CertifiedWatchStore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,653 Ratings

5
5360 (80.6%)
4
1032 (15.5%)
3
215 (3.2%)
2
19 (0.3%)
1
27 (0.4%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,341)
4
(1,024)
3
(238)
2
(24)
1
(26)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,410)
4
(985)
3
(211)
2
(26)
1
(21)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,334)
4
(160)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CertifiedWatchStore.com

M

Mike M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to buy watches. Excellent customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny A.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the watch at an unbelievable price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Geraldine T.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"beautiful watches at great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Malinda
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darin B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was great - looking forward to receiving the watch and will likely order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Buenrostro N.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to make business with you,thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert S.
2 days ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second watch from Certified Watch.Each time I was pleasantly surprised with the fast delivery ( 2 or 3 days). Also the products were high quality, brand new, and very deeply discounted. Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denis
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shawn
2 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The shipping was good the watch came in original Raymond Weil packaging the watch was gorgeous I sent it out to be engraved for my son so I do not have any other experience with the watch yet as it will not be done until the end of the week but the packaging was superb and as I said the watch was beautiful in original condition I am very satisfied and would definitely do business again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard J.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and with many payment options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

DENISE G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa J.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the chat option!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mountain M.
2 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order on line, watch I purchased, looks great, has great weight and everyone notices it on my wrist. Could I ask for anything more? I think not"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BADRIA W.
3 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. Competitive price and fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles P.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy with great pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marisol M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Is wonderful to be able to shop on line can't wait to get my watch, Thank You."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and just what my sister wanted!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred W.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction. Competitive price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more CertifiedWatchStore.com Reviews

Visit CertifiedWatchStore.com ►