Cheapsprinklers.com Reviews

About this Company

CheapSprinklers.com is striving to be the premier online supplier of professional sprinkler, irrigation, lighting, and drainage supplies in the nation. Our staff's knowledge and experience go all the way back to 1981. We are willing to help you with any question you may have over our products, or over any irrigation issue. With five fully stocked warehouses across the U.S., we are bound to have the product that you are looking for close by.

Customer Satisfaction is our number one priority and our team is committed to EARNING YOUR BUSINESS. We go about that with the best pricing, support, and shipping backed by honest and fair operations. We have the GUARANTEED LOWEST PRICES on the Internet! So, what are you waiting for? Browse through our high-quality items with top brands such as; Hunter, K-Rain, DIG, Rain Bird, and Weathermatic start to Click, Save, Irrigate!

Filter
Filter
Rain Bird - R-VAN14 - 8'-14' Adjustable Rotary Nozzle (45 to 270 Degree)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rain Bird - R-VAN14 - 8'-14' Adjustable Rotary Nozzle (45 to 270 Degree)
See more product reviews

Mac - 1 day ago

Great buy, but 2 don’t work properly

Great buy, but 2 of them do not work properly. The dial does not adjust the distance of the spray

Merchant Response

Cheapsprinklers.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Mac

1 day ago - TX

Great product, but 2 don't adjust distance


Rain Bird - 1800EXT - 1800 Extension
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rain Bird - 1800EXT - 1800 Extension
See more product reviews

Joe C - 1 day ago

just what I needed

Joe C

1 day ago - FL

Great website good prices


Hunter - WAND - X2 WiFi Module for Hydrawise Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hunter - WAND - X2 WiFi Module for Hydrawise Software
See more product reviews

Rhody J - 2 days ago

Works great!!

Rhody J

2 days ago - RI

I needed to make a warranty exchange and they were Great! No hassles great service!! Very Happy!


K-Rain - RPS75 - 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
K-Rain - RPS75 - 3/4" RPS Rotor
See more product reviews

frank - 2 days ago

Same as the Hunter but costs less

frank

2 days ago - FL

fast and easy. Did have a question but could not find a number to call for live support. Update, although I did not get live support email questions were answered quickly.


Hunter - 181500 - Replacement PGP Riser Seal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hunter - 181500 - Replacement PGP Riser Seal
See more product reviews

frank - 2 days ago

the only part you need to fix a leaking rotor. Sometimes the top is hard to screw back on after you replace this seal. I use some WD-40 on the threads on both the cap & body to make it easy

frank

2 days ago - FL

fast and easy. Did have a question but could not find a number to call for live support. Update, although I did not get live support email questions were answered quickly.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Cheapsprinklers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022