CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

53 Product Ratings and Reviews

BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50

BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(47%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(23%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)

About this Company

CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

John W - 06/28/2023

The most beautiful Wheaties you'll see!! If you appreciate the artistic value of our American coins you'll love this!

John W

06/28/2023 - Missouri

Ordering was easy. Good shopping experience!


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Montrell - 04/27/2023

I have a 2018 silver piney


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

James U - 06/24/2023

Good deal but I did only get mostly 57s and 58s

James U

06/24/2023 - Washington

Good deal but I only received mostly 57s and 58s


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Joseph H - 06/24/2023

Now I've finally gotten my 1947 penny

All coins are as promised

Joseph H

06/24/2023 - Oregon

Fast hoping to get many collectable coinscoinsl


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Russell G - 06/23/2023

Great purchase looking forward to purchasing even more once they are back in stock.

Russell G

06/23/2023 - California

I have had a really good experience with CoinsTv and when ever I raised a concern is was addressed extremely fast and courteously. Thanks CoinsTv team, I look forward to my next purchase.


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Don Y - 04/21/2023

A+ sellers

Great product. Love adding these to my collection

Don Y

04/21/2023 - Arizona

Excellent! Very easy! They have what I’m looking for! Repeat buyer!


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

James U - 06/19/2023

Nice coins but a lot of just 1957-58s

James U

06/19/2023 - Washington

First time buying here so I'm excited to see what I will get


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Andrew G - 04/12/2023

Most were 57s and 58s. Few to no other dates.

Andrew G

04/12/2023 - Indiana

Great prices. Daily updates


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

bob M - 04/11/2023

thank you,


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Joseph B - 06/08/2023

Only problem is two many of the same year

Joseph B

06/08/2023 - Maryland

Everything was fine. Delivery with the only problem is same of one mint in a roll


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Kurtray47 - 03/27/2023

BU CONDITION

ALL the times I have ordered these they are fun to look through and scope for errors.


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Mister - 03/22/2023

Best purchase ever experienced

Collector Happy


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Jeff M - 05/16/2023

Disappointed

These coins were in fairly good condition. I question the validity of the uncirculated claim. About 10 coins I would actually say were. The other 90% looked like they had been cleaned to give the illusion of being uncirculated. They had scratches and damage. The other problem was 90% were from the same year and mint. This was my first purchase from them and shipping took forever! I will never buy again and I don’t recommend them.

Jeff M

05/16/2023 - Kansas

I will never buy again


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Annette H - 05/18/2023

Disappointed

I only got 49 pennies and 43 of the pennies had the same date on them 1958 i kind of found it disappointing to the point I quit watch you tubers do coin searches for a while

Annette H

05/18/2023 - Pennsylvania

No comment


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Brenda R - 05/16/2023

Too many repeats of the same date. Other than that, GREAT!

Brenda R

05/16/2023 - Virginia

Too many repeats of the exact same mint and year. Other than that- GREAT


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Daniel P - 05/17/2023

Watch that Shipping time.

Got the product as described. Shipping took 3 weeks

Daniel P

05/17/2023 - Washington

Simple and easy shipping sucked


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Kreg1970 - 03/12/2023

Nothing exciting

All looked like regular 1958 pennies idk why called Bu


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Paniolo97 - 05/09/2023

Spectacular!

Repeat buyer! Great service and communication!! I am always happy with my orders!! A++++ seller!!

Paniolo97

05/09/2023 - Arizona

It's been excellent! I found myself a new great place to shop! Thank you!


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Gregory N - 05/04/2023

put away for the future

Gregory N

05/04/2023 - Oregon

Great service


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

TonieTone - 02/26/2023

Only 3 dates

These coins are nice to be sure. I opened my roll and the whole role contained 1958 and 1957 with a couple 1956. That's it the whole role was a waste because what am I going to do with that many of each coin. Very disappointing.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   CoinsTV

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024