CleanerToday.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,395 Ratings

5
3595 (81.8%)
4
655 (14.9%)
3
110 (2.5%)
2
24 (0.5%)
1
11 (0.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(296)
4
(99)
3
(37)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CleanerToday.com

About Us

Thanks for stopping by Cleaner Today.   For 10 years and 100,000+ orders we have been striving to help you keep your home clean.

Cleaner Today has cleaners from top to bottom: From the top of your roof using Contractor Grade Roof Cleaner QSE, or biodegradable Roof Cleaner OX to get rid of black streaks on your shingles, to deep in the basement or crawlspace getting rid of black mold with MoldSTAT Plus mold killer along with MoldSTAT Barrier mold prevention spray.

Additionally we focus on safe, natural, non-toxic solutions to moth and spider infestations.  Offering a select number of Catchmaster Pantry Moth Traps, Catchmaster Spider Traps and Traps Direct Preimium Spider Traps.

Our goal is to bring affordable home improvement solutions direct to you. 

Visit us anytime at www.CleanerToday.com

S

s R.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Help Others Choose

have pantry moth problem from bird food

P

Paul C.
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Help Others Choose

Roof OX did not work!

F

Fatma C.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy

Help Others Choose

its biodegradable doesn't harm pets looks like it may work

B

Bennie S.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super simple. Hope it shows

Help Others Choose

Second time user

M

marsha P.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great web site

Help Others Choose

looks like it is a good product

J

Jonathan G.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Costumer representative was very helpful and friendly.

Help Others Choose

Have used it before

J

Jerry S.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering

Help Others Choose

Have moths

L

Lyllian R.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate and complete an order and the products are phenomenal!

Help Others Choose

Used it before and it works great!!!

P

Paul J.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Help Others Choose

price and hopefully better results than Home Depot Prodoct

C

Cherry H.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been using these traps for years and love everything about them!
I also buy them for my son and daughter-in-law. They are chiropractors and don't believe in using toxins in their home so these work great for them.

Help Others Choose

I was running low and like to keep stocked up!

R

Robin C.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Help Others Choose

On line ad

J

Jeffrey R.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

went smooth

Help Others Choose

referred to me

A

Alison W.
3 weeks ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate

Help Others Choose

having mold issues in my homes crawl space.

C

Carol N.
12/25/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & Handy!!!
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5

Help Others Choose

Needed Right Now!!

Carol N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

6 Moth Traps - Able Catch

View this product

Moth Escapes Capture!!

Still watching moths fly around my house; yetv really got rid of most in my bird room!! Wish they would quit getting out of the bird room...

N

Nicole L.
12/16/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best product on the market!

Help Others Choose

mold issues

E

Ellie B.
12/13/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am just about out of spider traps. So, I am reordering. I use these all the time and I have caught lots of bugs. Thank you, in advance, for your always speedy delivery.
R

RICK F.
12/11/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout and free shipping

Help Others Choose

Starting a roof cleaning company. Testing/comparing products

E

Emerson E.
12/10/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and great

Help Others Choose

Used already great efficiency

K

Kris G.
12/09/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the chemical free natural products offered by this company,
I get these spider crickets in my den and these traps draw them in and catch them. I change the trap every year.

Help Others Choose

The traps work and do the job well without having to worry about harsh chemical odors that my pets would inhale. I'm always happy to receive my order!

D

Don D.
12/09/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good,

Help Others Choose

It's a good alternative to other chemicals

Loading Page Animation

See more CleanerToday.com Reviews

Visit CleanerToday.com ►