CertifiedWatchStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 6,246
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
mariane a | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

great watch; slow delivery

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Quentin I | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I have placed my 1st order. This is an anniversary gift. I hope you make me look good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Deborah L | Submitted 22 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I signed up for your mailing list which was supposed to give me a $10 discount but it was not applied and there was no email sent to me to get the $10 or a place for a promo code. This needs to be be resolved.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Dean H | IL, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

some difficulties in entering information in accurately. Please make sure that I did not double order the watch.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James W | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

So far so good, but I didn't get the $10 off coupon

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jamie F | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I’ve Only been on the website for a few min, but checkout was quick and easy. I hope it won’t take a full 5 days to get my watch in a box and labeled, but I will work on my patience.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Brian L | Submitted 16 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Found a watch that I wasn't really looking for but did actually fill 2 different wants in one watch. For the most part pricing is fair and customer service has been a positive experience so far.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Phuong | Submitted 15 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

nothing to complain yet.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
TAF | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

watched arrived, in factory Box, appears brand new and was $100 cheaper than any where else on line, now of course this place is NOT a authorized Sieko Dealer thus no factory warranty....fingers crossed I wont have to try out the warranty from CWS.

Beautiful watch!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
JEFF | IL, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

CONVENIENT WEBSITE, COMPETITIVE PRICES...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

ETA for delivery would be helpful

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Alysia | Submitted 11 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Typed in my email to receive $10 off. I never got my code.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alan S | Submitted 10 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Satisfactory

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
SANG HYUK Y | Submitted 3 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Good watch. I love it!!!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ashley P | Submitted 3 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I'm a little nervous that the watch won't fit well

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Aaron C S | Submitted 31 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Fast, easy, cheap!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Geneva J | Submitted 31 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

same watch on ebay from you was 989 and you would not accept my offer for the same price as on your web site. would have been 5 stars otherwise

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Brandon | CO, United States | Submitted 28 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Not very much communication about the status of the order, but It did show up quickly and was exactly as described.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Andrew | IL, United States | Submitted 25 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

watch arrived as described, 2 day shipping took 3 days only a minor issue.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018