Cheapsprinklers.com Reviews

About this Company

CheapSprinklers.com is striving to be the premier online supplier of professional sprinkler, irrigation, lighting, and drainage supplies in the nation. Our staff's knowledge and experience go all the way back to 1981. We are willing to help you with any question you may have over our products, or over any irrigation issue. With five fully stocked warehouses across the U.S., we are bound to have the product that you are looking for close by.

Customer Satisfaction is our number one priority and our team is committed to EARNING YOUR BUSINESS. We go about that with the best pricing, support, and shipping backed by honest and fair operations. We have the GUARANTEED LOWEST PRICES on the Internet! So, what are you waiting for? Browse through our high-quality items with top brands such as; Hunter, K-Rain, DIG, Rain Bird, and Weathermatic start to Click, Save, Irrigate!

Filter
Filter
Hunter - WAND - X2 WiFi Module for Hydrawise Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hunter - WAND - X2 WiFi Module for Hydrawise Software
See more product reviews

Cc - Today

————-

———-

Cc

Today - TX

quick n easy!


Weathermatic - Whiz Head Rotary Sprinkler - 1973
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weathermatic - Whiz Head Rotary Sprinkler - 1973
See more product reviews

Michael J - 7 hours ago

New Customer, Just What I needed; Fast Shipping will be ordering more products.

Michael J

7 hours ago - MS

Great, New customer will be back


Rain Bird - 5004-PC - 4'' 5000 Series Part-Circle Rotor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rain Bird - 5004-PC - 4'' 5000 Series Part-Circle Rotor
See more product reviews

KenC - 1 day ago

Good price. Item as expected. Fast shipping.

KenC

1 day ago - NC

Easy to purchase, fast shipping, no surprises.


Rain Bird - SA-127575 - 12'' in. SA Series Swing Pipe - 3/4'' x 3/4'' MPT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rain Bird - SA-127575 - 12'' in. SA Series Swing Pipe - 3/4'' x 3/4'' MPT
See more product reviews

KenC - 1 day ago

Good price. Item as expected. Fast shipping

KenC

1 day ago - NC

Easy to purchase, fast shipping, no surprises.


Dawn Industries - 1 1/2'' PVC Kwik Repair Coupler - KRC429-015
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dawn Industries - 1 1/2'' PVC Kwik Repair Coupler - KRC429-015
See more product reviews

Jason B - 1 day ago

Great product

This product makes for a solid repair.

Jason B

1 day ago - WA

I use this product in my Irrigation District. Works great.


DIG - 3/4'' Anti-Siphon Valve w/ DC Solenoid - 305DC-ASV-075
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DIG - 3/4'' Anti-Siphon Valve w/ DC Solenoid - 305DC-ASV-075
See more product reviews

S.R. V - 1 day ago

one of the two valves is defective and i sent a request for replacement

S.R. V

1 day ago - CA

though first denied the existence of the coupon I used, later he confirmed its existence but only he wasn't aware of it. honest and sincere!


Hunter - WAND - X2 WiFi Module for Hydrawise Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hunter - WAND - X2 WiFi Module for Hydrawise Software
See more product reviews

Scott N - 1 day ago

Works perfectly and a great price!

Scott N

1 day ago - TX

Ease of use


R Co. - Add-A-Zone Single-Wire Dual-Zone Control
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
R Co. - Add-A-Zone Single-Wire Dual-Zone Control
See more product reviews

chris - 1 day ago

excellent

chris

1 day ago - LA

good to go


American Granby - Teflon Tape 3/4'' x 520'' - HTST520-3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
American Granby - Teflon Tape 3/4'' x 520'' - HTST520-3/4
See more product reviews

Ronald S - 3 days ago

Great price

Handy to have. Great price.

