CleanerToday.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,820 Ratings

5
3948 (81.9%)
4
711 (14.8%)
3
124 (2.6%)
2
26 (0.5%)
1
11 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(316)
4
(110)
3
(39)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(33)
4
(3)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CleanerToday.com

About Us

Thanks for stopping by Cleaner Today.   For 10 years and 100,000+ orders we have been striving to help you keep your home clean.

Cleaner Today has cleaners from top to bottom: From the top of your roof using Contractor Grade Roof Cleaner QSE, or biodegradable Roof Cleaner OX to get rid of black streaks on your shingles, to deep in the basement or crawlspace getting rid of black mold with MoldSTAT Plus mold killer along with MoldSTAT Barrier mold prevention spray.

Additionally we focus on safe, natural, non-toxic solutions to moth and spider infestations.  Offering a select number of Catchmaster Pantry Moth Traps, Catchmaster Spider Traps and Traps Direct Preimium Spider Traps.

Our goal is to bring affordable home improvement solutions direct to you. 

Visit us anytime at www.CleanerToday.com

C

Crystal G.
2 days ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate.
Price
4/5

Help Others Choose

Because I have tropical birds and seem to get a new hatch of bird seed moths every other day. Wish there was some method of destroying them in the seed without harming the birds.

J

Janet E.
3 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no comment
Price
4/5

Help Others Choose

could not find it in any local stores

C

Cinda D.
6 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Help Others Choose

Have bought them for years, safe for pets and really work, even caught mice and snakes in them....

J

Judith H.
1 week ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product details and easy checkout process.

Help Others Choose

The reviews were key...now we wait to see how accurate they were.

A

Aline C.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't Beat the Price!!

Ending my pantry moth invasion was my reason for finding Cleaner Today site. Made it really easy and thrifty to order.

Help Others Choose

Pantry moths have invaded the house and we find them in every room now. It's easy to just swat them on sight, but needed to find an easier way since they can lay eggs in lots of places. Can't wait to try it out.

R

RaeAnn E.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quick service

Help Others Choose

My car is stinky with mold

A

antonio P.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far the shopping experience was pleasant. Although I have not received any shipments yet (just ordered online) I can't wait to put the product to test.

Help Others Choose

Product advertisement was strong and I am in need of a good cleaning solution.

T

Timothy M.
3 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product
B

Bruce H.
4 weeks ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Help Others Choose

Easy to use

M

Martha K.
03/20/2021 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I believe will work quickly.

Help Others Choose

Problem with pantry moths.

Loading Page Animation

See more CleanerToday.com Reviews

Visit CleanerToday.com ►