Coastal Auto Shipping Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27 Ratings

5
23 (85.2%)
4
2 (7.4%)
3
1 (3.7%)
2
1 (3.7%)
1
0 (0%)
23 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Coastal Auto Shipping

S

Sean D.
3 weeks ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already recommended two other people to use Coastal Auto Shipping. Alek was great, kept me informed on everything I needed. Great communication and great experience. Reading reviews of the process it seemed like car shipping was a nightmare, but Coastal made it an easy and stress free process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Julie L.
4 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Already recommended someone else to use Coastal Auto Shipping. They were fast and had my car picked up the same day! I would definitely use them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patricia M.
4 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication, on time on pick up and delivery. Cars in perfect condition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lauren T.
4 weeks ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy, and very pleased with the service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David G.
07/16/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really easy communication, Gerson answered emails and calls quickly. If any problems arose they solved and fixed them quickly and efficiently!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jose A.
07/16/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great, great communication and customer service. Overall it was excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kathy G.
07/12/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Luis is great to work with! I couldn't have asked for a better agent to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Loren L.
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

adamparness
06/21/2019 , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer, this is my third time using Coastal Auto Shipping and it has been nothing but a great experience. Each my vehicle has arrived in perfect condition and I have already recommended them to family and friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chelsea T.
06/21/2019 , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience was so easy, 2nd time shipping with Coastal Auto Shipping so all my information was already in the system , Quick and Easy , Thank you so much "
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Laura H.
06/21/2019 , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everybody was very nice, the pickup was less then a block from my house and car was delivered early! Overall a very positive experience! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jessica W.
06/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User Friendly Website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kathryn
05/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waiting for a quote"
Recommend this Company
3/5
L

Leonard R.
04/29/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and quick delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Max B.
04/25/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing customer service. This was my second time going through coastal auto shipping and I got the same experience as the first time. It was the right choice and the best choice for shipping my car. Paper work wasn't overly complicated at all, they helped with most of it. It was fast, reliable, convenient, simple, made easy. They got the job done on time. I would definitely go through them again if I had to and I highly recommend coastal auto shipping to anyone. 5 stars."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ray
04/24/2019 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, I greatly enjoyed Coastal Auto Shipping's service moving my vehicle from Pennsylvania all the way to Hawaii. The agent Alek is very dependable and professional. Plus, they work with Matson, who handles the ocean shipping of my vehicle from California to Hawaii. The vehicle was super dusty and muddy when it arrived at the port - even the Matson staff was a bit surprised (I believe this is the only area I can think of that Coastal Auto Shipping may need some improvement). However, Matson provides a coupon for a FREE car wash, which resolved the issue. This is the great value to choose a good business partner, which I believe is true to both Coastal Auto Shipping and me. I've just recommended Coastal Auto Shipping to a friend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charles C.
04/24/2019 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good communication "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jim P.
04/24/2019 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were great! Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mervyn
04/24/2019 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall I had a very gratifying experience working with Coastal Auto Shipping. Everything was up front and I have no complaints. There was a slight delay in the arrival of my truck but that was due to bad weather that hampered the pickup time but that was through no fault of theirs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vori B.
04/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cut down on the response time for the shipping quote"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Coastal Auto Shipping Reviews

Visit Coastal Auto Shipping ►