Coinguide.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38 Ratings

5
36 (94.7%)
4
1 (2.6%)
3
1 (2.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
36 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Coinguide.com

About Us

Welcome to Guidance Corporaiton at Coinguide.com.  For over 35 years we have been a family owned and operated hard assets dealer, specializing in a complete line of Gold, Silver, Platinum and Pallaidum Products. Our family of Licensed Experts are dedicated to help you find any coin you're looking to purchase at The Guarenteed Lowest Price!  with over 35 years in business, we pride oursleves with offering the highest quality Coins, Bullion and Numismatic Products; We Wont Be Undersold and Will Buy Back any purchase if you are not 100% satisfied! Guidance Corporation can offer prices far below the competition because:  We Do Not Pay Commisions!  We Work Directly With The Primary Mints and Our Prices Are Based On Set Margins -  We Put Customer Service Before Profits!  When working with Guidance Corporation you'll be working with Licensed Experts who have decades of experience, not commissioned salesmen who are new to the industry.  We are proud members of the ANA, NGC, ShopperApproved, and Accredited with the Better Business Bureau where we have a 5 star rating!  We are active on Facebook, Instagram and Google where we also are rated 5 stars by our customers.  We take great pride in our customer service and are happy to provide copies of our licenses and corporate registrations showing our company in good standing.  Before purhchasing Gold, SIlver, Platinum or Palladium anywhere else online, check out our prices and reviews!  We'd love to earn your business!  

S

Susan D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered through coinguide previously. It was an easy process and coin was very nice.
T

Tony B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and easy.
M

Mihaela M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
A

Arnie P.
1 day ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
D

Dave N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good support. Fast shipping.
J

Jack B.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The folks at Coinguide always provide great service at great prices. Very trustworthy and highly recommended!
R

richard L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far, so good
P

Peter
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was so nice to be able to speak with live persons when I needed to work through some questions. Thanks
S

Steve N.
4 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Competitive pricing. Good communication. Fast receipt of goods
W

Wendell W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website.
D

Deanna V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with every purchase. Fair prices and quick delivery. Excellent customer service. Will reorder soon.
A

Andrew P.
6 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buying experience!
E

E A.
6 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called the phone number for Coinguide late one evening after work and was surprised that my call was immediately answered by the company owner. I was wanting to purchase both gold and silver and due to the late hour, the owner of Coinguide contacted his Nephew who lives out west to handle the transaction. I received a phone call from the Nephew a few minutes later who was able to place my order. The coins were shipped and were received a few days later. I don't believe I have ever experienced such efficient and professional service from any company. I will, no doubt, continue to conduct business with Coinguide without reservation.
L

Luke
6 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and customer service.
P

Peter A.
6 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly and great prices! Bruce took the time to explain the pro's and con's of the different mint issued silver and what would be best for me. I love how the company is family owned and does not work on commission. They are very helpful and do not push products. I would highly recommend.
Loading Page Animation

See more Coinguide.com Reviews

Visit Coinguide.com ►