CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,121
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Lori | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“If it wasn't for this company, my life would be sad”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It was extremely quick and pleasant!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
saadet A | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“efficient system and approval. I strongly recommend this company. even Turkish airlines and international travel approved my letters and had no difficulty. reasonable considering I don't have to pay other fees when I travel with my ESA...Especially GULNARA in the company personally followed my situation and was extremely helpful. can not thank her enough!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very efficient”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Grateful for your help.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“fantastic service! Really helped us in a time of need.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shannon M | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I got a travel letter. No problems flying with it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carli H | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy and straightforward. Quick turnaround time”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Halie C | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“The process was simple and seamless. Very helpful!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lindsay | Submitted 27 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Ive enjoyed the friendly emails and tbe quick and easy process.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mathilda C | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I appreciate the services provided”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kalynda R | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I have nothing but great things to say. It was definitely a lot easier to get approved for an emotional support animal I kept calling places to see how I go about getting a form then I came across this site.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Melissa W | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very helpful and easy process”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rosalind C | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I was able to sit with my 12 year old dog during my last flight and felt more at ease than ever before due to your expert and excellent service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
EJ K | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“The process to receive all my documentation for my ESA went great.. I would recommend this site to anyone needing this service..”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jennie B | NC, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I am grateful for CertaPet's professional assistance in certifying my dog to be an official ESA!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
María Y | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I live in a pet friendly apartment complex in NC, but with breed and weight restrictions. I used CertaPet to procure a housing letter for my ESA, an American Bully puppy, after moving across the state. I needed one before I was able to find a local set of physicians, and an online search for my options led me to their site, and their reviews which were so overwhelmingly positive that I figured it was worth the risk.

I filled out the assessment Saturday afternoon and received my approval and a virtual copy of my letter Sunday morning, the physical copy arriving in the mail on Friday.

The letter was thoroughly and personably written, on the counselor's letterhead, and it included her license numbers (she was licensed in both CA and my state). She included her phone number and email address with an invitation to contact her with any questions or concerns. There was no mention of CertaPet or this being a tele/virtual service anywhere on the letter.

My leasing manager accepted it without batting an eye, everyone loves my sweet, quiet, and friendly companion animal (despite his "pit bull" appearance and the stigma attached), and I rest easier knowing that he's safe and protected in our home because I couldn't imagine going through life without him.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dan K | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“This has been a very positive and reassuring experience. CertaPets customer service has been great. I am waiting for delivery of my dogs vest that I had to return for a larger size, (my error).”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Quantrice K | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“It's been great & very helpful!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Helene M | FL, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Haven't use it yet...so please wait”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017