Cleanosonic.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 71 Ratings

5
55 (77.5%)
4
11 (15.5%)
3
4 (5.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.4%)
55 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(56)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(7)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(3)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Cleanosonic.com

S

Stephen M.
2 days ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice product, fast delivery.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sean
04/02/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to use and intuitive even though I have never heard of this store. I was searching online for Branson EC cleaning solution and all other places were relatively too expensive. Cleanosonic had the price and quantity I was willing to pay with some resentment that the prices for this product had risen in the past year online.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TERRENCE J.
02/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanx
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy payment via paypal
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dave has always been stellar. Today was no different.
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonja T.
12/25/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its ok
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

alex G.
08/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good, hopefully we receive the delivery with a proper basket that fits our ultrasonic machine.
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherry G.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David was extremely helpful with the ordering process.
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherri K.
01/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David W.
10/21/2018 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product shipped as described.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Prashanth
09/26/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Definitely a good parts cleaner, but does nothing with even minimal corrosion on aluminium...
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul M.
08/21/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Lori M.
07/30/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY GOOD
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lupita G.
07/11/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was great .
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobby F.
05/03/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & Easy, received the order in a good time.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia B.
04/17/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

would like to get more shipping options as UPS red.
Thank you
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Jay
02/23/2018 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The container of Chem-Crest 235 had a MFG 09/25/2015
EXP 09/25/2017
I received my order 02/16/2018 so the shelf life had already expired by 4 months....what would you feel?
I work at a University Chemistry building and I ran it by a couple of Grad Students there and they 'thought' it
Should be fine. There thoughts was that the product may be more potent after opening the sealed container and should be monitored. I was told the product is air soluble which means the product breaths air and concentrates the mixture , it leaches out the water that is pre-mixed in the cleaner and that is where to use caution on mix ratio when using product.
Before purchasing I had no idea of a shelf life.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

John M.
12/07/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item was delivered timely however item description was misleading. It states the product comes with a warranty, cords, baskets, etc...however upon receiving the item we found that is not the case. Item description should state what all is included and what is not.
Would Buy Again
1/5
S

Steve
11/12/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/30/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy, thank you!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Cleanosonic.com Reviews

Visit Cleanosonic.com ►