CharlesUnderwood.biz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 149 Ratings

5
132 (88.6%)
4
9 (6%)
3
6 (4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1.3%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(45)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(111)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(110)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(40)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(30)
4
(11)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CharlesUnderwood.biz

About Us

In the Spring of 1978, Brothers Cliff and Charles Underwood founded Underwood Leathers, Ltd. in Dallas, Texas with a Mission Statement for "Unsurpassed Excellence in Fine Leathergoods". For over 30 years, Charles Underwood Collection was available only through a select group of High-End retailers including BLOOMINGDALES®, BARNEYS NEW YORK® and NEIMAN MARCUS® to name but a few. Now headquartered in Arizona, we specialize in American Alligator Accessories, etc., and have evolved into a High End, On-Line Retailer selling exclusively through www.CharlesUnderwood.biz and Amazon. In order to enjoy and appreciate your purchase, you must first understand the people. The Craftsmen at Underwood Leathers are extremely dedicated to their jobs and skills. "Pride in Quality", is the foremost trait required of each individual. Master-Craftsman, Cliff Underwood oversees the production process with meticulous attention to detail. The Designer, Charles Underwood is personally involved in day to day operations and his wife, Ginger serves as Director of Marketing. Each of these human components interact to create a Level of Excellence which is quite uncommon in today's society. 

J

John F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

james L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Missy W.
03/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so easy and exactly what I was looking for. Its for my Godson's graduation. So excited.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Missy,
Thank you for shopping with us for your Godson's Graduation present and Congratulations !
Sincerely,
Charles Underwood Fine Leathergoods
M

Maria D.
02/27/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeererer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Maria,
Thank you for your compliment on our Belt Collection.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Charles Underwood Fine Leathergoods
C

Catherine
02/25/2021 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Catherine,
So glad to hear our American Alligator Strap was exactly what you needed.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Charles Underwood Fine Leathergoods
Catherine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1 Alligator Strap for Slide Buckle Select this width for current Tiffany buckles Black glazed fini

View this product

Stunning Belt!

The belt is beautiful and a perfect fit for the Tiffany's buckle!

B

Brent W.
02/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buying my third belt strap for Tiffany Buckle, extremely pleased with product and service. So glad I found you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Brent,
Thank you for the "5-Star" Review on your 3rd Belt from our Collection and the Service you received.   We always appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Charles Underwood Fine Leathergoods
E

Ernesto S.
01/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Anxiously awaiting my new belt.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Ernesto,
Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again.
Sincerely,
Charles Underwood Fine Leathergoods
J

John B.
01/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

outstanding
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi John,
Nice to hear from you again and look forward to working with you in 2021.
Merry Christmas & Happy New Year !
Sincerely,
Charles Underwood Fine Leathergoods
D

Dawnette B.
12/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased from Charles Underwood for a few DECADES! I will continue my loyalty as their products are beautiful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Dawnette,
Thank you for your continued business and have a Wonderful Christmas !
Sincerely,
Charles Underwood Fine Leathergoods
L

Lowell S.
12/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love you products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Lowell,
Thank you for your compliment on our Collection and we look forward to working with you again.
Sincerely,
Charles Underwood Fine Leathergoods
Loading Page Animation

See more CharlesUnderwood.biz Reviews

Visit CharlesUnderwood.biz ►