CertifiedWatchStore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,236 Ratings

5
7541 (81.6%)
4
1326 (14.4%)
3
304 (3.3%)
2
28 (0.3%)
1
37 (0.4%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,821)
4
(203)
3
(44)
2
(12)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,586)
4
(1,277)
3
(306)
2
(37)
1
(30)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(7,509)
4
(1,320)
3
(336)
2
(35)
1
(36)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,752)
4
(218)
3
(72)
2
(21)
1
(26)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,724)
4
(240)
3
(84)
2
(24)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(29)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CertifiedWatchStore.com

About Us

Certified watch store has been in the watch industry for the last 15 years. We are a premier distributor of discount authentic and designer watches on the internet. We carry many different luxury names such as Tissot, Citizen Hamilton and Rado to name a few. All of our products are brand new and in box. We offer a two year store warranty with every product sold on our website. We stand behind our products and are here to serve the customer to the best of our abilities. Please contact us with any questions. Sales@certifiedwatchstore.com or call us 866-735-9116

B

Barbara A.
Today , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gloria M.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for my order I love the eye ware it didn't take long for me to get my order at all"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cheaply made sunglasses"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good selection of product, easy, quick to purchase and simple."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Ndidi A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosie J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the discount!! I received 2 women's Reaction sunglasses. I only ordered 1. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Craig L.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sunglasses delivered perfectly, just like the picture!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neil
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I don't wanna leave a comment "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alice L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deals!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cliff Y.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

stacy
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy, no problems... it was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decent delivery time, great prices and quality product. These were actual Kenneth Cole sunglasses - not knockoffs! They even came with a super soft drawstring pouch."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Deborah B.
2 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first shopping/purchasing experience with your website. I was a little surprised by the length of time it took to receive my order, after purchase. When I saw how well the item was protected and packaged, I deeply appreciated that fact. I am a veteran of the USPS and have first hand knowledge and experience how packages are thrown from one container into another, how much weight is placed on packages etc. When I talk with people mailing important fragile items, my advice: package your loved item as it they were going to play football with it. Just an example of what an item may go through from shipment to delivery. When I received the item ordered, I am impressed with the quality and comfort of said item. I am quite comfortable doing business with your company again. Thank you for offering quality - we can afford. Sincere, Satisfied Customer "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Diana A.
2 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a gift so I haven't been able to check the product. The service was amazingly quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melissa P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good but took time!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome price and experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tonya C.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy A.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joshua W.
2 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered Kenneth Cole sunglasses for a great price and received them quickly days later. The product was exactly as described and great quality! I'm very happy with my purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tpring D.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more CertifiedWatchStore.com Reviews

Visit CertifiedWatchStore.com ►