CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,191
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Rozanna C | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“It was great, I referred a friend however because it was word of mouth there is no way to get credit for my friends referral Ashley McCormick.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lance | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything was easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Linda s | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service professional”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Andrea M | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“The site was convenient and time saving.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nikoleta M | NY, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“The service was very good and the response time was very quick. Now I am waiting to use my ESA letter in July when I travel. Very pleasant customer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kara | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Good experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Amanda T | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast, efficient, friendly, affordable, and dependable. Your search is over! CertAPet is the site for all of you ESA needs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lindsey | MA, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“This experience was not scary and straightforward.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Julia O | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I was very skeptical obtaining an ESA letter online but my primary physician said they simply don't provide such letters. So after much research I found Certapet and thankfully they came thru for me, and in less than 24 hours I had a beautifully written ESA letter to submit to my landlord.
I am beyond grateful!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Leah T | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Super quick and easy. Customer service is fantastic.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bryan H | CA, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Such an easy and great experience! I was becoming quite stressed just thinking about the process originally. I would've had to wait weeks to get an appointment through my doctor. Certapet let me complete complete the process from the comfort of my home and in a short amount of time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Carmel M | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you very much for all your help.
It was very a great service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melinda | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“This was a wonderful experience. The questions were thorough and sensible, and the letter received is legitimate, unlike other online ESA claims. I am so grateful for this!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“It was a great experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Donna L. S | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I having used it yet. Is it okay to like this my dog to walmart. That's one of the places I go to. Having used it yet been staying home. I wish it wasn't a paper and just be a card for billfold. Thankyou for helping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kevin M | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast, friendly, quality service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Susan K | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Ebony, my counselor was great. She expedited my letter because I had received incomplete information from the first CSR on the phone. She did not look up my information to inform me that I had to complete another questionnaire to receive my letter. She only gave me a generic reply that it takes 48 hours to receive a response.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
terri s | Submitted 4 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I was extremely impressed by the service and would recommend to anyone !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Vicky m | Submitted 2 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I still have to fill out more paperwork my doctor has to fill out more paperwork so after that's done I guess it'll be done thank you for everything you've done and yes I would recommend you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ALEX S | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“i AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE SERVICE AND HOW QUICK THE PROCESS WAS.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017