CharlesUnderwood.biz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 135 Ratings

5
118 (87.4%)
4
9 (6.7%)
3
6 (4.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(42)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(97)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(97)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(29)
4
(9)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CharlesUnderwood.biz

About Us

In the Spring of 1978, Brothers Cliff and Charles Underwood founded Underwood Leathers, Ltd. in Dallas, Texas with a Mission Statement for "Unsurpassed Excellence in Fine Leathergoods". For over 30 years, Charles Underwood Collection was available only through a select group of High-End retailers including BLOOMINGDALES®, BARNEYS NEW YORK® and NEIMAN MARCUS® to name but a few. Now headquartered in Arizona, we specialize in American Alligator Accessories, etc., and have evolved into a High End, On-Line Retailer selling exclusively through www.CharlesUnderwood.biz and Amazon. In order to enjoy and appreciate your purchase, you must first understand the people. The Craftsmen at Underwood Leathers are extremely dedicated to their jobs and skills. "Pride in Quality", is the foremost trait required of each individual. Master-Craftsman, Cliff Underwood oversees the production process with meticulous attention to detail. The Designer, Charles Underwood is personally involved in day to day operations and his wife, Ginger serves as Director of Marketing. Each of these human components interact to create a Level of Excellence which is quite uncommon in today's society. 

K

Kenneth H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought two belts from you before as gifts and they were fantastic. Getting one for myself this time. Looking forward to getting it. Keep up the excellent work. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Emily P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quality products. second set that I own
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

william J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great family owned company and great product.
I like these products as legacy gifts
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website order entry software sucks. I had to try multiple times. Not sure I have gotten the 25% discount - could not tell from the order entry screens.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Diane H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered several alligator and Crocodile belts and all have been high quality and loved by the person who received it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Diane,
Thank you for your order placed today.
We always appreciate your compliments and very happy to hear that your gift items are loved !
Sincerely,
Charles Underwood Fine Leathergoods 
S

Steve
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Steve,
Thank you for the "Great Product" review and we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Charles Underwood Fine Leathergoods
J

James M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really enjoyed talking with them about belt I was buying, looked all over internet best looking belt I saw. Great Great people to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi James,
Enjoyed speaking with you about your Belt Purchase and glad we could answer all your questions.
Appreciate the order and look forward to working with you again soon.
Sincerely,
Charles Underwood Fine Leathergoods
B

Baker G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Baker,
Thank you for the "Great" Review and we always appreciate a compliment of our family business.
Sincerely,
Charles Underwood Fine Leathergoods
M

Matthew O.
10/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Navy EOD
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Matthew,
Thank you for your review of our family business.
We sincerely appreciate it !
Charles Underwood Fine Leathergoods
L

Lee M.
10/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Lee,
Thank you for the "Excellent" compliment on our Review Page.
We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
Sincerely,
Charles Underwood Fine Leathergoods
Loading Page Animation

See more CharlesUnderwood.biz Reviews

Visit CharlesUnderwood.biz ►