CheapBowlingBalls.com Reviews

About this Company

Hello! Welcome to CheapBowlingBalls.com! We offer

Filter

15,419 Verified Customer Reviews

15,419 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(80.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2438
(15.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
442
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3883
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
370
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3783
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
459
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3446
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
730
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
257
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Hello! Welcome to CheapBowlingBalls.com! We offer

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew V.
Today , NJ

Narley

Product Choice

Was Narley


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodger B.
1 day ago , FL

Looks like a great bowling ball


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine S.
3 days ago , CA

I received my merchandise in a timely manner.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I chose both products to add to my bowling bag


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg
4 days ago , MI

It was great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It’s what I needed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JANE R.
5 days ago , FL

These bowling shoes are good quality but did run a little large.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Style


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph C.
6 days ago , FL

First time user. It arrived 2 weeks early. Just in time for a birthday present.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Friend of mine loves sea turtles. Nice birthday present for her.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veloria T.
6 days ago , OH

Excellent

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Liked it


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronnie S.
1 week ago , AR

Was very easy to order and product arrived before I was expecting it to.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim L.
1 week ago , OH

Very good experience overall. Delivery time was incredible!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy T.
1 week ago , OH

Fast delivery and a great product

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Product Had good reviews online


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl M.
1 week ago , FL

Good

Product Choice

Like it


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samantha G.
1 week ago , ME

The shoes I purchased were exactly what I was looking for! The print is awesome!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Because it was cheetah print& that’s my favorite!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vernon T.
2 weeks ago , WI

Ease of search, and in stock.

Product Choice

This is what I'm using now.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emmitt D.
2 weeks ago , MO

It was fast and easy

Product Choice

I like Robbie's hands glove


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lawrence N.
2 weeks ago , ME

easy from beginning to end


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
1 week ago , SC

Delivery was fast. Don't much care for some of the characteristics of the product. Will most likely use a different ball plug product next time

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Recommend by a fellow pro shop operator


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea J.
2 weeks ago , OH

Guy in shop very helpful


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris G.
2 weeks ago , SD

Best price around

Product Choice

interchangable


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MIKE W.
2 weeks ago , CA

fast

Product Choice

shoe broke


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022