023

FANTASTIC HALF POUND OF SILVER

Lots of great silver coins, included in my one half pound of silver coins! Will definitely buy again. This is the Second bag I have purchased from Coins TV!

Ed S

11/14/2023 - Minnesota

Great Experience Was Very Happy With Experience


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Christopher C - 10/25/2023

Was completely satisfied with my 1 /2Lb. of silver coins. Will definitely order with them again.

Christopher C

10/25/2023 - Florida

Just watch a YouTube video on TheCoinChannelTube and always wanted to start my collection, just worry about scams. He sent the link to your website so must be official. Cheers


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Robert L - 10/25/2023

Good deal

Now I want more coins ,

Robert L

10/25/2023 - Arizona

Easy , fun


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Denise M - 10/20/2023

Nice variety

Denise M

10/20/2023 - Florida

Always a great experience.


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Steven J - 10/16/2023

Great fun, and, success!

Steven J

10/16/2023 - California

Great people to work with! I won't buy anywhere else.


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

PietheMaineiac - 09/11/2023

Do enjoy your site except:::

I love that it’s unsearched and I get to lookup and grade the coins myself and just go thru them knowing how old these coins really are but instead of going just under weight of my 1/2 bag ordered or 1/4 bag or 1 whole pound ordered they (all of my coin purchases) have been underweight altogether adding up so far to a 1/4 bag of silver. I would given you five stars if it weighed the exact amount or a little over …..not under.

PietheMaineiac

09/11/2023 - Vermont

I have made quite a few purchases from you're online store for silver and have enjoyed every bit of experience I have received from your company. Except the short weight just under the weight I've ordered everytime. Which with all my purchases every month has now added up to a 1/4 bag of silver underweight which definitely has made me a little upset on the pettiness of nickel and dime the costumer.


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Romona C - 07/09/2023

Liked what I got, but was hoping for more of a mixture. About 70% of my order was dimes.

Romona C

07/09/2023 - Kentucky

no comment


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Gregory M - 09/06/2023

I purchased coin covers for these coins.

Great to get older coins in this kind of condition thank you.

Gregory M

09/06/2023 - Texas

My first purchase I hope all go well.


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Stephen H - 07/07/2023

Would've liked to see more older coins

Stephen H

07/07/2023 - Pennsylvania

It's my first time buy from you


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Ryan - 05/25/2023

Always a dimes weight short

Everytime I order a half pound of silver in a bag or like last time I got a pound of silver unsearched in a bag there always at least a dimes weight to short from half pound or almost two dimes short in my pound order I have never received a order that was right on or a little over alts a dime or two under and I have gotten every month for four months now at least a half pound of silver if not more and it’s always short

Ryan

05/25/2023 - Vermont

Was everything I expected a bag of unchecked silver only thing I didn't get was a whole dollar coin a lot of coins that just are pretty much worth the silver but I did have one I still have to check.and always short on weight by about a dime or two


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Jay S - 05/24/2023

I was expecting junk silver and was surprised to find several coins that were in great condition . One of the coins is a mercury dime that looks brand new very shiny it may be a proof coin

Jay S

05/24/2023 - Florida

Coinstv was recommended by a top YouTube coin channel I watch . He bought a silver bag and opened it during a video .The coins were so beautiful I had to have one !


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Francis J - 05/12/2023

Not really Junk silver

Good selection of different coins. A number of Franklin half dollars. Just what I was hoping for.

Francis J

05/12/2023 - Kansas

No issues. I'm happy with the package.


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

C W - 05/11/2023

Great service. Quick delivery with updates.

C W

05/11/2023 - Florida

Great value and great service.


Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver Bag - 1/2 Lb of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Clay - 05/02/2023

Good variety

Clay

05/02/2023 - Georgia

I have nothing but good comments and recommendations about the product and service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoinsTV

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024