CleanerToday.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,744 Ratings

5
3882 (81.8%)
4
703 (14.8%)
3
122 (2.6%)
2
26 (0.5%)
1
11 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(313)
4
(106)
3
(39)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(32)
4
(3)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CleanerToday.com

About Us

Thanks for stopping by Cleaner Today.   For 10 years and 100,000+ orders we have been striving to help you keep your home clean.

Cleaner Today has cleaners from top to bottom: From the top of your roof using Contractor Grade Roof Cleaner QSE, or biodegradable Roof Cleaner OX to get rid of black streaks on your shingles, to deep in the basement or crawlspace getting rid of black mold with MoldSTAT Plus mold killer along with MoldSTAT Barrier mold prevention spray.

Additionally we focus on safe, natural, non-toxic solutions to moth and spider infestations.  Offering a select number of Catchmaster Pantry Moth Traps, Catchmaster Spider Traps and Traps Direct Preimium Spider Traps.

Our goal is to bring affordable home improvement solutions direct to you. 

Visit us anytime at www.CleanerToday.com

P

===> Patrick M.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping

Help Others Choose

Need to clean my shingled roof

G

===> Gregory E.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Help Others Choose

Good explanation of the products (if you like to read)

K

===> Keith W.
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The siding cleaner works great although a heavier buildup of green algae and black mold does require a gentle scrubbing.
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Help Others Choose

This products works as advertised

J

===> JAMES C.
5 days ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this is an awesome product and it is my second time using it and it works wonders on a stained roof .
R

===> ROOSEVELT C.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXELLENT

Help Others Choose

I WANTED TO PROVIDE MY FUTURE CUSTOMER THE BEST OF BOTH WORLD

D

===> Debbie H.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

need a separate place for zip code billing address and shipping address

Help Others Choose

safe for environment

M

===> Marlene G.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I tried to leave a nice review about how your traps catch roaches, but the site would not let me. It said it was a duplicate review, which wasn't true.

Help Others Choose

Spider traps

K

===> Karl M.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hopefully will ship quickly!

Help Others Choose

We need something

C

===> crystal G.
2 weeks ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. THANK YOU Seem to get the biggest bang for the buck especially when ordering in quantity. Appreciate the ability to order online knowing they will be shipped soon since stores don't always have traps in stock and the ones they have don't necessarily work. So far these seem to be effective against the scourge of seed moths.
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5

Help Others Choose

I have birds which means MANY seed moths. BTW have suggestion for another of your products that I discovered which may be a good advertisement for those with birds/seed/moths.

D

===> Douglas M.
2 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Easy.
Loading Page Animation

See more CleanerToday.com Reviews

Visit CleanerToday.com ►