CertifiedWatchStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 6,249
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Robert C | Submitted 9 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

It was easy and pit eas greatainless

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
CertifiedWatchStore.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jodie B | CA, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Found the best price on a Movado watch, except for another site which was out of stock. Have not received it yet, so I can't comment about the actual watch. I also received a! $10.00 discount for email sign up!
Received the watch, looked fantastic!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
CertifiedWatchStore.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Janet F | TX, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

I'm so glad I found this Site. I Love my Michele Watch. I will be ordering from you again!

Janet Ferguson
832.239.2646

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
CertifiedWatchStore.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Emily E | Submitted 9 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

I asked the customer service online chat several questions and they never responded.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
above | Submitted 16 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

your customer service is in fact quite bad--once a purchase has been made

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
ROBERT A | Submitted 16 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

LOUSY. TERRIBLE,

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Robert W | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Promised me $10 off code when I signed up but did not get it! Had to purchase item anyway due to only 1 left in stock. I feel cheated like you just wanted my personal info!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
DONG SEOK L | MI, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

I got defact item.
Chronogragh off from zero position.
I have to pay for reset zeroing.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Dan | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I was told that my IP was associated with fraudulence and that is why I could not place an order for 10 times. But I never was involved in any kind of fraud, it is offensive suspection.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Wenlong Y | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I tried several credit card to check out but always fails. I called my bank. No issue with my credit card at all. Apparently, it is Certifiedwatchstore's fault. Finally I have to use paypal to make this order. The fact is that I don't like paypal. But I have to use it.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
dancy c | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I asked for help with a coupon code, they said there was none. But, when I did a google search there was.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert s | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I was offered a coupon code and it didn't work.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Verified Customer
Kim | Submitted 6 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

If your store is closed during what is a typical business day, for crying out loud TELL people you are closed instead of making me angrily wait on a customer service rep who doesn't exist, online chat or phone otherwise. I'm so angry and hope to goodness nothing screws up with my order. For a first time customer, I'm pretty hot.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Carol M | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

I have spent the last 50 minutes trying to buy 2 bracelets on your site. Painfully slow, checkout was a nightmare in getting it to take my cards without telling me to enter a valid card number which I tried over and over with 2 cards. Finally when I was about to give up it went through. Don't know how I lasted that long.....

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Deidra A | Submitted 14 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

many of the descriptions did not match the pictures on your alex and ani jewelry. I hope I am really getting what I think i'm getting.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
CertifiedWatchStore.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kristy G | Submitted 14 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

I had items in my basket and while still shopping they were removed.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Mark S | Submitted 6 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Everytime I attempted to submit an order I would get a cryptic error: "Gateway error: Unable to read response, or response is empty". Apparently the "Subscribe to newletter" MUST be checked. who knew?

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
NGUYEN The A | Submitted 27 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

payment too slow

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
kindle u | AZ, United States | Submitted 3 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

The online support team are very nice.The price is good but the shipping is very time consuming. since I ordered the watch,it took 10 days when I got it. The order has shipped a couples of days but I didn't get the ship track information.I will never buy from the store. Terrible ! 10 days shipping.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018