CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

53 Product Ratings and Reviews

BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50

BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(47%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(23%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)

About this Company

CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Tom - 02/23/2023

Great but ..

Great coins, Great packaging however, you business somehow drew from an address I had 15 years ago and I believe "Shop" extracted it. I've purchased about $500 but they won't send the 5 rolls to my correct address. I've committed to buying rolls for 6 months. Great business but can you assist? Thx, Tom


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Robert K - 04/11/2023

Never been disappointed with a BU roll

Great as always with these Bu rolls. Found 8 error coins in this roll.

Robert K

04/11/2023 - Florida

All has been great


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Donald S - 04/09/2023

Pennies are happiness

The hopes of finding that one penny

Donald S

04/09/2023 - California

High priced Pennie's I'm in.


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Christopher Y - 04/04/2023

I found 3 mint errors, 1954 D that are beautiful, extraordinary looking at my own 1950s wheatbacks that or brillant uncirculated. Simply amazing!!

Christopher Y

04/04/2023 - North Carolina

I'll see when my coins arrive.


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Gregory N - 03/24/2023

not all rolls R the same

most of the coins in this roll were 44s 56s no mint

Gregory N

03/24/2023 - Oregon

good place to get coin's


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Angelperez - 01/20/2023

Save your money

Got 4 rolls in all 96% where from 1940 to 1958. 1 roll all 1940 to 1958. You get testimonials how rare coins are found??? In 4 rolls got 1- 1919, 2 from the 20s, 3 from the 30's rest where 49s and 50s no rare or semi rare or errors. Even got a 1965????. They say it's luck of the draw.


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Rudy M - 03/22/2023

There great

Rudy M

03/22/2023 - California

It was perfect


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

John - 01/16/2023

Not worth the money even at a discount!

Purchased 2 rolls n sale thinking I might get a good mix of quality coins. That was not my experience and I got mostly 57D, 58P&D, one 52P, three 55S and four 56D. No errors or anything unique. Not worth the money even at a discount.


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Donald H - 03/03/2023

not really worth the value I paid...

Donald H

03/03/2023 - Iowa

I thought I would purchase a few inexpensive items from your well run TikTok sight. less than impressed on ROI of purchases.


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Ronald H - 02/06/2023

Wheatys

Ok nothing special actually 2 74ds

Ronald H

02/06/2023 - Md

I've sent multiple emails with issues from my very 1st order and can not get a response


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Rhonda M - 01/06/2023

I found some great pennies. I had fun going through them

Rhonda M

01/06/2023 - KY

Loved it


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Shane B - 07/27/2022

Good Old Wheaties

Have always tried to collect these and when I saw this I new I needed one of them. Nothing in there thats gonna fund my retirement but there are some really nice ones and its fun just to look the old stuff up. Thanks ya'll


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Lula H - 09/05/2022

received

Lula H

09/05/2022 - VA

Always guick service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoinsTV

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024