Ronald S

3 days ago - CA

Easy to find what I needed and good prices


Netafim - 6'' Dripline Staple (100 Pack) - TLS6-100PK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Netafim - 6'' Dripline Staple (100 Pack) - TLS6-100PK
See more product reviews

Ronald S - 3 days ago

Great price

Price was the lowest I found

Ronald S

3 days ago - CA

Easy to find what I needed and good prices


Superior - 16200 - 24V AC Solenoid Assembly Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Superior - 16200 - 24V AC Solenoid Assembly Kit
See more product reviews

Arpad P - 4 days ago

Excellent!

Ordered a electric part for my sprinkler system, arrived in a couple of days, really good catalog, with great photos, it was a pleasant experience. I’m sure I can recommend this company to anyone..

Arpad P

4 days ago - CA

Not bad! Love to see you on Amazon..


DIG - Digital Hose End Timer - BO9D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DIG - Digital Hose End Timer - BO9D
See more product reviews

Florida B - 6 days ago

My New Go-To Sprinkler Hose Timer

After going through replacement after replacement of Orbit sprinkler timers that seem to have a maximum 2-year lifespan, I decided to try something different and found this timer. It's a bit more expensive than the Orbit; but after just programming it and connecting it to my drip mist system, I already like what I see. There is a cover over the screen that will undoubtedly save the screen from deteriorating rapidly in my southerly FL sun location as I've experienced with the Orbit. It uses one 9V battery vs. 2 AA batteries. It has a 3-year guarantee vs. a 1-year. And it has the option to water up to 4 times per day vs. 2. In addition it just looks and feels like a quality product. I'm very pleased and hoping to have this timer working for several years.

Florida B

6 days ago - FL

Cheapsprinklers' price for the sprinkler timer I purchased was competitive. The online checkout process was simple, shipping was fast, and packaging was done with great care.


K-Rain - 4606-RCW - 4000 RCW Indexing Valve: 6 Outlet 6 Zone Operation
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
K-Rain - 4606-RCW - 4000 RCW Indexing Valve: 6 Outlet 6 Zone Operation
See more product reviews

giovanni G - 1 week ago

just right for the job

profit item just right for the job

giovanni G

1 week ago - FL

fantastick item


Hunter - PGP-ADJ - 4'' Pop-Up Rotor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hunter - PGP-ADJ - 4'' Pop-Up Rotor
See more product reviews

Peter - 1 week ago

Hunter sprinkler heads

Hunter PGP sprinkler head quality.

Peter

1 week ago - MA

GOOD PRICING ON THE HUNTER PGP SPRINKLER HEAD


Brilliance - WiFi Smart Socket 3.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brilliance - WiFi Smart Socket 3.0
See more product reviews

Christopher A - 1 week ago

Long distance reception!

Used to manage the input to a circuit breaker outside. External antenna made reception work perfectly. Nice product.

Christopher A

1 week ago - FL

External antenna made long distances easy to reach.


K-Rain - 7102 - 2'' ProSeries 150 Valve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
K-Rain - 7102 - 2'' ProSeries 150 Valve
See more product reviews

Hector O - 1 week ago

very good

Hector O

1 week ago - FL

good


Hunter - WIFIKIT - ICC2 Wi-Fi Communication Module
Hunter - WIFIKIT - ICC2 Wi-Fi Communication Module
See more product reviews

JOHN C - 2 weeks ago

this part for the Hunter system work s as described


K-Rain - NP4 - 4'' Narrow Profile Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
K-Rain - NP4 - 4'' Narrow Profile Spray
See more product reviews

Christopher F - 2 weeks ago

thank you for your products much appreciated.

Christopher F

2 weeks ago - CA

i like your service very much


Zurn - 1-950XLT - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zurn - 1-950XLT - 1" DCA Backflow Preventer
See more product reviews

Brian - 2 weeks ago

Fast shipping; great price. Easy transaction!

Brian

2 weeks ago - TX

Highly recommended; easy transaction and fast shipping.


K-Rain - FN-10Q - 10' Quarter Circle Female Nozzle
K-Rain - FN-10Q - 10' Quarter Circle Female Nozzle
See more product reviews

Ken F - 2 weeks ago

Needed a sprinkler head that was 2” in diameter and adjustable nozzles.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Cheapsprinklers.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024