Cogniview.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 136 Ratings

5
128 (94.1%)
4
8 (5.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(129)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(132)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(64)
4
(27)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Cogniview.com

M

Merkos C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cogniview really makes it easy to update documents and change them into what is needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Topken
06/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Cogniview explaining what I needed to accomplish for a project before purchasing. They explained how it could be done. I purchased and it worked flawlessly. I've since found other uses. Great investment!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Francesca G.
06/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am really bad at IT and numbers. your Customer Care helped me finding my way through the conversion of a series of 1 -page only PDF and the building of a fully - featured excel file, with all 60 records in it, ready to be analyzed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pascale
05/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using PDF2XL for the past 5years now and found the tool extremely useful. Being custodian of this application in my company, I am working on developing the use and knowledge of its multiple usages across all our businesses."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David T.
03/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product PDF2XL works great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BuddyR
03/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product works very well and I was able to save hours of data entry."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard V.
02/14/2018 , Kwa-Zulu Natal

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and software. Software works perfectly as advertised and does what it is supposed to do. User friendly and easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Betty C.
02/13/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a product that worked efficiently, did exactly what I needed to do, and saved me hours of work! I couldn't be happier with this program."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kam M.
01/02/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I haven't used the product as extensively to comment on improvement areas, BUT 1) I like what I see 2) I am able to extract what I need from the tool, AND 3) Cogniview seems to be very responsive to customer inquiries. I haven't seen any other tool like this that allows you to define templates, and extract data very precisely, without having to deal with messy output that I have seen with other programs that try to extract data out of PDFs. Instead, their software does the hard work and allows you to create templates, and pin-point where certain pieces of information live. Very clever, and extremely useful. The company seems to be interested in continuing to grow and improve their product, as well as supporting their customer base. I hope, as they grow, they will continue to provide good service. There is nothing like this on the market that I have seen. And I have searched for a long time. Their program is a part of our automation solution. Using Cogniview, in conjunction with other processes we created, we were able greatly improve a process that involves cumbersome data entry of pdf data into an indexing application. We were able to reduce a job that takes a data entry clerk an entire day down to just a few minutes, through automation. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom
12/13/2017 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I often need to scan from complex reports, and I was looking for something to make this easier for me. I have found this product to be indispensable. It has greatly exceeded my expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gonzalo M.
11/07/2017 , Lima

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This PDF to Excel software is great. The automatic mode is pretty smart and it has enough customization options to be a very flexible tool."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mark
10/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As much as anything, I've appreciated the Cogniview's efforts to stay in touch with me. I THINK my experience with Customer Service was good but it's been a while so I'm afraid I just don't remember. And I wanted to be as honest as possible, either with criticism or praise. The overall price is a LITTLE higher than I had expected for the product (hoped ~ $50-$75), but that may be an unrealistic perspective on MY part (maybe VERY unrealistic). Similarly, with the overall satisfaction, I've simply not used Cogniview very much, and it's been quite a while at that, so I just can't say for certain, and want to be honest with criticism or praise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Pete
10/16/2017 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cogniview was easy to download it is very easy and intuitive to use I converted a 3000 page document in about 30 seconds which is unheard of for that price esp when you compare it to Monarch or something like that which can run into the thousands of usd$"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Ben
09/27/2017 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using the PDF2XL product for almost a year and it is an awesome piece of software. Easy to use, intuitive, and handles large pdf files. Very happy with it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LUC
09/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"La découverte de l'outil cogniview PDF2XL m'a grandement facilité mon travail en convertissant instantanément et très facilement des fichiers pdf en fichier excel. Le service client a été très performant et compréhensif. Lorsque mon ordinateur ne fonctionnait plus et que j'ai dû en changer, il m' a rapidement délivré une nouvelle licence gratuitement. Merci pour ce geste."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cheryl G.
09/20/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love the program and find it easy to navigate. When I made a suggestion about one instruction being a bit unclear, your support team looked into it, made a wording modification and gave me feedback about the change. As a user that really impressed me and confirmed to me your commitment to having an excellent product. One feature I would like to see, and maybe you are already working on it or have it in your latest version, is the ability to easily set up a very large .pdf for conversion without having to beak it down into several steps. The last time I had a large conversion project, it took some amount of time to accomplish. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

ldjcpa
09/18/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PDF2XL is the most accurate conversion program for pdf to excel that I have used. As a suggestion, I would like to be able to save a pdf that has been OCR'd as a pdf."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
S

Surya
09/15/2017 , Singapore

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried similar products, but only PDF2XL delivered what I wanted - a editable replica of the pdf in Excel without any garbled values. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dietmar
09/15/2017 , NDS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought PDF2XL a few years ago and only occasionally use it. Even if it is only used occasionally, the program has saved many hours of work. The price/performance ratio is therefore excellent. The upgrade prices are reasonable and occasional promotions also allow cheaper updates (if you are on a tight budget). Overall very satisfactory."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim A.
09/14/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I was looking for something that would convert a pdf to an excel spreadsheet, I really had no idea what was out there. I found the PDF2XL site, thought I'd give it a try since they were advertising what I was looking for. It was very easy to start using this product, it did exactly what I needed it to do, and I have been extremely happy and thankful for it because it saves me so much time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Cogniview.com Reviews

Visit Cogniview.com ►