CleanerToday.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,779 Ratings

5
3910 (81.8%)
4
708 (14.8%)
3
124 (2.6%)
2
26 (0.5%)
1
11 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(314)
4
(107)
3
(39)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(33)
4
(3)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CleanerToday.com

About Us

Thanks for stopping by Cleaner Today.   For 10 years and 100,000+ orders we have been striving to help you keep your home clean.

Cleaner Today has cleaners from top to bottom: From the top of your roof using Contractor Grade Roof Cleaner QSE, or biodegradable Roof Cleaner OX to get rid of black streaks on your shingles, to deep in the basement or crawlspace getting rid of black mold with MoldSTAT Plus mold killer along with MoldSTAT Barrier mold prevention spray.

Additionally we focus on safe, natural, non-toxic solutions to moth and spider infestations.  Offering a select number of Catchmaster Pantry Moth Traps, Catchmaster Spider Traps and Traps Direct Preimium Spider Traps.

Our goal is to bring affordable home improvement solutions direct to you. 

Visit us anytime at www.CleanerToday.com

R

Richard G.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good information on web site.

Help Others Choose

Good reviews.

P

Pat G.
1 week ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and very informative. Gave great information about moths.

Help Others Choose

Having issues with pantry moths. It is getting worse daily. Praying these will get rid of these things.

D

Donald W.
2 weeks ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On my tablet, it showed an option for 3 day delivery to my zip code at $4.95, which I was going to do. When I entered the order on my desktop computer, that option wasn't available; only a $9.90 3 day shipping upgrade showed as available for the same zip code. Went with the free shipping.

Help Others Choose

Pink and brown mold on cement block basement walls.

L

Linda B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a little on deciding if there is different products and which one is right.

Help Others Choose

yes

M

Mariko B.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Help Others Choose

We have been using your moth traps for years. They work very well!

J

James V.
4 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!!

Help Others Choose

Referral from a close friend

R

Randy P.
4 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order on line.

Help Others Choose

Will use on crawl space for mold.

V

Valeri P.
12/17/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best products on the market, great value.

Help Others Choose

Used it in the past. Very effective with any odor. Scent is pleasant

D

Dennis P.
12/16/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of ordering and free regular shipping made it worth ordering.p

Help Others Choose

I've used this product before and it works very well

M

Mary M.
12/11/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Real easy to get in and out and check out

Help Others Choose

Found a red spider in my bed today

Loading Page Animation

See more CleanerToday.com Reviews

Visit CleanerToday.com ►