CoatDefense.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,470 Ratings

5
1262 (85.9%)
4
158 (10.7%)
3
35 (2.4%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.5%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(47)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CoatDefense.com

K

K C.
Today , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipped quickly and with no problem. Thank you
M

Mack W.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't had it long enough to evaluate it.
R

Robin W.
1 day ago , West Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast at getting the product to you!
Robin W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Daily Preventative Powder Pro Size - 24 oz

View this product

Works wonders for tail itching with sweet itch. Just use it daily and the itch is gone!! also very good for the elbows that get sweaty. I use it daily in the summer on my mare! shes a happy camper!!!

L

Lynn D.
1 day ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always a fast ship and very nice customer service!!
Lynn D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Equine Pro Bundle

View this product

Worth it!!!

This is the only thing that has gotten rid of my horses crud I would definitely recommend !!

J

Joanne W.
1 day ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks, great product!!
D

DEBRA
1 day ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience has been good. The products arrived in a reasonable time frame. I love the shampoo. The powders are good but, the effect doesn't last very long.
L

Linda M.
1 day ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good shopping experience
Linda M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fresh and Comfy Bundle

View this product

Helps with eliminating odor, but not so much the itching

B

Becky M.
1 day ago , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order was processed and delivered in a timely manner. The products have helped my dog. She is not itching as much and the hot spots have gotten a lot better.
G

Gerald M.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you all at Coat Defense in resolving my dogs itching problem. Vince suggested using the "Preventative Power" instead of the "Drying Paste" for my dogs problem, my dog now has relief.
Great Customer Service.
CustomerService
5/5
Gerald M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trouble Spot Drying Paste - Canine and Cat - 5oz

View this product

Highly Recommend.

I tried the drying paste on my dog, as it turned out it was not the right product for my dogs problem. (Itching and Scratching) Vince suggested using the Preventative Powder which has worked WONDERS for my dog. Great people to work with at Coat Defense. Thank you all so much.

C

Carol
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

delivered on time
Carol has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Canine & Cat Bundle

View this product

Seems to be fine.

P

Patricia H.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my order promptly. Unfortunately, the product did not help my shih tzu's skin allergies.
Patricia H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Daily Preventative Powder - Canine & Cat - 6oz

View this product

Unfortunately the product did not work on my shih tzu who has terrible skin allergies.

D

Deborah J.
2 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shampoo went on easily and lathered up good, was easy to rinse out. My dog even liked getting a bath this time. The powder goes on easily and the paste is good hot spots.
Deborah J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Canine & Cat Bundle

View this product

It does help to stop the itch for my dog.

CD CLEAN Shampoo 8oz

View this product

This is a nice clean smelling soap that went on easily and soaped up good. Rinsed right out. My dog even a good dog while being bathed. Like it.

S

Sue H.
2 days ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This has solved several skin issues for my show horse, including a nasty tail-rubbing habit that marred the beauty of his tail and was difficult to disguise. Also gave relief to some mysterious bumps he had on the tips of his ears, reducing them and giving him comfort that eliminated his head tossing. I call Coat Defense that key to your blue ribbon ride!
A


2 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superior help with wrong address issue, thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tracey M.
2 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Tracey M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Equine Pro Bundle

View this product

Immediate relief in itching. Hair growing back already. He is black so did cause lightening, but worth it to see the relief.

C

Cindy S.
2 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery. Great product
Cindy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Daily Preventative Powder - Canine & Cat - 6oz

View this product

This helped our dogs itching and smell greatly!

B

Britni P.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love CoatDefense their products are wonderful and work wonders on not only me, but also my pup!
L

Linda T.
2 days ago , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great fast service
K

Kathi
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product came quickly and was not damaged.
Kathi has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Canine & Cat Bundle

View this product

Not satisfied.

It doesn't work as well as advertised. My dogs still are scratching and don't smell any better.

J

Janelle R.
3 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping. The product just didn't perform as expected
Janelle R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CLEAN & Clear Bundle

View this product

I was hoping it would work better on my dog’s skin allergies, but it didn’t really help.

Loading Page Animation

See more CoatDefense.com Reviews

Visit CoatDefense.com ►