CleanerToday.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,481 Ratings

5
3668 (81.9%)
4
665 (14.8%)
3
112 (2.5%)
2
25 (0.6%)
1
11 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(299)
4
(99)
3
(37)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CleanerToday.com

About Us

Thanks for stopping by Cleaner Today.   For 10 years and 100,000+ orders we have been striving to help you keep your home clean.

Cleaner Today has cleaners from top to bottom: From the top of your roof using Contractor Grade Roof Cleaner QSE, or biodegradable Roof Cleaner OX to get rid of black streaks on your shingles, to deep in the basement or crawlspace getting rid of black mold with MoldSTAT Plus mold killer along with MoldSTAT Barrier mold prevention spray.

Additionally we focus on safe, natural, non-toxic solutions to moth and spider infestations.  Offering a select number of Catchmaster Pantry Moth Traps, Catchmaster Spider Traps and Traps Direct Preimium Spider Traps.

Our goal is to bring affordable home improvement solutions direct to you. 

Visit us anytime at www.CleanerToday.com

G

glen S.
Today , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order
Price
5/5

Help Others Choose

need and price

glen S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Shingle Roof Mold Cleaner OX 1500

View this product

A Great Product

Works just as described- Wonderful product

P

paul M.
Today , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to using on my house. I will let you know how it goes!
Price
5/5

Help Others Choose

Looking for something safe that actually works

M

Michael P.
1 day ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Help Others Choose

Recommended

B

bob S.
2 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you should sell qse 3000 for smaller users

Help Others Choose

used before

R

Ralph H.
2 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

used your product last time works great.

Help Others Choose

used it before

T

Terance C.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

researched product, found site, easy ordering; now I wait. Received product later than expected, but that was the post offices fault because they left the package at 1 of their facilities. Nice packaging/ sealing product.
Price
4/5

Help Others Choose

Comparison/researched product, reviews seem very good for my region of the U.S.A., so I will go with my better judgement. If it does NOT work as described I shall inform the company.

Terance C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roof Shingle Cleaner OX 3000

View this product

Product works well, though I had to respray several areas again. I should have purchased the QSE to make the job easier. But, I would purchase cleaner ox again if needed; it did a pretty good job, and I didn't have to pay out $400 for someone to come & clean my roof. Good way to spend a few days while being confined to my house due to covid-19.

D

Darlene F.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent. catches moths constantly. hopefully all will be gone soon. came with some bird seed. Thank you for such a good product.
Price
5/5

Help Others Choose

price and picture results

A

Anna J.
1 week ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.

Help Others Choose

Have Indian Meal Moths from bird food seed (parrot) and these traps really work to attract and trap those pests.

C

Cinda D.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easily done

Help Others Choose

They work

J

James G.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Price
5/5

Help Others Choose

I've used your product before

L

larry M.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

worked great no problems
F

F J.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and understand product description.

Help Others Choose

It said it would do exactly as I am seeing needs to be done.

J

Julia C.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order hope it works
That fast!

Help Others Choose

Reviews

R

Ralph C.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
Price
5/5

Help Others Choose

Reviews

J

Jodie S.
2 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative product information. Fast and easy checkout.

Help Others Choose

The information about it.

Good ratings.

J

James H.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy check out will see how product works in my rv

Help Others Choose

RV musty smell

H

Harry S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
P

Pam S.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love these moth traps! Had to order more! So easy!
S

Sharen E.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is,a good section of products . I found the product description's easy to understand.

Help Others Choose

Basedan on ease of use, value and customer reviews

A

Alicia B.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yes, I read about this product on line. IAM praying it works. My sister passed away last year with respiratory failure due to mold in her home. IAM trying to prevent the same issue in my home. We had a lot of water flooding.

Help Others Choose

I did research and it was recommended in an article. I need something strong that is going to work but I don't have the funds to contract the job, do I will be doing the work myself. Please send the 32 oz pressurized sprayer in the kit. It shows it is included as part of our, but it is not on the order when I checked out. Thank you. I thought, it may read, free of charge and list it. Thank you. Alicia

Loading Page Animation

See more CleanerToday.com Reviews

Visit CleanerToday.com ►