CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

30 Product Ratings and Reviews

NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40

NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)

About this Company

CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

Colorado - 01/28/2024

Still waiting

I purchased these back on January 12th , shipped on the 17th and have yet to receive them…


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

Gary H - 10/22/2023

Best place to get what you want you know you will receive product and at a very good price most things are very hard to beat price wise or to even get love it !!

Gary H

10/22/2023 - Oklahoma

The best coin channel there is


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

Nicholas S - 10/21/2023

Happy with my purchases from coins TV.net.

Nicholas S

10/21/2023 - Illinois

Happy with purchases from this site.


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

Richard G - 07/27/2023

Amazing coins have never been disappointed


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

Stephanie D - 09/24/2023

I thought when I was buying these rolls that they were all supposed to be s mints but I only found 1 s mint in both rolls.

Stephanie D

09/24/2023 - Montana

It's been great so far


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

David A - 09/23/2023

Thanks

David A

09/23/2023 - California

Great pricing Thanks.


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

Ruby F - 08/20/2023

Excellent coins, just as offered. I was very pleased, and will certainly order again soon. Quick sales and prompt service and delivery. Thanks. RR

Ruby F

08/20/2023 - Louisiana

Prompt sales and service.


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

Deb - 06/02/2023

Everything I’ve seen has been extraordinary

Beautiful coins


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

John C - 08/01/2023

NIFC's

Fast delivery and Nice Coins

John C

08/01/2023 - Florida

Easy peasy


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

Bradford W - 07/11/2023

Awesome coins!!

Bradford W

07/11/2023 - Maine

I have always had great service from Coins TV and highly recommend purchasing from them!!!


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

Gregory C - 05/08/2023

Beautiful to look at....

Gregory C

05/08/2023 - Ohio

Overall..good experience with the product and company!


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

Kareem R - 05/03/2023

Beautiful coins all in great condition.

Kareem R

05/03/2023 - Virginia

So far so good no complaints as of yet keep up the good work


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

Bruce Z - 04/30/2023

Was pleased with the high quality of the quarters and the variety of dates.

Bruce Z

04/30/2023 - Pennsylvania

Easy shopping. Heard great things about this site from the coin channel and its followers


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

Sean S - 04/17/2023

Very happy as always

Sean S

04/17/2023 - California

Great product once again thank you


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

Gary H - 04/15/2023

Exactly as told they were awesome

Gary H

04/15/2023 - Oklahoma

I love everything I have received from coins always the very best !!


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

Mike S - 04/17/2023

Absolute beautiful coins at an extremely great deal

Mike S

04/17/2023 - California

Always the best deals and the best coins anywhere


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

Michael G - 04/16/2023

I really like the discount on everything they offer.

Michael G

04/16/2023 - Indiana

I really like the discount and speed of the delivery of everything you offer. Thank you!!


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

David C - 04/03/2023

Great price

David C

04/03/2023 - California

Nice


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

Edward D - 02/20/2023

Nice set of s mints

Love the set. Wish it was one of each. Still a very good deal and beautiful coins.

Edward D

02/20/2023 - Texas

Good service so far! They forgot my roll of s mint quarters in one shipment. I called them. They looked into it and corrected things! Had a rep texting me as she found out the status of my order. Excellent service! Service with a person, not a machine


NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
NIFC Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/01/2022

Awesome as always I have always been treated well


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoinsTV

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024