ChemWorld.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,394 Ratings

5
6031 (81.6%)
4
1115 (15.1%)
3
221 (3%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
14 (0.2%)
6,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,353)
4
(840)
3
(176)
2
(11)
1
(14)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,053)
4
(1,057)
3
(255)
2
(13)
1
(16)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(898)
4
(141)
3
(26)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ChemWorld.com

About Us

ChemWorld is headquartered in Atlanta, Georgia USA. We specialize in distributing specialty chemicals and water treatment equipment. We are 100% internet based and focus on SEO to provide easy to find, easy to locate specialty chemicals and related feed equipment at competitive pricing. Our goal is to make it easyfor customers to find and purchase our products.

Our goal is to be the world’s largest online ECommerce provider of Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Boiler Chemicals, Cooling Water Chemicals and Related Feed, Testing, and Monitoring Equipment.

As of April 2014, we have over 11,000 customers in a variety of markets. Additionally, we have credit accounts set up within our companies with many large integrators, manufacturers, and service based companies.

A

Arlette U.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website and check out are very easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kari B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to get around"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheila B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

david O.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"xx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a little tricky to find my needed part."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

Christopher M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was organized very logically, so I didn't need to do much searching to find everything I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Ty D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smooth they had exactly what I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gisela C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Fast and Easy! Thank you for a pianless experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and prices. Easy checkout!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fernando C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

noel T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just great ... had to cancel one order (got wrong thing)and no prob and they told me what i needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK so far. Ordering site is clear and straightforward"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think this is my third order and definitely won't be my last!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business with Chemworld"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price easy to place order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's the first time I ordered on my phone. I didn't have any trouble."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awserdftyguhijokpl[;']"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

See more ChemWorld.com Reviews

Visit ChemWorld.com ►