CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,364
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CertaPet

CertaPet provides easy and discreet online access to mental health services for people living with an emotional or psychological disability.

CertaPet acts as an online portal to connect patients with licensed mental health professionals who can write them a recommendation for an emotional support animal because our goal is to improve the quality of life for the millions of Americans who may have no other options for care.

Emotional Support Animal Letter support and coordination to makes lives better - that's our goal.

Featured CertaPet Reviews

Gladys | Submitted 22 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Airline accepted letter with ease. One thing - make sure you say emotional support dog and not therapy dog when you walk up to counter to check in.”

Company Choice
Reviews I read o. Your site.
Everette | Submitted 22 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Amazing, my assigned therapist is honestly someone I would call anytime now. Very nice woman.”

Company Choice
They had the best reviews.
Lindsey | Submitted 22 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Very user friendly”

Company Choice
Need rent help
Bob L | Submitted 11 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Great service!”

Company Choice
My son and daughter both used your services and recommended you highly
Alexis | Submitted 11 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Very thorough, yet reasonable amount of time taken”

Company Choice
It seemed to be the most reputable based on my research
Terry | Submitted 10 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Great! Just having a hard time getting to where you can “refer a friend””

Company Choice
Good reviews
Theresa w | Submitted 9 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Certapet was great! They helped me connect with a great therepist who helped me keep my support dog!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Company Choice
I heard great things from other friends
Tedra W | Submitted 9 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“The entire process was very efficient and less time consuming. My therapist did a great job in assisting me with my case and explaining all the details.”

Company Choice
I decided on CertaPet because of the assessment questions that were asked. They didn't just ask a few questions and leave you out to dry. The feedback and turn around was great. If they didn't feel like you were a candidate, then you knew upfront after speaking with a licensed therapist.
Emily M | Submitted 9 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“I am so grateful for CertaPet! This process has been so smooth and thorough.”

Company Choice
I chose CertaPet because of it's credibility and services
Aimee W | Submitted 7 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“So very helpful, kind, quick and understanding!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Company Choice
It's legit
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018