CertaPet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,303 Ratings

5
4291 (80.9%)
4
751 (14.2%)
3
216 (4.1%)
2
17 (0.3%)
1
28 (0.5%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(680)
4
(97)
3
(23)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(27)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CertaPet.com

About Us

CertaPet provides easy and discreet online access to mental health services for people living with an emotional or psychological disability.

CertaPet acts as an online portal to connect patients with licensed mental health professionals who can write them a recommendation for an emotional support animal because our goal is to improve the quality of life for the millions of Americans who may have no other options for care.

Emotional Support Animal Letter support and coordination to makes lives better - that's our goal.

A

Ashley D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love certapet so far! I only wish there was an option to add travel to my order for the same price, at a later time. I just ordered the housing letter and wish I had gotten both!"
N

Noah B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to navigate!"

Company Choice

I was suggested to use this site by a friend.

R

Rickeisha
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything is going great!!"

Company Choice

To Help Me With Some Issues !

D

Derrick D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend for my health

K

Kalie R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall I thought that the process has been pretty easy and straight forward."

Company Choice

I saw it online and it looked like it had the best reviews and seemed like it was the most legitimate.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick! Easy! Would highly recommend!"

Company Choice

referred by a friend

Y

Yongqin C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to know whether I can use one letter for multiple pets?"

Company Choice

By a friend's recommendation

N

Natalie D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the website has been clear and very helpful."

Company Choice

It’s Sunday and my doctors office is closed, also other website talk about using

F

Fressy G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process. questions were appropriate and sensitive to my issues to determine eligibility"

Company Choice

Referred by family member

E

Evan O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"

Company Choice

friend sent me it

D

Donny D.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was fast, easy and guided"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I was referred by a friend for the service

J

Jasmin B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy and very informative"

Company Choice

My sister in law recommended it to me

R

Rachel
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"

Company Choice

Recommended to me

T

Thomas M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy process so far"

Company Choice

for an easy process

R

Rachel S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

the only reviews that seemed legit

J

Julie B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far!"

Company Choice

Because it involves real mental health professionals, with a license number.

K

Kim M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job"

Company Choice

Referred by a friend

A

Alex
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Referral

K

Kristi M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just traveled with my son and had to see family members that I hadn't seen in years and I wanted Blu with me but always thought it was difficult to go about getting her certified. It's been great and I don't have to make a special appt with my doctor."

Company Choice

I make dog collars and someone told me about CertaPet

J

Jillian
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to apply"

Company Choice

Referral

Loading Page Animation

See more CertaPet.com Reviews

Visit CertaPet.com ►