Cervinis.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,815 Ratings

5
3335 (87.4%)
4
395 (10.4%)
3
71 (1.9%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,000+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,415)
4
(323)
3
(66)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(3,403)
4
(344)
3
(57)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(230)
4
(57)
3
(15)
2
(10)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Cervinis.com

D

Derrick S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First purchase.. No issues so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave V.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy,assistants if I needed any waiting"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dave V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10-12 Mustang 3" Cowl Hood

View this product

Definitely a good buy,no complaints,cheaper buying it thru here instead of American muscle for the same hood,love it

R

Roger S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tabitha S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beth A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use, we'll see how the quality is when the product arrives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

99-04 Mustang Heat Extractor Hood

View this product

Hi

G

gilbert E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy great place to buy from revit"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Seth M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Cervinis ordering process is by far one of the best i have used because it is simple, and another fantastic benefit is that I am not being charged the 10% sales tax imposed by my state."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erik T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate website I appreciate how easy it is plus cervini is known to be high quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gary
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you have what i needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product and Service fro My Mustang!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chris A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice H.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy thanks and God Bless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Janice H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

97-03 F-150 Cowl Hood

View this product

My grandson and his friend brought it for his dad's 40 the bday and he was very happy. So thanks and God Bless

C

Charles
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sd
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy to understand and hassle free experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacques
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Cervinis.com Reviews

Visit Cervinis.com ►