CleanerToday.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,638 Ratings

5
3797 (81.9%)
4
686 (14.8%)
3
119 (2.6%)
2
25 (0.5%)
1
11 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(308)
4
(102)
3
(38)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(23)
4
(2)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CleanerToday.com

About Us

Thanks for stopping by Cleaner Today.   For 10 years and 100,000+ orders we have been striving to help you keep your home clean.

Cleaner Today has cleaners from top to bottom: From the top of your roof using Contractor Grade Roof Cleaner QSE, or biodegradable Roof Cleaner OX to get rid of black streaks on your shingles, to deep in the basement or crawlspace getting rid of black mold with MoldSTAT Plus mold killer along with MoldSTAT Barrier mold prevention spray.

Additionally we focus on safe, natural, non-toxic solutions to moth and spider infestations.  Offering a select number of Catchmaster Pantry Moth Traps, Catchmaster Spider Traps and Traps Direct Preimium Spider Traps.

Our goal is to bring affordable home improvement solutions direct to you. 

Visit us anytime at www.CleanerToday.com

D

Donald K.
Today , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick, no hassle ! Thanks ! Good price and good service.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Help Others Choose

I needed some traps and these looked easy to work with. Works for me !

L

LYNN H.
3 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is not easy to navigate.

Help Others Choose

Repeat buyer

C

crystal G.
5 days ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Help Others Choose

Seed moths are multiplying incredibly fast.

R

Ruth G.
6 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent clean, poison-free product that works well.

Help Others Choose

Pleased repeat customer

S

Scott C.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Checkout is easy, but for some reason I wasn’t able to go into my account, unless I didn’t make one. I just don’t remember.

Help Others Choose

Great product. I sprayed fence about 3 weeks ago, power washer broke, had to order new one, once it arrived, I wet down the fence, let it soak about 5 minutes, oh wow, mold, mildew, likens and any nasty films just fell off the fence. The one thing that I have noticed is it doesn’t destroy moss stain? Maybe you can add something to the chemical?

D

Donald H.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was not able to apply my discount code of phone for five percent.

Help Others Choose

I have been using it for years.

K

Karen S.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Im happy to find something safe to use around my pets and get rid of the moths from wild birdseed

Help Others Choose

Testimony from others helped.

D

Diane T.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth Transaction.

Help Others Choose

Good Value & Made In USA.

J

Joyce E.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this product. It works perfect. My last purchase in 1013, has lasted with five traps left. So having them this this trap still works like the first time I put them down.

Help Others Choose

I have only five traps left, I just feel better having them around, they keep my home clean from those camel-back crickets. Gosh these this are creepy. I even put them outside my house, and they caught the field mice as well. PERFECT. I just put gloves on and pitch them in the trash. PERFECT. After all this time I so grateful you are still get this product from you. THANKS ! ! !

M

Mary
1 week ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. I usually order "CatchMaster" brand but am trying Able this time.
The moths are wreaking havoc in my kitchen! These came just in time !
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Help Others Choose

Panty moths are invading and wreaking havoc in my kitchen!

I thought I had some that I purchased from you last year, but I had none, used them all.

Will now keep more on hand at the end of this season, in prep for next summer.

E

Elaine B.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Checkout quick and easy.

Help Others Choose

Looking for a safe exterior cleaner and this got great reviews. We shall see.

R

RRJ
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't used it yet still waiting for the cellar to dry
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Help Others Choose

Seemed the safest way to go

J

Jayne A.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A little confusing on the website.
Do the spider traps also attract other insects?
the attractant is just for spiders, right?
Why are some labelled Spider traps and other spiderer and insect traps.
Oh well.

Help Others Choose

It says non-toxic and i need to put them in my bedroom.

J

Jamie M.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 3rd time ordering from your site. Always satisfied with my order.

Help Others Choose

Spider time again- yuck!

E

Eugene W.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and great order process
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Help Others Choose

It works,

D

dwight A.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice site

Help Others Choose

need it

C

CARLTON W.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, easy, plenty of info

Help Others Choose

rating reviews

M

MARY A.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

YOUR FORM IS CONFUSING TO ME

Help Others Choose

I NEED TO GET RID OF THE MOTHS IN MY BIRD SEED

A

Ann M.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
M

Mary H.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The moth traps work so good is why im ordering more. Bird seed moths drive me crazy im thankfully

Help Others Choose

They work hreat

Loading Page Animation

See more CleanerToday.com Reviews

Visit CleanerToday.com ►