CertifiedWatchStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 6,249
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Norman P | Submitted 29 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Not to be picky but I was offered $10. off for entering email. Never got that but did get $5. code. Called customer service and was told to send email to you with screenshot of the $10. offer. To much hassle.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jeffrey P. D | Submitted 23 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Watch is ok

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
David R | MD, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

received order but one of the watches was no way near what I ordered. Was able to return one of the ways Che's and now waiting for correct watch to ship. Also instructions contained in one of the watches did not match the actual watch.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rogelio R | Submitted 15 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

I've been trying to buy since several days ago but you don't accept card issued outside the usa like other webstores do, like Ashford, i've made some purchases whit them whit no problems related to my card nationality

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Nicole K | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

The battery in my watch was dead when it arrived. I emailed them the receipt and they credited me for the amount I had to pay for the battery, but still and inconvenience therefore they coulda gave me a $10 coupon or something.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Elexies W | MI, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

There was no shipping confirmation given. Did not know order had shipped. It just showed up.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Elizabeth V | QC, Canada | Submitted 30 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

It took forever and several phone calls to get the order shipped; 5 days. Really? . Once the watch shipped things were OK.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
david s | Submitted 29 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Quick ordering and good pricing. Look forward to receiving the product.
When I received the product the watch was heavier the expected, a bit heavy on the wrist. Also one of the screws holding on the crown was not in place but in the bottom of the box. Maybe an inspection before the product is shopped would help?

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David R | Submitted 27 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

How long will free shipping take? Don't know.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
C SIMER | MN, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

--

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Claudia B | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

The ordering process was very quick and easy.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Michel | Submitted 11 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Advertising said free continental shipping but in checkout i needed to pay US$4,99 shipping, this is rudiculous!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Matan p | Submitted 31 May 2018
Verified Customer

I tried calling you two times and no one answered for over an hour. But ur prices r unbeatable. When I receive the watch I will have more to say. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Donna | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

Because of the numerous complaints, it took me over 5 hours to decide if I was going to order from you, and then reading the terms and conditions almost made me back out of the deal and go to another website to pay $95 more to get a guaranteed new watch with 5 year warranty and serial#. I hope my experience with this company is great. If it isn't, I don't want to get this far ahead

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Joseph M | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

Your website is a little erratic, this is my second attempt to place an order.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Earl R | Submitted 14 May 2018
Verified Customer

Did not receice my $10 credit

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Sharan | IL, United States | Submitted 12 May 2018
Verified Customer

The product was as advertised.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Barry R | CA, United States | Submitted 3 May 2018
Verified Customer

Fast and efficient, Thank you. However my watch is not functioning. Possible dead battery? Disappointing.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tyrone L | Submitted 19 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Can really tell cause this is first time buys from them

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Matthew F | NY, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018